George W. Blashford DMD PC

Dentist

35 Westminster Dr.

Carlisle, PA 17013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blashforddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Always a positive experience. . . . . the gold standard of dental care. Wonderful staff. Very professional. All encompassing comprehensive care.
B
3 weeks ago
Nice visit for teeth cleaning
Hygenist Becca did a fine job with my dental cleaning. Very pleasant, conversive, and with a gentle touch in her teeth cleaning. Dr B and staff are always friendly, also.
C
3 weeks ago
First Appointment for a Crown
Very friendly staff from the front desk to the hygienist to Dr. B. Worked carefully and was concerned about my well being. I have gone to Dr. B since he came to Carlisle and would not consider going anywhere else for dental care.
N
4 weeks ago
Dr. Blashford-best dentist --ever!
The hygienist was the best! But so is Dr. Blashford! Have been going there for years and would never go anywhere else!
J
2 months ago
I had a very pleasant experience. After not being to a dentist for a very long time, my cleaning went very well, no pain! Everyone there is very courteous and friendly. Dr. Blashford is very kind and thorough. I am very happy with my first visit and look forward to many more. Will be making regular checkup appointments.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Blashford is always open to questions/concerns and is very easy to communicate with.
During my recent visit, I once again found Dr. Blashford willing to listen closely to my concerns and then he proposed alternative treatment plans for my consideration. He never has made me feel rushed and always listens patiently and respectfully to my questions/concerns. In my opinion, Dr. Blashford and his staff stand out amonng all other dental professionals in this regard. I look forward to my next visit with Dr. Blashford and his outstanding staff in November 2018. P.S. I agree with my wife, Claudia is also a very pleasant and thorough dental hygienist....a true asset to Dr. Blashford' s dental practice!
J
2 months ago
FANTASTIC SERVICE IN ALL RESPECTS
Dr. Blashford and staff are all FANTASTIC. We TOTALLY trust our dental care to him. Would STRONGLY RECOMMEND Dr. Blashford for any and all your dental care needs...
L
2 months ago
Excellent care
Thanks Dr. Blashford, Amberley, reception team for the personal professional care you provide for me and my family. God’s blessings. Lori
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
As I client of many years, I can say that I have never had an unpleasant experience when visiting your office. I remember the days down on Pitt Street, as well as your current location. We have stayed with you because of the care we have received. Everyone is polite and professional and courteous.
C
3 months ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Dr. Blashford and his team of wonderful people have been my teeth's caretakers for about 35 years and I simply wouldn't go anywhere else (and I have been living 45 minutes away for the last 20 years!) I can't thank them enough for taking good care of me. Thanks!