George W. Blashford DMD PC

Dentist

35 Westminster Dr.

Carlisle, PA 17013

Open Today By Appointment

blashforddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
The best dental office
Caring compassionate and professional are just the beginning of describing the services rendered at the office of Dr. Blashford.
M
4 days ago
great with kids
my son has some issues in new situations but everyone is nice and finds out what works best for him so they can do their job
B
5 days ago
As always, every one was great from Dr.Blashford to all the others who works there Barb Cross
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Great staff!
E
3 weeks ago
Best of the best!
I literally cannot say enough wonderful things about this practice! From their kindness and compassion, to their ability to bring levity to a challenging situation in order to calm and anxious patient , they are by far one of the best and most professional dental offices I have ever had the pleasure of going to. I would recommend them to anyone looking for experienced technicians and excellent doctoral dental care!
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice Ever!
Just had a cleaning with Jodi today, but everyone made me feel like I was the only patient they had that day - special! I had some personal issues (outside the dental office) and Jodi and Dr Blashford were so understanding. I will never go to another dental office!
J
1 month ago
Very professional, polite, and cleanly
The office staff are wonderful. They called with an opening so that I could be seen on my day off. They are excellent with communication and reminders. The office staff are very knowledgeable. They care about more than just your teeth. The office is very clean.
B
1 month ago
I am an 85-year-old dental Wimp; I am very apprensive that dental exam will reveal needed work. Was seen promptly; x-rays, cleaning and exam done. Thank the Lord no further work needed. Good experience.....
L
1 month ago
Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else
I've gone to Dr. B since I was a child, and now I take my kids to him. I love that they engage my family, are truthful and helpful, and take their time answering any questions I have. I've had a good experience here every time I've gone in the past 27 years!
S
2 months ago
consistent, highly competent, compassionate service
After almost 20 years, we will be moving out of state so this is a good opportunity to express our gratitude for the wonderful care and concern my husband and I have received from Dr. Blashford and his entire staff. They truly go beyond expectations. Over the years, he, and they, have performed a number of routine and complex procedures with consistent expertise and compassion (and a dose of good humor!). We thank the Lord for Dr. Blashford, his wife, Karen, and the staff in the treatment rooms and office. They are exceptional!