George W. Blashford DMD PC

Dentist

35 Westminster Dr.

Carlisle, PA 17013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blashforddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Cleaning
Been going here for probably 30 years. I have no intention of going anywhere else.
D
2 weeks ago
Regular 6 month checkup
Excellent, professional, gentle and caring
S
4 weeks ago
Very patient with patients
For decades I’ve been panic stricken about dental visits. The entire Team Blashford addresses fear in a genuine, respectful, and caring way. And I am very grateful.
D
1 month ago
Very caring and patient
This was my first visit and I was very impressed with how much the entire team cared and how patient they were with me!
B
1 month ago
never did like going to denist,but they do very well at making it as comfortable as possable
B
1 month ago
PFE
Very Professional, Friendly, and Efficient
M
1 month ago
Our cleanings were thorough and efficiently done. The personnel were friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
If anyone can put a happy face on a challenging dental appointment, it's Dr. Blashford and his entire staff.
My visit centered on having a tooth in a difficult location crowned. Not a problem for Dr. Blashford or for his staff. The attention to comfort is extraordinary. The atmosphere is warm, friendly and relaxed. The care is state of the art . . . . . Dr. Blashford and his office staff are the gold standard for dental care. For additional comfort and care, nitrous oxide is offered for a very nominal fee. The patient can still drive afterwards with no lingering effects and the procedure is comfortable in every aspect.
A
2 months ago
Good
Friendly staff, very professional
R
2 months ago
Initially, I'm always glad when the appointment is over. I applaud the work of the hygienist and highly recommend her to any other patient! Now I can concentrate on my upcoming appointment in May of 2019..