George W. Blashford DMD PC

Dentist

35 Westminster Dr.

Carlisle, PA 17013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blashforddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Excellent care
Thanks Dr. Blashford, Amberley, reception team for the personal professional care you provide for me and my family. God’s blessings. Lori
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
As I client of many years, I can say that I have never had an unpleasant experience when visiting your office. I remember the days down on Pitt Street, as well as your current location. We have stayed with you because of the care we have received. Everyone is polite and professional and courteous.
C
2 weeks ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Dr. Blashford and his team of wonderful people have been my teeth's caretakers for about 35 years and I simply wouldn't go anywhere else (and I have been living 45 minutes away for the last 20 years!) I can't thank them enough for taking good care of me. Thanks!
D
2 weeks ago
Always a good and friendly experience.
The new hygienist was very particular and friendly. Dr. Blashford is also very particular and friendly
R
3 weeks ago
Replacement of An Old Cracked Filling
As always a very professional and friendly atmosphere. Procedure went very smoothly and was completed in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Blashford to anyone. The office staff and dental staff are top notch.
R
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Blashford for 20 yrs. so he and staff must be doing it right.
T
3 weeks ago
Professonal and friendly as always!
Dr. Blashford and staff have always been the best!
A
3 weeks ago
Another one of many visits that confirmed my opinion of the Blashford dental practice. Dr. Blashford and his staff are professional, friendly and do everything they can to assure patients' dental needs are met as comfortably as possible. My cleaning by Claudia was thorough, professional and pleasant, as always.
W
4 weeks ago
Everyone was very professional, courteous, good experince
Dr. Blashford exam was very good.
S
4 weeks ago
Best hygientest ever!
Claudia is always very thorough and pleasant. I always enjoy seeing her.