George W. Blashford DMD PC

Dentist

35 Westminster Dr.

Carlisle, PA 17013

Open Today By Appointment

blashforddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Careful, Thoughtful and Professional
Dentistry is one of my least favorite activies. Dr. Blashford and his staff made it much easier and did a good job on my crowns.
J
2 weeks ago
When I entered, the front office staff were very kind and pleasant. The dental assistant was very thorough, offered a blanket if I needed one, explained what would be done and made me comfortable. Dr. Blashford was very pleasant and was very careful and explained as he went along. I have always found each time I am at the office has been comfortable.
E
2 weeks ago
Student
I loved how I got to hold the assistants hand while they filled my cavity and she walked me trough what they were going to do.
J
3 weeks ago
FANTASTIC SERVICE IN ALL RESPECTS
Have absolutely no complaints. I always receive the GREATEST of CARE. Doc Blashford and crew deserve and have earned the highest grade of EXCELLENT. The crew always makes one feel welcome in their office; then perform a job that is well above reproach...
G
1 month ago
Enjoy coming to the dentisit
One of the dentist I use to go to was Dr.Foer which was like 30 yrs ago and enjoyed going there...I didn't go to the dentist for some yrs and when I moved back to pa and starting working where I do now I started coming to your office. The staff and Mr.Blashford are very informative,professional,caring, and just a pleasure to come to the dentist office and not be treated like a number...Thank you all
M
2 months ago
High quality service, no fear , friendly staff
No pain. Very comfortable with treatment
J
2 months ago
I was welcomed very quickly with pleasant comments. The X-rays and cleaning was explained and done as gentle as possible. I would highly recommend your office and Dr. Blashford?
A
2 months ago
Thankful to have been referred to this practice
It’s been several years, but we love our dentist and staff. They provide a family oriented, high quality, professional atmosphere. There is not anyone else I trust more than Blasford Dentistry!
D
2 months ago
Amazing care!
After being late from a minor car accident everyone was caring and concerned about how I was doing. I appreciate their dedication to the patients
D
2 months ago
The best dental office
Caring compassionate and professional are just the beginning of describing the services rendered at the office of Dr. Blashford.