George W. May, Jr., DMD

Dentist

293 E. Layfair Dr.

Flowood, MS 39232-9527

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

georgemayoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
My visit was with Dr Roberts, she was great, just said I am hard headed, was a tuff extraction, my record from past visit should show allergic to penicillin, yet a call in for antibiotic had to be changed by my drug store, not fussin; just ask that more care be taken with drug being given: lots of care taken by staff, and I thank y'all foe that, I may be old, but I still dread having anything done to my old teeth; God's blessings on all of y'all.
B
1 week ago
Very qualified, professional and friendly
I love everyone in their office. I get nervous at the dentist office, always have. They go out of their to put me at ease! Love them!!
H
3 weeks ago
Had 2 teeth extracted and the whole process took only about 10 minutes. Thank you. Anxiety level was way too high for the amount of time it took to do the procedure.
D
1 month ago
Great Experience
I had a great visit with Dr Roberts! First time I had used Misty. She is a sweetheart! Great personality.....genuine, kind, friendly and an excellent job in performing a painless tooth removal. Could not have gone any better!!!
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Roberts and her staff were extremely professional, kind, caring, and friendly. They explained step-by-step what would happen and were very reassuring when I expressed my concerns. I felt as though I was handled with the utmost care and was treated as though I were family. Overall, this was a great experience.
T
1 month ago
Great experience, all from the beginning to the end, yes even paying! haha
My doctor was Dr. Roberts and she was awesome! Matter fact, everyone was great. They were kind, professional, friendly, and very helpful. I am recovering and will go back for my check up 1-29-18. I was treated very well and I will use Dr. Roberts again if I ever need an oral surgeon. Tammy Moore
L
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
My son had four wisdom teeth extracted, and the entire experience (from consult to surgery) went smoothly. I had used another oral surgeon for other procedures (wisdom teeth extraction and dental implants), but I was NOT pleased with his business department and billing; therefore, I sought a new oral surgeon. I asked others and heard wonderful reviews of Dr. May, and these testimonies proved true. I was VERY pleased with every aspect of his office-- billing, nurses, and Dr. May himself. My son's surgery and recovery went beautifully!! I HIGHLY recommend him, and I will definitely use him in the future if needed.
S
2 months ago
Dr May was very polite. He had people pleasing skills and was able to reach my child. He was very knowledgable.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Roberts and her assistant were very nice and thorough with explaining what they were doing and with post instructions. They make you feel very comfortable.
P
2 months ago
So sweet & professional!! The whole office was nice & accommodating !