George W. May, Jr., DMD

Dentist

293 E. Layfair Dr.

Flowood, MS 39232-9527

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

georgemayoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
17 hours ago
knew immediately why I was there & what to do about it
This is the 3rd time I have gone to Dr. May and have always been more than pleased with the service and treatment I've received.
B
2 weeks ago
Five stars right up to the point where he tackled me in the hall!
N
1 month ago
Best service possible
I cannot speak highly enough about the friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff. My daughter’s procedure went just as smooth as mine. Dr. May is the best!
A
1 month ago
Excellent
My molar surgery couldn’t have gone better. Well planned throughout the whole process. Great staff throughout.....very courteous.....even towards me......ask my wife for details. Seriously; I trust Dr. May implicitly. His personal and surgical skills couldn’t be better. It is now day one after surgery. No complications have been noted up to this point and I have no soreness or pain. Thank you so much for your services.
T
1 month ago
Everyone was kind and professional
My experience was good. I was greeted with a smile and everyone was very kind. I was nervous having an extraction and being sedated, the only thing I wish the assistance’s would have done was explain what they were doing, while I was being prepped. I didn’t know what the tube in my nose was for or what the wires they were attaching to me were going to show. It would have made me a little more in the know and less nervous. Other than that, I will highly recommend your clinic. Dr. Roberts, is a sweetheart and very professional.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional, and puts ones mind at ease.
George May and Misty Roberts are the best thing since sliced bread. What a great experience. Not too many people can say that about having to have oral surgery. I would recommend both of them for any dental needs.
H
1 month ago
Super job, no pain, friendly
Got an implant and the procedure was super smooth.
W
1 month ago
Great service
Dr. May and his associates are caring, knowledgeable and professional. I recommend them to anyone that needs an oral surgeon.
J
2 months ago
Friendly & great service
I have put off having my wisdom teeth removed for over 15 years. From my first consult through the extractions, everyone on staff were so friendly and helpful. I was scared when i went in for the extractions but Dr. ROBERTS and her girls talked me through what was about to happen and i was able to calm down even before they gave me the anesthesia.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Roberts and her staff were superb. My appointment was on time and the staff got me in and out with no problems. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and relatives.