George W. May, Jr., DMD

Dentist

293 E. Layfair Dr.

Flowood, MS 39232-9527

Open Today By Appointment

georgemayoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
We have used Dr May as our oral surgeon for multiple family members and have always had a great experience. Such a great staff to work with!
R
1 week ago
Great Service
The service received from Dr. May’s Office was superb as usual. We have used Dr. May over a decade and we received the same superior service. Dr. May does great work and none of us had any issues after the procedure. The staff is courteous and kind and Dr. May is just great!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
I highly recommend Dr. May and his staff! They truly care! They were professional and put me at ease from the consultation through the surgery!
M
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Dr. May and staff were extremely friendly and made me as comfortable as possible during wisdom teeth extraction.
K
3 weeks ago
I love Dr. May
So sweet and friendly!
H
3 weeks ago
Dr. May does very good car and is good at putting the patient at ease. Staff is polite and efficent
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Very nice, Ms. Shenna and Dr. may did an awesome job I was done and didn't know I was finish didn't feel any pain.
P
1 month ago
Great Service and Practice!!!
We love Dr. May!! He is thorough, quick and does excellent work! He has taken care of both of our children and we could not be more pleased. The staff is efficient, highly skilled and very nice!! I highly recommend Dr. May!!
D
1 month ago
AMAZING!!!
Some of the nicest, best, professional staff! Cares very much about their patients! Had my wisdom teeth removed... they were INCREDIBLE!!! Far exceeded my expectations!!! ... they know their job, they care about it and their patients! Super nice! And my surgery was done in no time!!! Of course I’ve experienced some pain and discomfort since I had my wisdom teeth removed... but nothing too horrible! I’ve had lots of dental work done, Dr. Roberts has done the BEST yet!!! Should I need any dental work in the future, I will be returning to them!!!
S
1 month ago
High quality , professional , amazing customer service
My son had the best experience ever ! Travis said " Mom , when I have kids and they need a tooth pulled I will take them to Here ! They did a great job ! They were great and so nice ! "