George W. May, Jr., DMD

Dentist

293 E. Layfair Dr.

Flowood, MS 39232-9527

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

georgemayoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Excellent Dental work and attitude
Dr. May removed a wisdom tooth that was an Abcessed with NO pain, and it only took a couple of minutes. Been using Dr. May for years and will continue to do so as long as he is in the practice.
J
5 days ago
Always Top Tier Proffesionalsim
You can expect a very calm and friendly visit and experience. I don't experience any apprehensions about having any procedure done by Dr. Mays and his staff. Those last two sentences mean a lot when you are considering a dental provider.
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience
It’s never fun getting a tooth pulled, but Dr. Roberts makes it as stress-free as possible. Always friendly, professional and extremely capable. I’d recommend her to anyone unequivocally and without reservation.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service at all levels - from front desk to exit after procedure. Very pleased with everything and highly recommend.
My surgery and treatment was done by Dr. Roberts and the staff at the clinic. No complaints at all about the experience; nothing but praise - timely, professional, friendly, supportive. I highly recommend the Clinic.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality professional service
My procedure was quick and painless. I was in at 8 and on the way home by 9. Dr. May and his staff help to make you feel very comfortable before, during, and after. I was provided a blanket that I got to take home and I didn't even feel the IV being put in. It was a breeze! Would highly reccomend.
S
1 month ago
Quality service and professionalism
This was not the first time I have used Dr. May and this clinic. Each time I have been there, everyone from the front door to the back, have been great. Doctors May and Roberts along with their staff have made me fill relaxed and comfortable. Their friendliness and professionalism excede expectations.
F
1 month ago
Great experience, very professional and kind,would recommend this office to anyone.
M
1 month ago
Great experience
I had the best experience possible getting all four of my wisdom teeth extracted. From the sedation to the day following the procedure, amazingly, I have experienced no pain! I finally have relief from the pain I had been having, previously, in one tooth. I should have done this years ago, but I'd been to afraid to go through with it. Dr. Roberts and the staff helped me to feel calm and relaxed.
R
1 month ago
Very professional and over the top beyond exceptional service
I had dental service with Dr Roberts and she and her staff were great. I told her originally on my first visit that I was scared and did not like dentist. She said it’s okay we’re going to take care of you! On the day of getting my tooth removed on 10/13/2018, I was actually ready, really ready to get the tooth out and not scared or nervous at all! Dr Roberts and her stafff made me feel so good and “took care of me” just like she said she would! I wish you could be my regular dentist too! She is freaking awesome and can not to mentik her staff is too. Thank you all so much for getting the tooth out that had been giving me trouble and pain for months! Im back to regular pain free life now:)
E
1 month ago
All Smiles
We couldn’t ask for a better experience. My son appt for extractions was at 8:00 am. We were on our way back home at 8:30. His surgery went great thanks to Dr. May and his wonderful nurse. I didn’t get her name but she took extremely good care of my son. He even asked her to hit him up on instantgram😂😂. (While being under the Med)