George W. May, Jr., DMD

Dentist

293 E. Layfair Dr.

Flowood, MS 39232-9527

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

georgemayoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
All of the above
I really saw Dr Roberts. Really nice. I only took one pain pill. I did take 2 Tylenol. I was talking to her and I looked at her and she was taking out the drip. I looked confused, and she said she was finished. I swelled up, but I was not uncomfortable.
L
4 weeks ago
Exceptional doctor
We have used Dr. Roberts several times for extractions and implants. She is a great oral surgeon and we wouldn't use anyone else!
A
1 month ago
Polite and Personable
Dr. May and his office staff have been wonderful! He was super nice in the clinic and provided me with all I needed after having my wisdom teeth taken out. Very friendly, willing to take extra time to answer questions, and so kind!
K
1 month ago
Dr. May for wisdom teeth
I absolutely love Dr. May! He makes you feel so comfortable and less nervous about about the surgery and is so funny! Would 100% recommend. Everyone in there is so kind as well!
L
1 month ago
Every one was so nice and good to me Dr Roberts is precious and the nurses were wonderful thanks to each of you
L
2 months ago
staff is friendly, hard working and treats you like a person, not a number.
took the time to get to know me and discuss the problems and solutions. seemed knowledgeable and professional, solved my problems and made sure to explain everything so I was comfortable with the whole visit.
B
2 months ago
Outstanding. I really liked Dr. Roberts. She did good
R
2 months ago
Always very professional and friendly employees
This is not the first time for my family and I to see Dr May. Meeting with the employees and Dr May is like I have known everyone of them. Everyone is so polite,friendly and professional. A+++
J
2 months ago
Great experience. Everyone was very nice and very professional. The atmosphere was calm and pleasing. Dr. May took time to explain everything both before and after the procedure. This is the way all dental practices should operate!
D
2 months ago
My visit was with Dr Roberts, she was great, just said I am hard headed, was a tuff extraction, my record from past visit should show allergic to penicillin, yet a call in for antibiotic had to be changed by my drug store, not fussin; just ask that more care be taken with drug being given: lots of care taken by staff, and I thank y'all foe that, I may be old, but I still dread having anything done to my old teeth; God's blessings on all of y'all.