George W. May, Jr., DMD

Dentist

293 E. Layfair Dr.

Flowood, MS 39232-9527

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

georgemayoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Quick and efficient; Painless
I had a great experience. She understood my needs and was ready to alleviate my pain. So grateful for this office.
E
7 days ago
I had a very good experience with visit February 12, 2019 for the extraction of a tooth. Several years ago Dr. May did some surgery to remove a decayed bone in my mouth. Both times I could not have asked for better service and compassion. The entire staff performed their duties in a very knowledgeable and professional way. Thanks for your kind services.
P
2 weeks ago
Could not believe the great care
E
2 weeks ago
The best!
I had oral surgery today.... everyone was so friendly, professional. Love Dr May. He did an awesome job! Definitely recommend!.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
Everyone was so nice and helpful during her time there. Thank you very much.
J
3 weeks ago
AWESOME experience!
As nervous as I was, everyone I came in contact was super nice and very comforting! I absolutely LOVE Dr. Roberts she has a wonderful personality and made me feel very at ease! I would highly recommend them to anyone
B
3 weeks ago
5 star +++++
He’s the best. Leaves you smiling!! All Assistants great as well!!
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Unexpectedly had to have a tooth extracted and used Dr. May as my oral surgeon. The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. May was also professional but very reassuring. He took the time to answer all my questions and never appeared rushed. The procedure and recovery was uncomplicated. There were no surprises during my visit and during the follow up visit. Cannot say enough good things about my experience using Dr. May.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Experience 5 🌟
My consultation was great, and my extraction went wonderfully. The staff at this office is top notch- the receptionists, insurance ladies, nurses, & Dr. May- they were all phenomenal! He & his nurse were very comforting during the whole process! Highly recommend them 🌟
K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
Dr May and his staff did a wonderful job with my 17 year old son!!!! Very caring and always willing to answer any questions!!! I highly recommend them.