Georges Services, LLC

Appliance Repair

Little Elm, TX 75068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

applianceservicesdallastx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Friendly, informative & professional.
F
7 months ago
You never know
I ended up needing a new appliance instead of doing a repair. I did appreciate the honesty.
M
7 months ago
Very Fast Response
Outstanding. Quick repair of my refrigerator. The service technicians were very professional and helpful!
C
7 months ago
Did everything they said they would do.
My service rep was very polite, neat and did exactly what he said he could do. He called before he arrived and was on time. He cleaned up after his work was done. I would hire him again.
B
7 months ago
The gentlemen that repaired my unit were very polite,professional,and efficient.I would recommend them to everyone I know.A truly great company to do business with.Thanks for sending them
The gentlemen that repaired my unit were very polite,professional,and efficient.I would recommend them to everyone I know.A truly great company to do business with.Thanks for sending them
J
7 months ago
Exceeded Expectations
Exceeded my expectations! Helped me on another appliance. Good people.
B
7 months ago
Better than expected
Went out of his way to make the job simpler and less expensive.
B
7 months ago
Saved Me From A Bad Repair
This company is great! They bailed me out of a bad repair job by Appliance Masters. Georges Company not only fixed the problem created by Appliance Masters, but they even worked right up to Thanksgiving to make sure our oven worked so we could make our Thanksgiving meal. They are the best!
J
7 months ago
Very quick response and honest answers
I had contacted Georges Services at around 10 in the morning and I had a technician out by 1pm and he said he could have been out sooner, I just wasn't able to get home quicker. My refrigerator was making some odd sounds and I was worried something was going out. James was my technician and he came and looked it over, gave me some suggestions but told me there was no reason to be worried. He could have easily sold me on some random repair, but he didn't. On top of that he spent extra time just talking with me on some tips with other appliance stuff. Definitely would recommend these guys, and will be calling them back. Hopefully not anytime soon, though. :)