Georgetown Dental Professionals

Dentist

1864 GEORGETOWN CENTER DR

JENISON, MI 49428

Open Today By Appointment

gdpsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Relaxed and friendly service
Carrie was fabulous with my almost 4 year old. She listened to her and was engaging with her. Dr Z was also great with my daughter. She is not afraid at all, and hopefully continues to like going to the dentist. Thanks to all the staff, you all do a fantastic job.
S
1 week ago
As always ... awesome experience ... every time!
D
1 week ago
Very friendly service
The service is as out sanding.
K
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience! Gentle and professional staff.
Have been a patient for many many years and every time I feel like I am taken care of with the latest and greatest procedures!
M
2 weeks ago
Julie did a great job cleaning my teeth it’s amazing what they feel like I have already told people about the dentist office and they are thinking of giving it a try and I like dr.z she seems very nice.
A
3 weeks ago
Great People, Great Work
My family of 5 have been using GDP for many years now and we all actually like going to the dentist (yes that’s possible)! They know us personally, take great care of our individual needs, and are excellent at what they do. I also appreciate that they give us proactive advise but in a non-pushy way that makes us feel like that care about us. We are not a number there and that’s really refreshing in this day and age. We recommend them to anyone we know.
K
1 month ago
Great staff with great smiles !
Like the appointment text reminders and the staff is very friendly and helpful. They take the time to listen to your needs and concerns and then address them in a professional way that makes the patient feel comfortable. They use the latest technology and make it easy to schedule appointments.
J
1 month ago
Service with a Smile
The ladies in this office are friendly, kind, and always helpful. They are very careful to explain what they are going to do and why they are doing it. They show concern for my comfort.
C
1 month ago
Excellent! Top notch service!!!!
Never have I had such excellent service… Apparently all my other experiences were simply average at best but this dentist and all of the staff are absolutely amazing!!!! and I am a picky person if I’m being honest! My whole family loves it there, I feel confident relying on them for my children’s health and I can honestly say it’s the first dentist I would feel comfortable sending my teenagers to alone and that says a lot coming from me! .... very trustworthy and honest and I am oh so impressed! ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Response from Georgetown Dental Professionals
Thank you so much for the kind review!! We are so happy you all feel so comfortable here! We are so happy to have you!
C
1 month ago
Beautiful, comfortable, friendly, professional, through, the best dental experience I have ever had! A very unique office and groupe of people. I wish I had found them years ago.