Georgetown Dental Professionals

Dentist

1864 GEORGETOWN CENTER DR

JENISON, MI 49428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gdpsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great experience as usual!
R
1 week ago
Excellent care
Always have a great experience here. Having been to many dentists this place is by far the best. Hailey is a great hygienist and the Docs know what they're doing and are very courteous. I dont fear the dentist the way I used to anymore.
P
2 weeks ago
Very kind staff
This was the most positive dental experience I have ever had. The office is beautiful, clean, and full of kind people that calmed my nerves.
Response from Georgetown Dental Professionals
We are so glad you came here!! Glad you liked it! Thank you for the kind review!
M
2 weeks ago
Toddler in Tow
Thanks for being so patient talking to and explaining things to my 2yr old during my appointment. I was grateful to have such kind professionals! You will have a new patient soon. :-)
Response from Georgetown Dental Professionals
Aww you're so sweet! Glad she loved it here! She was too cute! Thanks for your kinds review!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Today I was in for a check up and cleaning. New to me was the hygienist, Hayley and also saw Dr. Zuiderveen for the first time, both great!!!! It was a very relaxed,informative and friendly experience.
Response from Georgetown Dental Professionals
Thank you so much for the kind review!
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional, great service, good team. They are like a family, the best of the best. Carrie like always did a fantastic job, I love it ❤.
B
4 weeks ago
Great people and great team
S
4 weeks ago
Scared of the dentist
I am a big scaredy cat at the dentist office, but not nearly as bad at GDP. The staff is wonderful and Dr Z, Dr Deters, and Carrie have been great at calming my nerves!
S
1 month ago
Georgetown Dental Rocks!!! Always a pleasant experience and this is due to the friendly, professional care I receive from the moment I walk in the door until I leave. I'm so happy to have found a dental "family" that really cares about what is best for me.
N
1 month ago
Excellent!
Staff are always very professional and caring, instill confidence with their technology - sharing photos and explaining recommendations, great encouragement and advice about personal care too.