Georgetown Dental Professionals

Dentist

1864 GEORGETOWN CENTER DR

JENISON, MI 49428

Open Today By Appointment

gdpsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
This was my first visit to GDP and I was impressed. All of the staff that I had contact with were friendly and professional. Dr. Zuiderveen was very thorough and took the time to explain a treatment plan for my TMJ symptoms. I definitely plan on making GDP my new dentist and would recommend them to family & friends.
C
4 days ago
I highly recommend GDP and Dr. Zuiderveen. The services are always professional yet personal and caring. I have always had excellent treatment in my regular check-ups; as well as, great results with Invisilign. I highly recommend this office and often refer friends to Dr. Z.
J
4 days ago
Quality at a price
Good quality service at a professional price.
W
2 weeks ago
Quality and Service
I was very impressed with the knowledge, and information that I received today, not to mention the quality of the service on my teeth. I definitely would recommend Georgetown Dental Professionals to everyone.
R
3 weeks ago
Staff was wonderful!
I usually get nervous but they put me at ease. Everyone I met was so nice and pleasant.
P
4 weeks ago
This is a friendly dentist office. I had a few fillings repaired this morning. I was able to relax with nitrous, a cozy blanket, my favorite music with ear buds on their iPod and sunglasses for the bright lights. Dr Zuiderveen was very gentle and did a great job! This is one of the rare offices that offers a Keurig to people in their waiting room. I highly recommend this office.
R
1 month ago
Always professional yet personal service.
R
2 months ago
Professional, kind, and timely
GDP is fabulous!
B
2 months ago
AMAZING EXPERIENCE RIGHT FROM THE START!
I've had a bad experience over 20 years ago that has made me very leary of dentists. It took me 13 years to go back just for a basic cleaning. Gretchen was able to make me feel more comfortable and confident that my visit would go very smoothly. She is absolutely amazing! Everyone in the office is so very pleasant and very personable. Dr. Deters' work was very quick and easy. Thank you so much for restoring my faith!
A
2 months ago
Prompt and friendly service
Had two crowns inserted. A fairly lengthy process but done with great care and as painlessly as possible. Dr. Zuiderveen is very careful and deliberate when placing any instrument in a patient's mouth. She works to ensure that her patient's bite is as precise as the natural teeth being replaced. Her assistants are knowledgeable and just as concerned for the patients as the doctor. This practice also uses some of the latest dental technology for examining the mouth with image scanning to determine the right fit for new crowns.