Georgetown Dental Professionals

Dentist

1864 GEORGETOWN CENTER DR

JENISON, MI 49428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gdpsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Another quality job.
I was fitted for a crown. It was a very friendly, professional setting. I was very pleased with the way everything went.
C
2 weeks ago
Very welcoming and professional
I showed up for my first dental visit to this office and was immediately greeted and within minutes was taken back to the exam room. They were very thorough when gathering info about my dental history and very organized. I feel they will do a great job tracking progress as I continue to see them. The cleaning was pain free and I left the office with a full grasp on where my dental health stands and how to take better care of my teeth!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Z and The ladies of GDP are the best
I spent years fearing the dentist until I found GDP - I recommend them to anyone!
R
1 month ago
Excellent Staff
GDP has the best support staff as well as having Dr. Z. Thanks for always taking care of the Pitcher's
C
1 month ago
Quality service, professional and friendly!
Thank you so much to all the team at GDP specifically Hailey ❤️! For her great job, patient and friendly!
C
1 month ago
Quality service, professional and friendly!
Thank you so much to all the team at GDP specifically Hailey ❤️! For her great job, patient and friendly!
K
1 month ago
Awesome at helping with my 2 yr old!
I had to take my 2 1/2 yr old son with me today for my cleaning. He did not want to leave the room for my x-rays. After several failed attempts to get him to stand right outside the room, Julie saved the day by offering to take him to pick out a sticker and he happily agreed to go with her. We quick got the x-rays in and the rest of the time, he hung out with me in the room. Haley was very engaging with Cameron and asked him lots of questions and showed him how all the tools worked. I love that Georgetown Dental Professionals is so kid friendly. It really helps us Mommas out. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Crown and Filling
Procedure was very professional and high quality. I was kept informed of what was happening throughout the procedure.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
Best experience I ever had at a Dentist office
L
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service.