Georgetown North Dental Group

Dentist

6405 Georgetown North Boulevard

Fort Wayne, IN 46815

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Great service
I had a 7am appointment. I was in the chair before 7. Very polite and professional service. 10 out of 10.
D
5 months ago
High quality service as it always has been with Dr.Bruick
The service was very good. As always, Dr. Bruick does excellent work filling 2 cavities.
A
5 months ago
Hurtful
It felt like I was getting my gums cleaned more than my teeth. My gums were bleeding the entire time because the worker was being super rough and kept poking my gums with the tools. I had my appointment in the morning and my gums are still hurting about 7 hours later. If this happens the next time I go back for my 6 month check-up I will not be going back and I will be finding a new dentist.
J
6 months ago
Called in Jan 29 and received app. for jan 30...excellent service and received professional service from Dr. Bruick....But I would have liked to receive a better discount for cash payment for service at time of app. 10% discount seems a little lacking. 25 to 50% would be appreciated for retired people Thank you Jay Olvey
R
6 months ago
Professional dentistry from start to finish.
I arrived early and was in the chair early which is unheard of in any doctors office let alone a dentist. Dr. Bruick, Amber, and Becky were all very helpful and comforting. I don't handle mouthwork done very well at all and they were great w my full on panic attack. Georgetown dental is highly recommended for any procedures needed by the entire family.
W
6 months ago
Happy
Dr Deakyne was very friendly and professional. I'll be back!
J
6 months ago
Professional staff, quick service every time.
I almost always have a good visit. My recent cavity was no exception. Services were fast and detailed.
N
6 months ago
Always consistently good
I have been coming here for a couple years and they are quick to get you in for an appointment and work with your schedule. The staff is all very friendly.
B
6 months ago
High quality service, professional, talented
Ami is awesome, patient, courteous, skilled, knowledgeable.... and brandy is always a delight!
J
6 months ago
Awesome job
excellent experience, made me feel welcome, friendly Environment