Georgetown North Dental Group

Dentist

6405 Georgetown North Boulevard

Fort Wayne, IN 46815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

georgetownnorthdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
High quality service as it always has been with Dr.Bruick
The service was very good. As always, Dr. Bruick does excellent work filling 2 cavities.
J
3 weeks ago
Called in Jan 29 and received app. for jan 30...excellent service and received professional service from Dr. Bruick....But I would have liked to receive a better discount for cash payment for service at time of app. 10% discount seems a little lacking. 25 to 50% would be appreciated for retired people Thank you Jay Olvey
R
4 weeks ago
Professional dentistry from start to finish.
I arrived early and was in the chair early which is unheard of in any doctors office let alone a dentist. Dr. Bruick, Amber, and Becky were all very helpful and comforting. I don't handle mouthwork done very well at all and they were great w my full on panic attack. Georgetown dental is highly recommended for any procedures needed by the entire family.
W
1 month ago
Happy
Dr Deakyne was very friendly and professional. I'll be back!
J
1 month ago
Professional staff, quick service every time.
I almost always have a good visit. My recent cavity was no exception. Services were fast and detailed.
N
1 month ago
Always consistently good
I have been coming here for a couple years and they are quick to get you in for an appointment and work with your schedule. The staff is all very friendly.
B
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, talented
Ami is awesome, patient, courteous, skilled, knowledgeable.... and brandy is always a delight!
J
2 months ago
Awesome job
excellent experience, made me feel welcome, friendly Environment
M
2 months ago
I was able to get in right away for a repair.
S
2 months ago
The best around!
I've been coming to GeorgeTown North Dental for over 17 years! Dr. Bruick and his excellent staff have always given me the best care. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!