Georgia Garage Doors Inc.

Garage Door Contractor

2986 Turner Church rd

Mcdonough, GA 30252

Closed Today Closed

mcdonoughgaragedoorservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Great Service Providers!!
I called Georgia Garage in a panic because my garage door would not go down and stay down for nothing in the world and I felt as though my house and family were very vulnerable because of that. Well when I called they gave me an appointment time (that they actually kept because most companies don't) and showed up professionally and troubleshoot then repaired the problem. I would highly recommend these guys again but hope I never have to use them again. Thanks for a Great Job
A
3 years ago
Great service
The tech showed up at the appointed time, even gave me a heads up about twenty minutes out. He explained the problem and then completed the repair to my satisfaction. Very nice young man. The company followed up the next week to make sure I was satisfied with both the work and their employee. I would highly recommend these folks.
Response from Georgia Garage Doors Inc.
Thank you for the great review. Being on time is very important to us. We value our customers time and are thankful for the opportunity to be there.
M
3 years ago
Good Service
I contacted this company due to garage door problems. I had contacted 3 companies before this one that did not come out when promised. They showed up on time and explained in detail what they would do and the price. They did a very good and professional job. I even got a call back to make sure that I was pleased with the service and there were no problems. Great customer service! If I ever need any other services I will definitely call them. I would recommend this company to any one who needs service on a garage door.
Response from Georgia Garage Doors Inc.
We are happy to get such a great review. Thank you for letting us repair your garage door. We value your business and look forward to serving you again if needed.
E
3 years ago
Excellent customer service!
I'm a new home owner and wanted to upgrade my garage door. Tammy was so helpful and knowledgable in helping me decide what I wanted and needed. I am so happy with my new door!
Response from Georgia Garage Doors Inc.
Thank you for the excellent review. We continually try to improve our customer service department.
J
3 years ago
GREAT JOB AND ON TIME, THANK YOU
Response from Georgia Garage Doors Inc.
Thank you for the great review.
J
3 years ago
Been using this company for years. I get my door serviced every year to make sure nothing goes wrong with it. I use it a lot. I will need a motor soon :) I will call no one else but you. Thanks for taking such good care of me and my door.
Response from Georgia Garage Doors Inc.
Thank you for allowing us the opportunity over the years to meet and exceed your garage door repair needs. Thank you for the outstanding review.
A
3 years ago
Thanks for making my house POP!!! It really makes a difference in the curb appeal to my house. I'm selling and I get compliments on my doors because my doors are different from my neighbors. Thanks Georgia Door for being professional and being so patient with me when I kept changing my mind.
M
3 years ago
Very easy to work with.
My experience with Georgia Garage Doors was amazing! They were polite, on time and very professional. I will definitely recommend to all of my friends.
P
3 years ago
Great people!
The people over at Georgia Garage Doors are fantastic! It's very rare to find a company that is based on Christian principals these days .... But they are! They are honest, fair and full of integrity. I would recommend them to anyone!