Georgia Garage Doors Inc

Garage Door Contractor

Stockbridge, GA 30281

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

atlantagaragedoorinstaller.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
The best
Thank you for not trying to sell me the moon. My opener stopped working and they told me to check some items and no cost to me it worked. Thank you do much for the honesty and not sending someone out and charging me for a service call.
A
1 year ago
We got our garage done a while ago, but I always make sure I write a review when I have tie to sit down and do it. Our person that helped us was Jared. He was very knowledgeable and made us feel very comfortable in our decision making process. When it comes to customer service Jared was A-1. I would definitely always use the for any garage issues that I may have and I always recommend them to anyone that may ask.
B
2 years ago
Satisfaction Guaranteed
I call the company to get some help with my garage door that would not close completely. The young lady who answered the phone was courteous, and professional. She was able to diagnose the problem over the phone. She is an expert and was very helpful. I highly recommend this company. My garage door works well. Thanks to this company.
J
2 years ago
Absolute scam - I can't believe it
I'm saddened to know that there are companies like this here in georgia. They scammed me out of nearly $400 and I do NOT recommend them. There are so many other companies to choose from. Don't use these guys - they will scam you like they scammed me.
Response from Georgia Garage Doors Inc
Mr. Hernandez, I am so sorry that you had a bad experience, but I'm afraid that you have the wrong company. I have no record of a service done for you. If you would care to call my direct #678-788-7455, I will try to get clarification on this. Thank you, Gloria
R
3 years ago
Great job putting in garage door opener.
Came on time and put in garage door opener quickly, was very professional and called when they were on way to house and also when job was complete. I was working that day and they worked around my schedule and completed the job, thanks!
Response from Georgia Garage Doors Inc
Thank you. We really appreciate the review and even more, the opportunity to be of service.
J
3 years ago
Excellent business with exceptional customer service
I have used them several times for maintenance and repairs. Each time I have been left impressed by their service. This time, they came out to fix a broken door spring. After speaking with Jared, he explained that it would be more cost effective for us to replace the whole garage door (since we needed a new one anyways). So after going over the details, they were back at my house two hours later for the installation. They finished faster than expected and everything was installed perfect. Not to mention this was all on New Year's Day. I will continue to use them for any future maintenance and repairs and I would recommend them to anyone need garage door work. Prices were very good and every cost was explained. Be sure to ask for Jared.
Response from Georgia Garage Doors Inc
Thank you for the excellent review. It was a pleasure installing your garage doors.
R
3 years ago
Excellent Job!
Arrived on time, performed the services quickly and professionally and at a fair price. Would use them again for sure. Outstanding job.
Response from Georgia Garage Doors Inc
Thank you for the great review. Our mission is to always provide quality work at reasonable prices. Best regards
P
3 years ago
Awesome company
I use Georgia Garage Doors Inc. for all for garage door needs especially when my husband keeps backing out of the garage without opening the door. The Manager Tammy Willis is always so nice and cheerful. Thanks Georgia Garage Doors
Response from Georgia Garage Doors Inc
Our mission at Georgia Garage Doors, Inc. is to provide quality work at reasonable prices. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to service your garage doors. We look forward to serving you in the future. Best regards
J
3 years ago
GREAT COMPANY!
Working with Gloria at Georgia Garage Doors is a breeze, she is always organized and has everything together! The work gets done quick and it is always done exactly RIGHT! I would recommend this company to anyone! :)
C
3 years ago
Great Customer Service!
Called company and got information regarding how to reprogram my outside keypad. Company had tech call me back and walk me through it over the phone. I didn't have them come out but will certainly remember them in the future. I really appreciated that they took the time to help me and not just took my money.
Response from Georgia Garage Doors Inc
Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to discuss your garage door concerns. We always try to help our customers over the phone before dispatching an technician. Thanks for the great review!