Georgia Holistic Dentist

Dentist

5129 Cleveland Hwy.

Gainesville, GA 30506

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Definitely Recommending
I was looking for a natural/holistic dentist & found GaHolisticDentist on GreenSmoothieGirl's website from a list of holistic dentists. Wow! What an amazing experience here. Setting up my appt was easy & she kindly answered all of my questions. Everyone at office is incredibly kind & very thorough! The space is also very clean & comfortable. * I will def. be recommending this office! *
S
2 months ago
Great Care
Felt well cared for.
S
2 months ago
Great Care
Felt well cared for.
C
3 months ago
Non-traditional
After my traditional dentist recommended a partial crown, I saw Dr. Lorie for a second opinion. It turned out NOT to be a cavity but an underlying intestinal issue that Dr. Lorie treated with a mineral supplement. No pain & no filling!
L
3 months ago
No Drilling Necessary
I went to a different dentist that said that I needed to get 4 cavities filled. Georgia Holistic said that I didn't have any cavities at all! I am relieved that nobody tried to fill a tooth that didn't need a filling.
C
3 months ago
Non-traditional
After my traditional dentist recommended a partial crown, I saw Dr. Lorie for a second opinion. It turned out NOT to be a cavity but an underlying intestinal issue that Dr. Lorie treated with a mineral supplement. No pain & no filling!
L
3 months ago
Cavities
I went to a different dentist that said that I needed to get 4 cavities filled. Georgia Holistic said that I didn't have any cavities at all! I am relieved that nobody tried to fill a tooth that didn't need a filling.
L
4 months ago
Absolutely worth my drive.
I drove an hour to see this dentist because I was seeking someone qualified to remove my amalagams. I was very pleased with the service, staff and experience. This will be my family dentist now. What stood out the most was realizing the staff truly cared about the patient and believed in what they were doing.
B
4 months ago
Best Dental Cleaning
I don’t know when I have enjoyed a cleaning more than I did this week. I was amazed at the knowledge and enthusiasm!
M
5 months ago
Very good visit !
So knowledgeable about over all health options. Not pushy about treatment plan. Given several alternative options. Really enjoyed the staff and my first annual visit. Wish i had known about this Holistic approach years ago.