Georgian Dental - Barrie

Dentist

149 Bayfield Street

Barrie, ON L4M 3B3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barriedentist.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 months ago
Need a good dentist? Georgian Dentist is the place to go! Friendly staff, professional dentists! Keep up the great work guys!
E
11 months ago
Professional, friendly staff!
C
11 months ago
Amazing and friendly staff
B
1 year ago
Great experience!
I thought I had a cracked tooth but Dr. Tan quickly ascertained, much to my relief, that I just had a piece of plaque break off. A good cleaning and I was as good as new. Dr. Tan has a great bedside manner and his staff, particularly the hygienests, are super friendly. The offices are modern and open so I never felt like I was at a "Dentists". Overall it was about as good a trip as I've had at a dentists.
R
1 year ago
Friendly and great customer service
I really feel that this is one of the best dental offices I've ever gone too. Every staff member has quality customer service skills. Also every hygienist that our family has seen has been amazing and also really great with our children. The dentist's are really good too....they are caring and honest and comfortable. I highly recommend this office to anyone. It's also clean and bright and welcoming. Thanks!!
J
1 year ago
professional and amazing service
I recently relocated north of the city. I searched on line for a new dental office and came across Georgian Dental. I have to say that being with the same dentist for over 20 years, I was nervous to be going somewhere new. My first experience was fantastic, appointment was easily booked, I was quickly introduced to my new hygienist and Dr. Tan, both were very professional, kind, and made me feel very comfortable. Since my first visit, I decided to complete some extra work (invisalign, whitening, etc.), the team at Georgian made the process very accommodating and easy, not once did i feel any pressure to complete the services and it was always my choice. I would recommend Georgian Dental to anyone in the area if you are looking for a great place to take care of your Dental Health.
B
1 year ago
Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly
As a root canal was not an option for me due to the hidden health risk it presents I researched about implants and found Dr. Tan and his great team! I can highly recommend his service as he is not only very knowledgeable and professional but also very caring, approachable and helpful - this includes his entire staff! I experienced some unforeseen severe nerve pain shortly after the implant which was really well taken care off. I never felt "brushed off" but had extra care offered to treat the extreme unpleasant pain which was above my expectations. Dr. Tan's natural approach about dental health does not only involve taking care of your teeth but includes advise for your entire physical well-being. Thank you Dr. Tan and Team!
G
1 year ago
Great service, excellent staff, helped me out in an emergency when I needed them. Thanks again.
D
1 year ago
Professional, experienced and friendly
everyone was very pleasant and friendly. Beautiful modern and classy office. Staff seems very experienced.
S
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Fernandes and Team and excellent! Make me and my children feel extremely comfortable! Very clean very friendly strongly recommended!