Georgian Dental - Barrie

Dentist

149 Bayfield Street

Barrie, ON L4M 3B3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barriedentist.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Excellent Dentistry and Service.
I was visiting from out of province when I needed emergency treatment for a broken and split tooth. Fitted me in the next day after contacting them. Based on this one experience of excellent service and treatment, if I lived in this area I would make Georgian Dental my dental care supplier of choice.
W
1 month ago
Great Service & Friendly Staff, always helpful and trying to accommodate client needs.
R
3 months ago
Excellent experience. Staff are all professional and friendly.
K
5 months ago
I enjoyed it very much the staff was great and seeing all them kids in there and everybody in costume for them was cool.
H
5 months ago
Excellent sevice
Thank you Georgian Dental.
N
5 months ago
Great hygienist
I had my teeth cleaning appointment with Becky. She is so personable and professional. She made the experience very comfortable.
D
5 months ago
Very informative, sensitive service
I was terrified and wanted to run until I met with Doctor Tan. He made me feel comfort, no pressure and He informed me of the procedure he would do. Again I am a coward but he also understood my finances. I will post again with the outcome in the next few months.
B
5 months ago
Tooth Extraction and Implant
Dr. Tan is not only very knowledgeable and professional but as well approachable and kind; and so is his staff! It is not pleasant to lose a tooth and I did not know what to expect but had a good experience regarding the circumstances! Dr. Tan takes the time to explain the details about the procedure and after-care with patience and care! I can highly recommend Dr. Tan and his staff! Thank you!
A
6 months ago
High quality services, friendly staff
I realized that my son's teeth had had plaque and immediately I decided for a dental hygiene at Georgian Dental. It was a really good experience because I got his appointment for the same day and now his teeth are really clean!
B
6 months ago
Awesome
I haven't been to a dentist in about 4 years. My reason for visiting was tooth pain. I am not fond of going to the dentist at all but the experience that I had was amazing. The staff made me feel comfortable and relaxed during all procedures. They were very kind and courteous. They explained everything that they were doing to help me feel more comfortable. Over all, I had a great experience.