Georgian Dental - Orillia

Dentist

163 Mary Street

Orillia, ON L3V 3E3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

orilliadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Routine appt
Great hygienist as always. On time and quick efficient and thorough !!
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly!
Thank you, Dr. Tan and staff for your friendliness by welcoming us to our first consultation. After experiencing your very thorough and knowledgeable exam to our dental needs made us feel comfortable and relaxed. We look forward to keeping our healthy smiles with your help and highly professional work.
B
4 weeks ago
Great service with a friendly professional touch
Well no one really enjoys going to the dentist do they. But the people at Georgian from moment you walk in seem to have that little extra that make the experience so much better. Thanks 😆
N
1 month ago
My appointment with dental hygienist yesterday
Came in for a cleaning appointment with Becky. She was great. Very nice, thorough and knowledgeable when answering any questions or concerns I had. Teeth looked and felt so much better after my visit. Thanks Becky.
T
1 month ago
Quality professional service
Dr. Tan and his staff are friendly, professional, and create a comfortable atmosphere. Highly recommend these services.
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional staff.
The atmosphere was nice and clean. The staff were very friendly and respectful. I was explained in full detail the procdure used on my teeth. Would recommend!
R
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to attend and deal with all of your staff. Connie provided my 6 month cleaning which always leave me with a refreshing feeling. Thank you and see you in 6 months. Rick Fraracci
S
2 months ago
as always all staff professional thorough and caring
J
2 months ago
I was quite satisfied with how I was looked after and everything is fine now. I couldn't get over how much it costs now as it has been several years since I have had a filling done. Being a senior everything keeps getting expensive and hard to keep going. Thank you for a good job. Jackie
J
3 months ago
Everyone is friendly and I had excellent service with Connie. I highly recommend Georgian Dental.