Gerald A. Verderbar, DDS

Dentist

24025 Greater Mack Ave.

Ste. 201

Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Quality care
Always prompt service, friendly efficient....would highly recommend to anyone searching for good dental care.
S
3 weeks ago
Great care and efficient
On-time and professional care. Your teeth are in great hands!
R
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr Verderbar is a caring quality professional. I have been a patient of his for years and, highly recommend him to anyone.
B
3 months ago
I've been going there for years very professional and friendly with flexible hrs i would highly recommend them to a single person or to a family.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
I am super pleased with the chip repair Dr. Verderbar did for me. Definitely a “wow it looks perfect” job!
B
3 months ago
Friendly service
Ellen did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was professional and friendly.Bill
R
4 months ago
High quality service, always friendly and professional
Always VERY happy with visits to Dr. V!
J
4 months ago
Outstanding. The best.
J
4 months ago
Outstanding. The best.
L
6 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Verderbar goes above and beyond to provide the service that each patient needs. Our entire family has received excellent care from their entire staff.