Gerald A. Verderbar, DDS

Dentist

24025 Greater Mack Ave.

Ste. 201

Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Great experience
Dr. Verderbar goes above and beyond to provide the service that each patient needs. Our entire family has received excellent care from their entire staff.
J
2 months ago
Great service. Friendly and very professional.
R
4 months ago
A very good dentist
Dr. V has been my dentist since the 90s. He now sees my kids as well. As others have said he is professional. He doesn't push you into any procedure or work he doesn't feel is necessary.
L
6 months ago
They keep me smiling.☺
S
8 months ago
Dental Service
Always on time and professional with good advice
K
9 months ago
Been with Dr Verderbar for at least 15 years and he and his staff has always been very professional, friendly, on time and makes sure that you are comfortable
M
9 months ago
Excellent Care
My bite is perfectly aligned now! Thank you Dr. Verderbar and Carrie. I love the fillings that match the color of my teeth.
B
10 months ago
First time today. Just moved here and everything went well. The dr is easy to talk to and Ellen was gentle and friendly.
W
1 year ago
Friendly, Honest
This visit was for cleaning and Stephanie did a great job. However, we have been seeing Dr. Verderbar for over 30 years, and have always found him to be very honest, and do only the work that you really need. He and his staff are ver professional and friendly. We consider them all to be friends.
T
1 year ago
The staff is friendly and professional. I get calls and texts to remind me of appointment times. Dr. Verderbar is gentle and knowledgeable. Never had a bad experience