Gerald C. Green, DMD, PC

Dentist

2207 Oregon Pike

Suite 201

Lancaster, PA 17601

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Very Happy
My son needed to have a procedure done to reduce his gums. Had no idea what to expect, but we were very happy with the results. Little to no pain. Great staff. Friendly and professional.
K
4 months ago
Very concerned and attentive to my comfort
Thorough and answered all questions and concerns. Even gave me a blanket when I was cold during procedure. 😊
C
4 months ago
Thank You Dr. Green and Staff:)
👍👍👍👍👍
K
5 months ago
Great service professional and friendly
This is my fourth visit for gum graft surgery. Everything went well again. Procedure was done efficiently and with very little discomfort. Post operative discomfort and pain is negligible. Dr. Green is highly recommended, always does a fantastic job!
M
5 months ago
A very positive first visit
I felt very comfortable, and everything was explained thoroughly. Also, a very friendly Dr. and staff.
J
5 months ago
👍
K
6 months ago
Very comfortable 1st visit
For as much as you can look forward to a dental procedure, if the rest of my experience goes as easily as this visit, I would definitely recommend Dr Green and his staff. Everyone was friendly and clearly had my best outcome as the objective.
L
7 months ago
Just beginning
I honestly didn't know what to expect going in for a consult. Not only were they thorough, you are also given options and direction on the steps to take. They spent a lot of time with me, making sure I understand all the parameters. Highly recommend them!!
J
7 months ago
Drgumguy
First visit. Pleasant and professional. Looking forward to working with Dr. Green and his staff.
K
8 months ago
Professional, pleasant and informative
Dr. Green and his staff are very kind and helpful! They answered all of my questions and made me feel that my care was important to them. Dr. Green is friendly, professional and knowledgeable and trust him completely to provide the best care for his patients.