Gerald C. Green, DMD, PC

Dentist

2207 Oregon Pike

Suite 201

Lancaster, PA 17601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgumguy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Green and his staff were very, professional, knowledgeable, and courteous to me. I was sent to his office for a referral visit. His team did an excellent job in helping me and explained a very thorough treatment plan for my gum recession using different grafting techniques to get beneficial results. Dr. Green was very honest and upfront with all his recommendations. I left his office feeling very well taken care of and informed. I look forward to utilizing his expertise and services in the future. Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Thank-you!!!
Dr. Green and his staff did an excellent job during my visit. Hand's down the best visit I could have hoped for! Thank you!!! I couldn't be more pleased with how I feel today, the day after. Dr. Green and his staff are the best!
D
1 month ago
Excellent experience - THANK YOU!
Dr. Green and Trisha did an excellent job yesterday with my gum grafting surgery. No pain yesterday, no pain today... I couldn't be more pleased with how I feel today (the day after)... I should know better than to research health care experiences on the internet, I was convinced there was going to be excruciating pain, during and for days/ weeks after ... haha!!! It was a great experience, with NO PAIN!!!
I
1 month ago
Professional and Courteous
Dr Green and his staff did an excellent job - very informative and knowledgeable! Clean facilities. Would recommend!
R
1 month ago
Very friendly and courteous staff
Dr. Green and his staff could not have been more courteous and kind
R
2 months ago
The office staff and Dr. Green are a breath of fresh air.
We were recommended to Dr. Green by our orthodontist, so that speaks for something right there. Everyone in the office was friendly, personable and followed up with a phone call the next day to check on how the patient was doing. I will recommend his services to anyone needing his specialties. I however, hope we never have to go back and need him again. :)
M
4 months ago
I guess I will just get in line and add my 5 stars for a review. Dr Green is very affirming (he says "Thank you " all the time) and is very professional and very precise. I am very impressed and highly recommend him and his staff to all! Marcie
K
4 months ago
Amazing staff
The staff at Dr. Green's office is very friendly and explain everything on detail. They make you feel very comfortable and are very professional.
A
5 months ago
Very friendly staff. Every step was explained in detail.
T
5 months ago
I have quite the dental phobia. Honestly, getting me in the chair is half the battle. I have to tell you, I felt a certain level of ease while getting my teeth cleaned with Kristan today. She was very thorough, and kept me focused on her which distracted me from everything going on around me. GREAT job Kristan! I'm actually looking forward to my next cleaning. Thank you.