Gerald C. Green, DMD, PC

Dentist

2207 Oregon Pike

Suite 201

Lancaster, PA 17601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgumguy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
A very positive first visit
I felt very comfortable, and everything was explained thoroughly. Also, a very friendly Dr. and staff.
J
2 weeks ago
👍
K
1 month ago
Very comfortable 1st visit
For as much as you can look forward to a dental procedure, if the rest of my experience goes as easily as this visit, I would definitely recommend Dr Green and his staff. Everyone was friendly and clearly had my best outcome as the objective.
L
2 months ago
Just beginning
I honestly didn't know what to expect going in for a consult. Not only were they thorough, you are also given options and direction on the steps to take. They spent a lot of time with me, making sure I understand all the parameters. Highly recommend them!!
J
2 months ago
Drgumguy
First visit. Pleasant and professional. Looking forward to working with Dr. Green and his staff.
K
3 months ago
Professional, pleasant and informative
Dr. Green and his staff are very kind and helpful! They answered all of my questions and made me feel that my care was important to them. Dr. Green is friendly, professional and knowledgeable and trust him completely to provide the best care for his patients.
L
4 months ago
High quality provider.
A very positive, professional and friendly experience. Would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Green. Everyone works to make your experience as positive as possible 😊.
C
4 months ago
Best dental experience I've ever had
Dr. Green and his staff are an amazing team. They all seem to truly like what they do and work really well together. Everyone at their office is personable and professional. Dr. Green was very efficient and compassionate. Overall, a great experience and I highly recommend him.
B
4 months ago
Dr. Green made us feel at ease
Dr. Green was very friendly and personable. He made my 9 year old feel comfortable and at ease. He was on time and efficient during our appointments.
J
4 months ago
Care that goes above and beyond
I recently had an emergency situation requiring a dental implant. Dr. Green fit me in for a consultation the same day and did an excellent job on the implant the following week. Since the implant requires several months of healing time, I was left with an obvious gap in my smile. Dr. Green and his capable assistants provided me with a temporary prosthesis which is comfortable, fits perfectly and looks completely natural. I left his office with it feeling delighted and very relieved. Dr. Green has also done other dental work for me over the years and I have always found him highly skilled, caring, and patient-focused. I am thankful for him and his staff.