Gerald L. Maize, DDS

Dentist

581 W. Palmer St.

Franklin, NC 28734

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maizedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Very nice experience
I always have a very pleasant visit at the office of Dr. Maize. I love my Hygenist Robin, she is always nice.
V
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I had a chipped crown and was able to get into the office within a few days of my calling for an appointment. Dr. Maize was able to smooth the chipped place on the crown, and I was good to go in about 20 minutes. The staff is always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Maize's practice to anyone looking for a high quality dentist.
H
2 weeks ago
As usual, a great group of professionals
Each visit to Dr. Maize has been pleasant, at least as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be for someone who doesn't like to go. The front office staff, the technicians and Dr. Maize are always friendly, pleasant to deal with, and professional in the care that they give.
K
2 weeks ago
Superb as usual. Very pleased with staff.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
From check-in to check-out, a pleasant experience.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service Again
We are once again very pleased with the entire staff at Dr. Maize's office. Thank you for your excellent service!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent, experienced staff
I am very pleased with my experience at Dr. Maize's office. This was my first visit; the x-rays and cleaning were comprehensive and thoroughly done. The hygienist was great! She wasn't in a rush, did an expert job and was very personable. Dr. Maize was also very friendly and professional. He looked over my x-rays and teeth and discussed any concerns he had. It was not a pushy sales-type environment at all (if you've been to one of those - you know exactly what I'm talking about). I truly feel confident that the staff and Dr. Maize are 100% competent and trustworthy. We are new to Franklin, NC, and I am so pleased to have found such a wonderful dental office for our family!
B
4 weeks ago
Professional-Quality Care-Friendly
I have been seeing Dr. Maize and his wonderful team for about a year and a half now. My life long fear of dentists is gone- amazing people, and today's cleaning with Dr. Maize saying "Great checkup!" was great!
E
1 month ago
Very satisfied with Dr. Maize and everyone working in the office. We would recommend him to anyone needing dental care. Thank you for your quick service in times of emergencies also.
R
1 month ago
A good appointment
Thank you for getting me in quickly to reglue my crown. And also for helping me to understand what the possible issues with the recurring problem are. I appreciate it. Great dentist and staff.