Gerald L. Maize, DDS

Dentist

581 W. Palmer St.

Franklin, NC 28734

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maizedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Great job as usual from Carol and Dr. Maize
H
2 days ago
High quality professional service
Dr. Maize and his staff are amazing! Always willing to accomodate, very professional but warm and inviting! I would recommend him highly
J
3 days ago
Ben going to Dr. Maize for a long time. Very professional and great attitude with patient's.
R
4 days ago
I saw my usual Dental Hygienist who was excellent as always.
S
4 days ago
I would recommend Dr. Maize and his team to anyone that is looking for a dentist. They are very professional and efficient.
J
4 days ago
Staff personnel very pleasant & accomadating. Professional & competent services entailing tooth extraction, crown work & cleaning. This is a five 🌟 facility in all dental procedures. Highly recommended.
E
1 week ago
I had a very present expearence and I found it much better than my previous dental expearences
G
2 weeks ago
Would recommend Dr Maize to anyone I know looking for a dentist. The entire team in that office are very polite and friendly and efficient.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff.
It was my first visit and was satisfied with the service. I highly recommend this business.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Cleaning
Robin did an exceptional job cleaning my teeth. She is very thorough, professional and personable! Their costs are very reasonable too!