Gerald L. Maize, DDS

Dentist

581 W. Palmer St.

Franklin, NC 28734

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maizedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Very satisfied with all aspects
G
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service!!
"Amazing Maize", that is how I describe the work, professionalism, and kindness of Dr. Gerald Maize and his entire staff...never been to a better dentist!! Many thanks to the whole team!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and thorough - five star experience!
Greeted promptly and warmly by name. All paperwork had been taken care of ahead of appt. New patient exam was thorough, comfortable, and friendly. Doctor Maize reviewed X-rays and teeth after exam. Definitely a positive experience.
N
3 weeks ago
Awesome dental practice
I had an emergency with a tooth while hundreds of miles from home. I called several dentists, but only Dr Maize’s office offered any help. They got me in to be seen in less than an hour, took X-rays and addressed the problem. No pain to speak of during the procedure, and no more tooth pain. His assistant and office people were great, too.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and very welcoming
Thank you for a great first visit. The office is very nice and the staff is welcoming and friendly. Carol was the best, such a sweet lady. I have been with my previous dentist for 20 yrs til he retired. Glad to say I have found a great dentist.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
Thank you for making my first visit a pleasant one. You never know what to expect but I was very pleased. All of the staff went out of their way and made me feel welcome. Carol was simply amazing! I was very impressed how thorough this exam was. I will definitely refer friends to this dentist.
R
1 month ago
First Visit: thorough, on time(actually took me in early), and courteous.
Did paper work, insurance and former dentist record transfer before scheduling first appointment so did not have rush through it on day of appointment. Arrived 10 min early and was taken right in. Full set of xrays including state of the art full bite xray. One of the most thorough, experienced hygienists to ever clean my teeth. Dentist exam routine as I have no major issues. So nice to actually have conversations with Dr and staff and not feel like being in an assembly line, like so many big city dental practices.
C
1 month ago
Very well pleased with service provided by Dr. Maize. I had a crown come off, and it was repaired within 30 minutes of getting to his office. Very well pleased.
D
2 months ago
Another Top Notch Visit
Had 2 fillings done at my most recent visit and while most of us can think of a lot of different places we’d rather be than at the dentist office, Dr. Maize and his staff make sure you are treated top notch! I’ve been a patient of Dr. Maize since I was a child and I can’t recommend him highly enough! Very patient, detail oriented, and one can tell her takes pride in his work. The staff are professional and the facility is very clean.
J
2 months ago
The best ever!
BEST DENTIST EVER AND STAFF!!