Gerald L. Maize, DDS

Dentist

581 W. Palmer St.

Franklin, NC 28734

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maizedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Old filling with decay replaced
Everything went as explained. I was even taken in 10 minutes before my scheduled appointment. All good 24 hours later.
T
2 weeks ago
Very unusual to find a High tech & High End Service in a Rural Area.
Dr. Maize and his staff are awesome. I have been utilizing their services for more than 25 years. They are always kind and professional and care about their patients and their work. I am also VERY impressed with their staying up with new innovations in then industry including having crowns and veneers made on site, so there is no need to get temporaries and then come back in a few weeks.
S
3 weeks ago
Everything went like clockwork. I was impressed with how well both Dr. Maize and his assistant worked together in a very competent manner.
E
3 weeks ago
As always very nice, friendly but very professional.
Robin did a great job cleaning my teeth, very nice and professional. Thanks.
J
4 weeks ago
He knew i was apprehensive and was extremely gentle as he worked
G
4 weeks ago
Check up and cleaning
Everyone is professional and friendly. New to the area and very thankful we have found “our” Dental team. Thank you all for a terrific experience. GT
R
1 month ago
High quality
Very friendly and professional on all services. Robin is outstanding.
L
1 month ago
Always a great experience. Always Highly recommend them.
S
1 month ago
I have always been satisfied and appreciative of the professional and conscientious care I receive.
S
1 month ago
Always the BEST
Robyn and Dr. Maize are the best! The entire staff is friendly and we have so enjoyed being his patients over the past 10 yrs. We would highly recommend Dr. Maize to anyone who needed a new dentist in the Franklin, NC area. Sadly, we are moving and will have to find a new dentist. Thank you to Dr. Maize and his staff for 10 yrs. of the best care!!