Gerald Lorino, DMD

Dentist

287 Main St.

Chatham, NJ 07928

Open Today By Appointment

chathamdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great dentist in Chatham
I hadn't been to a dentist in 5 years and found Dr Lorino's practice after seeing several good reviews on the internet. I would like to reinforce their excellent rating: -The receptionist was super nice and extra helpful about insurance coverage etc. -The dental hygienist did 5 years worth of cleaning without incident (and was also super nice). -Dr Lorino calmly and patiently described the minor work I needed to have done (and was also super nice). Overall, this practice is well deserving of an absolutely outstanding review.
L
1 week ago
Great dentist and hygienist. I have used Dr. Lorino for many years and I am always very pleased with his work.
D
1 week ago
FANTASTIC
Dr. Lorino and his entire are absolutely fantastic! They are all extremely friendly and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. They are right on time with their appointments and don't make you wait. Dr. Lorino is very knowledgeable and is right up to date with all the latest technology and is very gentle and caring while he's working on your teeth. Marsha is a great dental hygienist and my teeth are always nice and clean. I'd give them a lot more stars if they were available. I highly recommend them.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Well run office, professional and great quality care. Highly recommend!
K
3 weeks ago
Service and staff are the best!
I highly recommend Dr. Lorino and staff to anyone looking for a gentle yet through dental experience. I’ve had cleanings to root canals and it’s like they aren’t even touching your mouth. No exaggeration, they are amazing!
J
4 weeks ago
Decade and a Half of SUPERB dental care
Dr. Lorino has a very friendly and professional demeanor. He explains the procedures in plain english which is refreshing considering many of my encounters with Medical professionals is less than satisfactory. His staff is also made up of dedicated professionals that provide Bi-Annual dental cleaning with care and sensitivity. I look forward to many more years of care by Dr. Lorino and his team of professional.
K
1 month ago
I love my dentist!
Dr. Lorino is a caring professional. I feel confident in his care. Dental work is not my favorite thing to put on my calendar but it is far less painful knowing I will meet up with Dr. Lorino and his capable staff. Whether it is an appointment for a cleaning or a crown I am put at ease and the work gets done in a timely fashion. Thanks, Doc.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly!
High quality service, very professional and friendly! Dr Lorino is a great guy and excellent dentist.
N
2 months ago
I come basically for cleaning and this visit was the third different person I have seen in the last year! Some continuity is needed/ missing! ( something I am sure you are aware of also) Otherwise, good luck with staffing... Nancy Holt ( patient/customer for many years!)
J
3 months ago
Great office!
This may sound weird to some, but I love coming to Dr. Lorino's office for my 6-month cleaning! His staff is super friendly and knowledgeable, and the office is absolutely immaculate. During the exam, Dr. Lorino spends time to explain any issues in easy-to-understand language and has a friendly, warm demeanor. I highly recommend Dr. Lorino!