Gerald Lorino, DMD

Dentist

287 Main St.

Chatham, NJ 07928

Open Today By Appointment

chathamdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
J
3 months ago
Great work by Dr. Lorino. Very personable, knowledgeable, efficient and informative on treatment plans and care. He has my highest rating!
L
3 months ago
High quality, gentle and efficient
Dr. Lorino is very pleasant and his staff is very accommodating. I went to him for an emergency root canal and was fit right into his schedule. It was a painless procedure and I would highly recommend his office.
B
3 months ago
High quality, efficient, and convenient
Everyone was very friendly at my first visit! There was no wait and the place is conveniently located right by the train station! The quality of care was gentle and thorough, I would highly recommend to anyone needing a dentist!
A
3 months ago
Best Quality Service
I find Dr. Lorino and his entire office staff most professional and extremely carrying group of people focused on providing best dental care available in today's market. Thank you again!
G
3 months ago
Great Family Dentist!
After moving the the suburbs, we wanted to find a family dentist and we found a winner with Dr. Lorino. Everyone in the practice is professional, efficient, friendly and flexible. We brought out 3-year old for his first appointment and they made it so special that he was asking when he could go back. Thanks again!
K
3 months ago
The best!
I'm not joking when I say while at an appointment with Dr. Lorino I'm more relaxed than in many other aspects of my life. He is so gentle it's as thou you're not even at the dentist getting work done on your mouth. Not an exaggeration. I highly recommend Dr. Lorino.
B
4 months ago
EXCELLENT,EXCELLENT !!!!!
Extremely professional Doc and Staff.
J
6 months ago
First Class Dental Service
I have found it to be Family Dentistry at its best. No long wait. Professional and courteous staff and the services of a down to earth, highly capable , Dentist who communicates well with all ages.
C
6 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Excellent Care
Our family has been patients of Dr. Lorino's for the past 6 years. The office staff is professional and warm, appointments are always on time, the hygienists are wonderful with kids and the entire team is extremely caring and kind. Dr. Lorino is very knowledgeable, talented and practical. We highly recommend this dental office to people of all ages!!