Gerald Lorino, DMD

Dentist

287 Main St.

Chatham, NJ 07928

Open Today By Appointment

chathamdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great dentist
Our entire family use Dr. Lorino and we have always had excellent care. The staff is professional, curtesy and accommodating.
L
4 weeks ago
Appointments are always on time. Dentist and staff are pleasant, considerate, friendly, and professional. The waiting room is comfortable and well done. Dr. Lorino explains everything he is doing, step-by-step. It is a "stress-free" process.
J
1 month ago
Super clean office and professional, knowledgeable staff
I went in today for a cleaning and checkup. When I arrived, I was greeted by name by Amy. I was taken right back for the cleaning. Melissa, the hygienist, was very nice and did a great job of explaining what she was doing as she went along. I don't think I even waited a minute after my cleaning for Dr. Lorino to come in the exam room. He has a soft touch and explained in detail what was going on. Back at the front desk, Amy was helpful and patient searching for a future appointment for me. The office is always super clean. All in all, always a very pleasant experience at Dr. Lorino's office!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Lorino
Firstly, Amy the face of his business is awesome. She has great customer service skills, works with you, stays patience and kind even if you screw up. She really is a great asset to his team and does a fabulous job representing his office. The hygienist are also friendly, kind, patient and very informative - makes it easier to go to the dentist when you don't dread it and know you will be treated so well. Love the hand treatments too! Kids don't mind going either which is an added benefit. Dr. Lorino is excellent. He doesn't keep you waiting, explains everything to you in detail and follows up to make sure all procedures are healing or going as planned. Top notch business that I would recommend highly.
D
1 month ago
Staff is soo friendly and professional
We are very satisfied with the service
M
1 month ago
Clear, understandable dental advice that generate confidence in the professional service level. State-of-the-art equipment and diagnostic tools - real time x-rays, comprehensive, well-visualized diagnostic info. Very customer-friendly staff (esp Amy, Michelle hygienist & Dr. Lorino).
S
1 month ago
Great experience at the dentist!
Dr. Lorino and his staff are extremely professional, knowledgeable, and caring. I have a tremendous degree of confidence in the entire team and they make the experience very comfortable. Dr. Lorino and the hygienists give excellent advice about dental care that I have never received from any prior provider. Would never go anywhere else!
B
2 months ago
Every appointment - works out fine- everyone pays attention to every detail. I feel totally comfortable in THIS dentists chair. Not an easy thing for me to say !!
D
2 months ago
Love the service and staff - great customer service
My prior dentist is not practicing anymore so I had to look for a new one. After couple attempts I was recommended Dr. Lorino. I have been going to this dentist for little more than a year and it has been a great experience. The staff is very friendly, Dr. Lorino does a great job at explaining diagnosis and doing the work. Amy is so nice and helpful at the front desk. I highly recommend this business to others and my teen daughter agrees with it.
M
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Dr Lorino is an extremely knowledgeable dentist and is very caring about his patients. His staff is very kind and welcoming as well.