Gerald Lorino, DMD

Dentist

287 Main St.

Chatham, NJ 07928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chathamdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Simply the Best
I have been a patient of Dr. Lorino since he took over the practice in Chatham, NJ. Having put all my faith and confidence in Dr. Lorino, rest assured, your visit to the dentist will be a surprisingly pleasant experience. Dr. Lorino and his entire staff (love Marcia) are professional, courteous and caring individuals. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dr. Lorino to all my family and friends. In a few words....“Simply the best”.
Z
1 month ago
Best Service in town !
Excellent service
J
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
J
5 months ago
Great work by Dr. Lorino. Very personable, knowledgeable, efficient and informative on treatment plans and care. He has my highest rating!
L
5 months ago
High quality, gentle and efficient
Dr. Lorino is very pleasant and his staff is very accommodating. I went to him for an emergency root canal and was fit right into his schedule. It was a painless procedure and I would highly recommend his office.
B
5 months ago
High quality, efficient, and convenient
Everyone was very friendly at my first visit! There was no wait and the place is conveniently located right by the train station! The quality of care was gentle and thorough, I would highly recommend to anyone needing a dentist!
A
5 months ago
Best Quality Service
I find Dr. Lorino and his entire office staff most professional and extremely carrying group of people focused on providing best dental care available in today's market. Thank you again!
G
5 months ago
Great Family Dentist!
After moving the the suburbs, we wanted to find a family dentist and we found a winner with Dr. Lorino. Everyone in the practice is professional, efficient, friendly and flexible. We brought out 3-year old for his first appointment and they made it so special that he was asking when he could go back. Thanks again!
K
5 months ago
The best!
I'm not joking when I say while at an appointment with Dr. Lorino I'm more relaxed than in many other aspects of my life. He is so gentle it's as thou you're not even at the dentist getting work done on your mouth. Not an exaggeration. I highly recommend Dr. Lorino.
B
6 months ago
EXCELLENT,EXCELLENT !!!!!
Extremely professional Doc and Staff.