Gerald Lorino, DMD

Dentist

287 Main St.

Chatham, NJ 07928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chathamdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Love my dentist. Checks in the see how i am doing during all my bental work. Efficient and effective. Caring and conscientious. Have been with him since he began his practice. Good man, lovely staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentist
Excellent dentist
J
1 month ago
Professional, thorough, and asks the right questions.
N
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
The staff is very friendly and Dr. Lorino is great!
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Professional and expert dental work.. caring staff. I would not trust anyone else with my dental work.
B
4 months ago
Very professional. Ultra clean and organized. Wonderful staff. GREAT JOB!
R
4 months ago
From the moment you walk in to when you leave, the staff is fantastic. All the work done by the entire team and of course by Dr. Lorino , is second to none.
Dr. Lorino - is a skilled, gentle , dentist. I had some major work done - and he was incredible through the whole process. Everyone who works in the office is very caring , and understanding about all aspects of dental care.
A
5 months ago
Amazing!
Great place, even greater staff. My teeth feel secure coming here!
D
5 months ago
Personal Touch Dental Care
Dr Lorino has a very personal style with his patients and cares for their wellbeing. He is smart and up to date with the latest technology and dental options to solve patient problems. He wants you to be part of the decision process and that helps find the best solutions for you. Staff does a nice job caring for your needs and encourages long term dental care strategies.
C
5 months ago
Great service and professionalism
Visit was a first dental visit for a toddler. They were all wonderful with her and have a wonderful routine and overall patience with toddlers. Her experience was amazing. I would highly recommend Dr Lorino and staff.