Gerald Lorino, DMD

Dentist

287 Main St.

Chatham, NJ 07928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chathamdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Very professional. Ultra clean and organized. Wonderful staff. GREAT JOB!
R
1 month ago
From the moment you walk in to when you leave, the staff is fantastic. All the work done by the entire team and of course by Dr. Lorino , is second to none.
Dr. Lorino - is a skilled, gentle , dentist. I had some major work done - and he was incredible through the whole process. Everyone who works in the office is very caring , and understanding about all aspects of dental care.
A
2 months ago
Amazing!
Great place, even greater staff. My teeth feel secure coming here!
D
2 months ago
Personal Touch Dental Care
Dr Lorino has a very personal style with his patients and cares for their wellbeing. He is smart and up to date with the latest technology and dental options to solve patient problems. He wants you to be part of the decision process and that helps find the best solutions for you. Staff does a nice job caring for your needs and encourages long term dental care strategies.
C
2 months ago
Great service and professionalism
Visit was a first dental visit for a toddler. They were all wonderful with her and have a wonderful routine and overall patience with toddlers. Her experience was amazing. I would highly recommend Dr Lorino and staff.
B
2 months ago
Great dentist in Chatham
I hadn't been to a dentist in 5 years and found Dr Lorino's practice after seeing several good reviews on the internet. I would like to reinforce their excellent rating: -The receptionist was super nice and extra helpful about insurance coverage etc. -The dental hygienist did 5 years worth of cleaning without incident (and was also super nice). -Dr Lorino calmly and patiently described the minor work I needed to have done (and was also super nice). Overall, this practice is well deserving of an absolutely outstanding review.
L
2 months ago
Great dentist and hygienist. I have used Dr. Lorino for many years and I am always very pleased with his work.
D
2 months ago
FANTASTIC
Dr. Lorino and his entire are absolutely fantastic! They are all extremely friendly and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. They are right on time with their appointments and don't make you wait. Dr. Lorino is very knowledgeable and is right up to date with all the latest technology and is very gentle and caring while he's working on your teeth. Marsha is a great dental hygienist and my teeth are always nice and clean. I'd give them a lot more stars if they were available. I highly recommend them.
T
2 months ago
Excellent!
Well run office, professional and great quality care. Highly recommend!
K
3 months ago
Service and staff are the best!
I highly recommend Dr. Lorino and staff to anyone looking for a gentle yet through dental experience. I’ve had cleanings to root canals and it’s like they aren’t even touching your mouth. No exaggeration, they are amazing!