Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS

Dentist

100 N Stevenson St.

Visalia, CA 93291

Closed Today Closed

myvisaliadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Walking into the clinic was a bit nerve racking. I had did my research on family dentist in the area and this placed seemed liked the perfect fit. I had registered my 3 year old daughter for a check up, and the process was easy. The day of her appointment she seemed really excited yet, nervous. Her dental hygienist was Ginger, and she was super friendly and interactive with her. She showed her the tools she was going to use and made my daughter as comfortable as possible. She was the best! I could tell she really cared and that was the warmest feeling. Although my daughter didn’t completely cooperate at the end Ginger didn’t push her to do something she felt uncomfortable doing. So next time maybe my daughter will go that extra step. I can’t wait to bring her back to Ginger :)
J
1 day ago
Excellent
Excellent thanks for taking care of me. Had an emergency and was seen next morning. Great dentistry
S
2 days ago
Very friendly and attentive
My daughter was having jaw pain and she was able to be seen within 24 hours. Although there was nothing they could do they referred her to an oral surgeon and were able to get her an apt very quickly. Love everyone in this office.
D
1 week ago
Very friendly and high level of patient care & compassion from Dr. Schneider and staff!
One of the best dental visits in my life. Dr. Schneider was compassionate, thorough & took time to explain my situation and options. His staff is friendly, efficient and caring. Dentistry & patient care at its finest!
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Dianne, we are so glad that you had a great experience! Thank you for the kind words.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always
Always nice and professional
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Thank you for your comment, Scott.
P
3 weeks ago
First time with Becky cleaning my teeth. Very sweet n professional.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
We're glad to hear that Patricia. We love when patients see someone new, it gives them the opportunity to meet all our wonderful team members.
E
3 weeks ago
Prompt, professional and pleasant!
Dr Schneider and Annie explained the procedure for my crown and put me at ease. Best dentist in the valley! 😁. Thank you.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
One of our goals is to make sure every patient is comfortable and educated on what is happening at their visit. Thanks Liz for letting us know we are on task.
L
3 weeks ago
Like family
Always an easy and comfortable visit.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Thank you, LaDonna! With our systems and procedures in place, it's our goal to make your visit as relaxing as possible. We're glad it was comfortable for you.
D
1 month ago
Cleaning
Love you guys
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Thanks Doris, we love you too.
K
1 month ago
Highly competent and professional
I highly recommend that you get your dental work done here. I got a crown expertly fitted by Dr Schneider, and have my regular checkups at the office. The doctor and the staff are extremely courteous and caring. A top-notch practice!
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Thanks for your confidence in us Kirk. We truly value knowing how our patients feel.