Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS

Dentist

100 N Stevenson St.

Visalia, CA 93291

Closed Today Closed

myvisaliadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
I meet Dr. Loeffler for the first time & he was courteous and on par with Dr. Schnieder! Also Becky has always been a top notch hygentist ! I've been pleased for years comming here. Great friendly professionals !
S
3 days ago
High quality, professional dental care
I have been a patient of Dr. Schneider for many years and find his staff to be very caring and professional. The dental care is excellent and my questions are always answered to my satisfaction. I would not consider going elsewhere for my dental needs.
B
2 weeks ago
Had my teeth cleaned today. They were cleaned beautifully. Very happy to recommend. I like the Dentists too!
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Margie always takes great care of her patients! We appreciate your referrals. Thank you!
F
2 weeks ago
Personal, friendly, thorough service
I was promptly dealt with a display of understanding my history and dental needs. Things were thoroughly explained, and my dental needs were met.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
We always try to communicate clearly with our patients. We are so glad you felt at ease here!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Always get excellent service and friendly staff. Very professional.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Dirk you're the best! Thanks for taking the time to let us know how you feel.
J
4 weeks ago
Great experience
My son was very scared and nervous about having 2 teeth removed but the staff and doctor did a great job and he actually came out smiling.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
We are so happy to hear your son had a good experience!
A
1 month ago
Amazing staff
I absolutely love going to see them! I have a huge phobia of the dentist, the noises and needles freak me out but Dr. Schneider and his staff are always so amazing and talk me through every detail before it happens which helps so much with my anxiety. The upfront girls as well are always so incredibly nice!
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Thanks Amanda. Your comments let us know we are achieving our goals. We love our patients and want them to have the best experience possible.
A
1 month ago
Thank you to the staff and Dr. Schnider for always being so nice and gentle. I never afraid for anyone their to work on me.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
We are so glad you are not fearful to come to the dentist, Alyssa! Thank you for your kind words.
P
2 months ago
OUCH!!!
I never feel the pain when I get an injection. Today I did. Dr. Schneider did not do it. So disappointed.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Thank you for letting us know Patricia. We are very sorry to hear this visit wasn't pain free like previous visits you have experienced with us. If you feel comfortable, please contact the office and speak with Kristen or Sarah to let us know what we can do to improve.
R
2 months ago
Top Notch
Friendly greeting upon entering the office. Bright, cheery and clean waiting space. Very reasonable wait time. Highly professional service explained along the way. Quick but not rushed.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Thank you Richard.