Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS

Dentist

100 N Stevenson St.

Visalia, CA 93291

Open Today 7:00AM - 12:00PM

myvisaliadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Best Dentiest and Staff ever
If you want to feel welcomed and valued then Dr Schneider’s office is where you want to go. Dr Schneider and the amazing staff make you feel so comfortable, cause we all know going to the dentist can make some people nervous . If your looking for a dentist for you or you family I highly recommend this group.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Thank you for your kind review, Kim. We are glad you enjoy your visits here, even if it is a dental office!
M
2 weeks ago
No waiting!! In & out for replaced front tooth filling in 45 minutes, including payment time!
Dr Schneider replaces a broken filling this am. Went in 2 days ago & got in right away. Always kind and codrteous. I think the thing I most like about Dr Schneider is he tells you what’s happening all the way through. It makes the time go much faster!
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
So glad your visits were a success! We take pride in running on time and being efficient! Thank you, Mary.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff
We enjoy coming here. The doctors are honest and very efficient. The office is very organized and friendly. I would reccomend this place to all my friends and families.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Nina, thank you for all the referrals! We are so happy you, and your family, enjoy your dental visits here.
R
2 weeks ago
Very nice, no pain at all
its been a while since ive had to have a filling. so i was very grateful that the Dr and his assistant were kind, gentle, calm and reassuring. im not sure how they managed it but it was absolutely painless!
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
So glad to hear you had a painless visit Rose!
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing Patience
I brought my three-year-old in today for his very first dental appointment. I was worried about how he was going to react, which I was right, he reacted like a three year old. But everyone that I came in contact with was very understanding and very patient with my son. This office is such a breath of fresh air compared to other medical offices I have been to. Everyone is so nice, so upbeat and joyful. It takes the stress of going to the dentist away.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Lindsay thank you so much for letting us know we made your visit a good one. We really want every patient to have a great visit, especially our little ones. Yay!
R
3 weeks ago
Great staff always friendly and helpful. Team of highly trained and experienced professionals. Both doctors are Awesome!!
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Thanks for your kind words Rob.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Every time I go to this office everyone is very friendly and caring. Love Dr. Schneider and his team!
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Michelle, we are so glad you love it here! Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Schneider has been my dentist for over twenty years. Anytime I need to be seen for an emergency he gets me in immediately, so I don’t have to be in pain. His staff is top notch also, I have never been to a more friendly and professional office ❤️
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Thank you Coral for your kind words.
T
1 month ago
Professional cleaning
Ginger was great and Dr. Schneider fabulous per usual! Addressed all needs and questions quickly and made sure all was well.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Thank you Tori, we appreciate hearing that.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr Schnieder is always so professional. Spends time to listen and explain things. The staff is so professional as well. Always there to help. I’ve been coming here for many years. Never have had a negative experience 💕
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Thank you Carol. Hearing things like this from our patients, affirms that we are achieving our goal.