Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS

Dentist

100 N Stevenson St.

Visalia, CA 93291

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

myvisaliadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Always terrific
This office runs perfectly. They are polite and efficient. Dr. Schneider is friendly and knowledgeable, and takes time to explain things. First rate in every way.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Steve, thank you for your kind words.
C
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning
People are very nice. Always a nice experience.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Cameron, we are happy to hear your experiences at our office have been nice!
S
2 weeks ago
I love going to this dental office!
I’ve been going to this office for about 10 years now, and they have always been amazing! The front office staff, the assistants, the hygienists, and Drs. Schneider and Loeffler are all kind-hearted, friendly, and more than willing to banter jokingly with their patients. By far the best dental office I’ve ever been to. They get my highest recommendation possible! I love this office!
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
The Skipper, and crew say THANK YOU!
R
3 weeks ago
A highlight experience
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Gerry and his staff. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Richard, thank you for your kind words.
B
3 weeks ago
Great dentist, very gentle and professional
Dr Schneider was able to repair my tooth without the expense of a crown.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Brad we are so glad you were happy with your visit!
P
3 weeks ago
A little rough cleaning
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Thanks Patricia for letting us know.
T
3 weeks ago
Long distance
We moved 7 hours away but It’s worth waiting until we come here to visit so I can go to a great Dentist!
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Hearing that puts a smile on our faces. It was so nice to see you Tom!
C
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Great job
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Thank You.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, comfortable environment
My daughter is 12 years old. This was her very first visit to Dr Loeffler’s office. She had a cleaning, x-rays, and an exam. As we left she said that this was the first time she’s ever been at the dentist where she hasn’t been nervous. Dr Loeffler is very kind, soft spoken, thorough and very professional. I whole heartedly recommmend him, his hygienists, and his staff.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, comfortable environment
My daughter is 12 years old. This was her very first visit to Dr Loeffler’s office. She had a cleaning, x-rays, and an exam. As we left she said that this was the first time she’s ever been at the dentist where she hasn’t been nervous. Dr Loeffler is very kind, soft spoken, thorough and very professional. I whole heartedly recommmend him, his hygienists, and his staff.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Belinda, we are so glad your daughters experience was comfortable. Thank you for your kind words.