Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS

Dentist

100 N Stevenson St.

Visalia, CA 93291

Open Today 7:00AM - 12:00PM

myvisaliadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
I actually like going to see Dr Schneider & getting my teeth cleaned. They are very professional & friendly. The whole staff is so nice.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Thank you for the review Norma.
C
2 weeks ago
Thank you
Thank you for the sealants. You are. Ice.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
You're welcome Case. Thanks for being a great patient!
T
1 month ago
Amazing Staff!
Very professional and friendly staff. They go above and beyond for all of their patients.
T
1 month ago
Amazing Staff!
Very professional and friendly staff. They go above and beyond for all of their patients.
T
1 month ago
Amazing Staff!
Very professional and friendly staff. They go above and beyond for all of their patients.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Tracy, thank you for the compliment! We definitely try to do everything we can for our patients!
M
1 month ago
Very friendly high quality and always willing to help
Family dentist for many years and very pleased would never trade for anyone else I highly recommend his office thank you for taking care of me on short notice
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Martin! Your recommendation means a lot.
D
1 month ago
Best dental group ever!
Ginger was so thorough cleaning my teeth, taking xrays and looking for potentialiy problems. And Dr. Schneider is always so calm, caring and gentle. The ENTIRE staff is friendly, professional and helpful. No wonder this business has won awards!
D
1 month ago
Best dental group ever!
Ginger did such a thorough job of cleaning my teeth, taking xrays and looking for any potential problems. Dr. Schneider is always so gentle and professional. The ENTIRE staff is always so friendly and helpful. I can see why they've won business awards!
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Thank you for your kind review, Dawn. We are glad you had a good dental visit at our office. Until next time!
K
2 months ago
Best Dentiest and Staff ever
If you want to feel welcomed and valued then Dr Schneider’s office is where you want to go. Dr Schneider and the amazing staff make you feel so comfortable, cause we all know going to the dentist can make some people nervous . If your looking for a dentist for you or you family I highly recommend this group.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Thank you for your kind review, Kim. We are glad you enjoy your visits here, even if it is a dental office!
M
2 months ago
No waiting!! In & out for replaced front tooth filling in 45 minutes, including payment time!
Dr Schneider replaces a broken filling this am. Went in 2 days ago & got in right away. Always kind and codrteous. I think the thing I most like about Dr Schneider is he tells you what’s happening all the way through. It makes the time go much faster!
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
So glad your visits were a success! We take pride in running on time and being efficient! Thank you, Mary.