Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS

Dentist

100 N Stevenson St.

Visalia, CA 93291

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

myvisaliadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
No pain!
Just had a wisdom tooth pulled...the actual pulling process took just a few minutes once the numbness was done. There was no pain when my tooth came out. Didn’t even realize the tooth was pulled until they were putting gauze in! Some needed pressure, but NO PAIN!! Excellent!
A
2 days ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Overall great service!
I never have a bad experience when I visit this dentist's office. Amazing staff.
L
5 days ago
Professional & caring!
I've been seeing Dr. Schneider for several years. Recently needed repair on a filling as well as a new filling. Dr. Schneider is very gentle, caring & eases your fear making the most of an uncomfortable (for me) procedure. Dental hygienist Becky is top notch, gentle and caring as well. The office staff is always friendly & kind and will greet you by name and with a smile! I highly recommend Dr. Schneider for any dental needs.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Laura, as always it is a pleasure seeing you. We are glad we could make this visit comfortable for you.
J
5 days ago
Very helpful
My crown came off, and it was very sensitive to cold. They got me in the same day and fixed me up in about 20 minutes. Thank you to all the staff!
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Jeff, your welcome! We do our very best to be on time. Your kind words tell us we are meeting those goals! Thank you.
N
6 days ago
Great visit
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Nathan, we ware glad you had a great visit!
B
2 weeks ago
Very good and professional...i would recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Bruce!
N
2 weeks ago
My new hygienist was great and when Dr. Schneider popped in, he was friendly and patient with me as I asked lots of questions! I’d highly recommend Dr. Schneider for any dental needs you may have.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
So glad you had a good experience, Nancy! And thank you so much for your recommendation.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Awesome staff
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Thanks, Nathan! You're pretty awesome, too.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!
Very professional from the staff to the dentists. And best dentists in town!
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Thank you, Dorothea! We also think we have the best dentists in town!
K
3 weeks ago
The office staff was friendly, professional, and on time. Thank you!
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Kim, thank you for your kind words.