Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS

Dentist

100 N Stevenson St.

Visalia, CA 93291

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

myvisaliadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Efficient and friendly
Our family has been patients of Dr. Schneider for many years. We have not found his equal anywhere else. He and his entire staff our perfectly professional, highly efficient, and very warm and friendly. The office is beautiful, very clean and well organized. Dr. Schneider is the most gentle, kind dentist I have ever delt with. I have never met a more efficient office staff in my life. They are a model to be learned from! When my kids were little, they actually liked going to the dentist! It is obvious that the whole staff is a united working team who truly care about their patients. Thank you all! Keep up the good work!
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Reviews like this affirm we are reaching our goal. We strive to provide the best patient care that we can. Your kind words help keep our team motivated. Thank you, Elizabeth!
S
2 weeks ago
Love my Dental Office
I’ve had good dentists in the past but this office does everything right. Everyone is super friendly and professional. They are great with my kids. I also have confidence in their advice.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Stephen, thank you for entrusting us with the dental care needs of your whole family. Your kind words are appreciated, thank you.
D
2 weeks ago
Six months appt.
I had a great experience today as I have had in the past. The staff is always friendly, helpful and polite.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
We are so glad you had a great experience. Thank you for your kind words, Diana.
M
2 weeks ago
Best dental office
From begging to end. Not enough words to describe the excellent care that I have received for many years in this office
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Thank you, Dr. Maksy! Your kind words are greatly appreciated.
K
2 weeks ago
An office that is welcoming, kind and very professional!!!
I had an old filling removed and replaced with veneer on top!! I have been going to Dr. Schneider for well over 20 years and whether working on my teeth or a routine cleaning I’ve never had anything but a perfect experience!!!
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
We are looking forward to the next 20 years with you, Kathy!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, caring, welcoming
It's so nice to find a Dental Office that is very professional and staff is very nice & welcoming. Dr Schneider is gentle & caring and I can say the same for Becky my Dental hygienists. I highly recommend Dr Schneider if you are in need of a Dentist. So thankful he was recommended to me when my Dentist retired several years back.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Darlene. We really appreciate your recommendation.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Schneider and dental hygienist Margie have cared for my family and I for over 25 years. From caring for my kid’s baby teeth thru adulthood , orthodontics for myself, and urgent care needs, they have done it all. I can’t imagine going anywhere else. Simply the Best!!
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Thank you, Jeri! We feel privileged to have served you and your family for over 25 years and hope to do so for the next 25 years!
M
1 month ago
Very pleasant and fast experience! And I forgot to thank your office for finally getting my husband to use an electric tooth brush! He loves it now. Been trying to get him to use one for years.😉
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
You're welcome Marsha. Glad to hear he loves it.
C
1 month ago
Regular six month visit
From the minute I enter the office and until I leave, I am treated exceptionally well. It's so nice to NOT have to wait and wait to be seen........I highly respect punctuality. The front office staff is always friendly and helpful. Ginger is a great hygienist and good at what she does. She made me feel comfortable. And of course, Dr. Schneider is the best. I certainly made a good choice when I changed dentists a number of years ago!!
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Thank you Carole. We know how valuable everyone's time is and do not like to keep our patients waiting. We appreciate the kind words, affirming that we are achieving our goal.
A
1 month ago
Amazing Care Every Time!
I have been a patient at this office for over 30 years. The quality of care and staff is incomparable. I have traveled long distances and will continue to visit Dr. Schneider and Dr. Loeffler's office for dental care.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Amanda, patients like you make providing great care effortless. Even when they wear chicken feet on their feet! Thank you for the many wonderful referrals.