Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS

Dentist

100 N Stevenson St.

Visalia, CA 93291

Open Today 7:00AM - 12:00PM

myvisaliadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Best in town
The whole staff is wonderful and caring. They treat you well and with respect. They don't treat you like just another patient.
J
1 week ago
Friendly , great service
Dr. Loeffler and staff were great as always. Made me feel comfortable at the dentist which is huge considering my phobia.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Thank you Jeff! We are glad you felt comfortable at your dental appointment.
R
3 weeks ago
Im not a fan of going to the dentist, but this office make visits almost fun. They are very pleasant and courteous. Highly recommend.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
That's so awesome to hear Roger. We enjoy our jobs, and want our patients to enjoy their visit with us. Thank you!
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. Schneider has been my dentist for years now and I have never been disappointed with the services I have receive at his office.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Thanks so much Sydney.
A
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
Staff and dental hygienist were all very nice and got me in very quickly. I would definitely recommend this place to others it was top-notch
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Thank you Angie, we know everyone's time is valuable. We are glad to be of help.
A
1 month ago
Great visit
I had a great experience very helpful and informative
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Thank you Amanda. We are happy to hear it was a positive experience for you.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and welcoming
My first visit was a great experience.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Awesome Sadie. We hope all of your visits to the office are great!
B
2 months ago
Excellent service
Had a filling for a cavity in one of my molars, the experience blew me away, I have had other dentists which made it a painful experience. I felt nothing the entire time Dr. Schneider fixed my tooth and I would recommend him to all my friends and family!
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
We always try to make our patients feel as comfortable as possible, Brian. We're glad it was a positive experience for you.
C
2 months ago
The Best Experiece
From staff 2 Dr. Schneider the best dentist office on the planet😘
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Thank you, Connie. We think you're special, too.
R
2 months ago
Great people. 😆 Great treatment.
Response from Gerald M. Schneider, DDS & Nathan Loeffler, DDS
Thank you Renee.