Gerard Krueger, DDS, MS, FACP

Dentist

7801 38th Avenue North

St. Petersburg, FL 33710

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
11 months ago
I have always found this office to be very professional, proficient and highly skilled. It was my pleasure to meet Dr. Macedo today. I feel this well established and trusted practice will continue to provide the best of care to all who knew Dr. Krueger, and to those who will now be cared for by Dr. Macedo.
R
12 months ago
Great experience!!!!
I would highly recommend Dr. Macedo Dentistry to any & all my friends!!! Absolutely the best!!!
C
1 year ago
Great service, on time, and very qualified.
I made in appointment, they listen very good, and when I arrive for my appointment the receptionist knowed my name and the reason I was visiting them, very impressed , the work was done in a very hight professional way and all the personal are very polite attentive and qualify to.
T
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, energetic staff!
I had a consultation with Dr. Macedo. He gave me his professional advice and provided me with the time I needed. Great experience!
S
1 year ago
The best!
Looking for the best staff, service, and expertise?? Visit this office!
T
1 year ago
Annual visit
This was my first review by Robert Macedo. He was thorough and friendly with recommendations and provided the time needed for a full understanding of my situation. Very clean environment and professional staff.
A
1 year ago
This is no longer Gerard Krueger's practice.
I trusted Gerard and liked him a great deal as a professional. It is St. Pete's loss that he is no longer practicing. The replacement is not the dentist for me and I will not be returning.
M
1 year ago
Emergency visit with great results
I broke a tooth on my partial on Sunday. I showed up unannounced at 8:45am and the office person took my partial back to the new dentist to see if he could repair the tooth. He said it was repairable and to come back at 4pm. When I can back at 4p the partial was ready as scheduled. Reasonably priced for a same day repair. Wonderful office and pleasant cheerful staff.
P
1 year ago
Always trustworthy
You can always trust Dr Krueger and his staff to give you the best possible care and you always follow their recommendations with certitude. I would certainly recommend Dr. Krueger to every one I know.
J
1 year ago
When I arrived Kathy was pleasant and I brought reading material to look at as I waited. Sue came and got me and she couldn't have been nicer as she cleaned my teeth. She noticed a spot that she wanted Dr. Krueger to look at. He said I needed a patch at my next visit that would be in Sept. I just hope I don't get any decay in that spot before Sept. I don't think they would have let me wait until Sept. if that were possible. But nevertheless I can't help but think about that. Sue and Dr. Krueger always act surprised when I say how much I love my bottom denture! It is wonderful! Checkout went smoothly.