Gerber Dental Group Hooksett

Dentist

1106 Hooksett Rd

Hooksett, NH 03106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gerberdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Yes.
Everything went well with my visit. In the process getting new crowns top front teeth.
H
6 days ago
If you want great service
Hands down the best dental practice in NH. I recently switched dentist beginning of 2018 and came to Gerber Dental. Best decision I made. You definitely get the small town vibe and everyone is respectful of your dental needs and affordability.
S
1 week ago
Awesome
Very satisfied with the whole experience!
K
1 week ago
on time appt, friendly and easy
I had a mid morning appt and was seen right about the time my appt was, no extra waiting. Staff was friendly and nice. I was in & out in 40 min and I had the rest of my Saturday free! I love that they have Saturday appts for the working person. For my job, it's 99.9 % impossible to get out early, go in late and never mind a lunch, so Saturday appts are needed.
N
2 weeks ago
Great visit!
Professional, friendly and made me feel very comfortable!!
S
2 weeks ago
All rock stars
I moved from Auburn to Boston 12 years ago, but never considered changing dental offices. The entire team is fantastic and I feel very lucky to have stumbled onto their Hooksett office when I first moved to New England 17 years ago. Many thanks to them all!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very friendly
Have been going here for years, always greeted by a smiling face. Dr Steve is fantastic as is all the staff. Highly recommend!
M
3 weeks ago
10/10 for 21+ years
I’ve been going to Dr Richard at Gerber Dental since the 90s. My family and I agree on little, but we ALL agree that Gerber Dental Group is tops in our book. Professional, considerate, dedicated, and always up to date with the latest technologies, I absolutely cannot say enough. Would recommend and HAVE recommended, time after time, from cleanings to perio work to big complicated cases, with ZERO hesitation.
D
3 weeks ago
Perfection
Had an extraction today which was painless. Dr. Richard is an amazing dentist. He knows how fearful I am and is very caring and respectful of that fact.
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, doesn't rush & easy to deal with.
I was in today for the replacement of a broken bridge which Dr. Richard did not feel was my fault, hence, no charge! I usually frequent the Manchester office, but happened to be at the beach when it broke so Lisa called to see if I could get serviced right away at the Portsmouth office, which happened. I was grateful for that immediate service. The bridge was replaced today and after a lot of adjusting, fits well. I can't say enough good about this office. EVERYONE, from the top down, does their job effectively and professionally. I also appreciate that options are always presented to me without being coerced into following through which has been my experience in other offices. When my previous dentist retired, I definitely made the right choice by coming here! P.S. I love my hygienist , Diane. I tend to get nervous while having dental work and she has such a calm demeanor that I can deal with it.