Gerber Dental Group Hooksett

Dentist

1106 Hooksett Rd

Hooksett, NH 03106

Open Today By Appointment

gerberdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
cleaning appointment
My visit to Gerber Dental was very good as the dental hygienist performed the cleaning of my teeth quite efficiently as well a quickly . I experienced no pain and was treated very well .
L
1 week ago
I love my dental group in Hooksett! They are always very helpful and caring. Happy Holidays to all!
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
Professional caring staff who caters to those of us who have had less than stellar experiences in other dental offices. Dr Nogaj and her team are highly skilled, proficient, and courteous. I really can not say enough good things about them. I would absolutely recommend Gerber Dental Group.
P
2 weeks ago
I had my teeth cleaned
Good job !
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
A nice experience with a pleasant professional staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and efficient
The dental technician was very thorough and pleasant. Made my teeth shine!
T
1 month ago
Friendly . Professional
I had great anxiety over having dental work done. Often cancelling an appoinment several times before getting the courage to finally go. I recently had some fillings redone and I can not say enough about how patient and concerned everyone was about making sure I was at ease and comfortable.
B
1 month ago
Best Dental Group
Our family has gone to Getber dental for years. They are amazing and up to date with everything! The staff are so fun and helpful which makes going to the Dentist not so painful. When I was 18 many many moons ago, I had an accident at work and my front tooth went through my lip and it felt like it was a gigantic. I was vain and admit it. I went to Gerber when it wasn’t on Elm street. They fixed my tooth and to this day, you can’t tell that it’s half fake and it has stayed there like a champ!! I moved away shortly after but came back and have been with them ever since. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. It’s the Cheers of Dentistry! Glad everyone’s knows my name 😁
T
2 months ago
High quality, prompt and friendly service
After calling about a popped filling I was penciled in the next day into an already tight schedule. I did not expect to have my filling replaced the same day but Dr. Richard got it done.
K
2 months ago
Open on Saturdays!!!
I was in desperate need of a cleaning! I own a small business so it's not easy to just leave for an extended lunch & go to the dentist. In fact, most days, it's not easy to get a lunch. My old dentist had old bankers hours so it wasn't working for me and if someone called out, I would have to cancel my appointment but because of 24 hr policies, I'd own money, So it was not working. I needed a dentist that was open on Saturdays! Gerber Dental was suggested to me by my sister, who just recently graduated from dental hygienist school. They were very friendly on the phone and I was able to get a Saturday appointment for a cleaning. I later had another Saturday appointment to replace an old filling. Spending an hr at the dentist, on a Saturday is not my idea for fun but it takes the stress off of me in trying to figure out how I can keep up with my health, when Monday -Friday must be dedicated to my own small business. Thank you Gerber Dental for being open on Saturdays!!