Gerber Dental Group Hooksett

Dentist

1106 Hooksett Rd

Hooksett, NH 03106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gerberdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
I've been coming to Gerber Dental for years now after switching from a dentist that put in a filling without Novocain! Dr. Nogaj is a sweetheart and always makes sure I am comfortable and not in pain. Patti is gentle, but thorough. Beth always ends the visit with a smile! They are professional, caring, and friendly. I recommend them to anyone looking for a new dental practice!
J
2 weeks ago
Best Around
I have tried several dentist in the area and I keep going back to Gerber....John L
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Called today got me in within an hour. Was in a lot of pain and they helped. made me feel comfortable. Everyone was welcoming and nice just amazing
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Always accommodating and professional from cleaning to dental work.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional Quality Care
I was grateful for the time Dr. Berube took to explain what the best plan of care for me was. He took questions from me and he made sure I really understood what and why he was suggesting the way to proceed. This and his demeanor gave me great confidence in him. Everyone I came in contact with at the office were professional and friendly.
L
1 month ago
The best dental office
Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff that really care about their patients.
R
1 month ago
Professional, high quality service, very friendly
Great people, extremely knowledgeable, caring, make you feel at ease, comfortable, like you’re their only patient.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional Service
Gerber has been fantastic for 22 years. I was referred to them by another dentist in 1997 for skin grafting, and have stayed with them ever since. The staff is always friendly, and the service is always professional. They have handled it all, from skin grafting to crowns, and now Invisiline braces. I highly recommend Gerber Dental, without reservation.
E
1 month ago
Very nice experience. Top service and great personnel.
Very nice experience with everyone there. Thanks.😊
G
2 months ago
Dr Nogaj has always taken care of me and my concerns.
I usually see DR Nogaj and am very comfortable that she will give her best to take care of my concerns. I usually leave my appointment knowing that the reason I went to the office that I had excellent care and was taken care of and any concerns were taken car of. Dr. Nogaj and Patti took excellent care of me.