Gerber Dental Group Hooksett

Dentist

1106 Hooksett Rd

Hooksett, NH 03106

Open Today By Appointment

gerberdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
friendly, professional, high quality
I would never go anywhere else! Not only are they super friendly and professional, but they make my visit comfortable, pleasant, and a good experience! The staff is the best!
K
3 days ago
The only dentist I’ll go too! Always professional!
C
3 days ago
Always professional and friendly. Dr Richard is the best.
K
4 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Very professional people. They give you an explanation of every procedure performed.
D
5 days ago
Isn't the dentist the worst person you never want to visit? Gerber Dental has reversed that fear for me. There is an emphasis at Gerber Dental on procedures made as painless as possible. There is a gentle, confidence building process demonstrated by the staff's deep caring and professional competence that never disappoints. Gerber Dental makes you feel at home; a home that is always friendly and welcoming. What I admire most about Gerber Dental is their commitment to integrity.
Response from Gerber Dental Group Hooksett
I can't tell you how much it means to hear this and how very grateful we all feel to have you as part of our practice. Thank you!
C
6 days ago
I love gerber!
From the moment i walk through the door, till the time i leave, i always deal with kind professional people.
H
1 week ago
Great service and friendly!
C
2 weeks ago
Dental visits used to scare me
Had a very traumatic dental visit about 5 years ago. It's been that long since I've been back! Had an abcess which left me no choice...had to bury my fear and made an appointment to see Dr Richard at Gerber Dental's Hooksett office. As soon as I spoke with Heidi, a hygenist, I knew I was in good hands. My entire visit was very pleasant. Worked out a plan with Dr. Richard after he thoroughly explained my options. Looking forward to my next visit!!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional service time after time
It is always a pleasure to visit Gerber Dental! My hygienist is super-friendly and helpful and Dr. Nogash is an exceptionally proficient dentist who ensures that any procedures are pain-free with minimal discomfort!
R
2 weeks ago
Compassionate, always makes one feel your the one and only. I never liked going to the Dentist. However, with this team of Doctors and staff, I would follow them anywhere!!!