Gerber Dental Group Hooksett

Dentist

1106 Hooksett Rd

Hooksett, NH 03106

Open Today By Appointment

gerberdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 hours ago
Kind and empathetic.
Years ago I had a horrible interaction with a trusted family dentist. I was 17 and never expected to be assaulted. At that time I didn't believe anyone would believe me. This was in the late 1970,'s. Its been challenging to find a caring professional group who would be patient and compassionate. This team and my female dentist put me at ease and understand my concerns. Thank you to everyone at your caring office.
S
4 days ago
Best Dental Cleaning!
Today was the first cleaning appointment that I have had with Gerber Dental I have had other work done in the past which is why I switched my whole family to this office.The hygienist was amazing. She explained everything to me in great detail and was so kind and gentle! I am so happy that I made the switch to Gerber Dental. Dr. Steve is amazing!
J
1 week ago
6 monthe check up
It was a good visit. I have done business with them for years. Everyone was professional and cared about what they was doing in answering questions.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Staff and Terrfic Care
Another visit that went great - even when I haven't kept up my home care as I should, the staff is encouraging and does a great job getting me back on track, focusing on flossing. Caring, professional, good at what they do, always willing to talk with me and listen to my concerns. A great dental office.
M
1 month ago
Prompt and very curteous. Diane has always been very caring.
Dr. Richard and staff are very personable and efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice.
P
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I have an under-control phobia about dental work, but Dr. Stephen and Patti Rae are wonderful. All of the staff at Gerber is amazing, they remember your name, work with your dental insurance company, and send appointment reminders..
B
1 month ago
Excellent work, friendly atmosphere and excellent customer service
Went in for a cleaning and a chipped tooth assessment. Patty my dental technician and Steven Berube my dentist were awesome. They were friendly, engaging, and were informative and collaborative with me. They both took the time to educate me and offer options. My appointment was right on time, and the experience a positive one. I really appreciate the education and collaboration they provide. My previous dentists office (from years ago) never really took the time to educate and collaborate.
E
1 month ago
I have been going to Gerber Dental since 2000. They have always been professional, on time and great job.
S
1 month ago
Gerber Dental is the best!
I have been a Gerber patient for years. Not only do they provide excellent dental services, but they are kind & caring individuals. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Doctors and staff are always professional,happy, friendly and courteous.