Gerber Dental Group Hooksett

Dentist

1106 Hooksett Rd

Hooksett, NH 03106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gerberdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
21 hours ago
Regular checkup
Excellent service. Always pleasant staff. All around good experience.
L
3 days ago
Height quality very good service
As always Dr Richard is very empathetic an understanding. A very good listener The entite Staff always welcoming and professional This visit I felt like I was booked in between other appointments like I was just fit in So many delays from starting the appointment to coming back in to socially perform the work I know it can get busy but the office didn’t look like it was overly busy with patients I’m not sure I just felt the delays were greater than I would usually see
B
4 days ago
Great Dental team
Diane and Dr. Steve are really friendly and professional. They are thorough and let you know what you are doing right or need to work on. So glad I made the decision to go to Gerber Dental so many years ago.
J
6 days ago
Dr.Nawoj and her staff are caring, professional and take great care of the patient.
S
1 week ago
My first visit to Gerber Dental & Dr. STEVE Berube. He and his professional staff were great, made me feel very comfortable with their down to earth attitude & quick service from the intake person to the billing staff, Dr. Steve shared his knowledge for possible out comes regarding my case which was very much appreciated, he was very gental during the procedure.I would highly recommend this group for dental care.
K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist
I have gone to Dr. Berube a few times and each time he and the staff never fail to make me feel comfortable. Each visit is a pleasant one and they are the most down to earth people. I can’t recommend this dentist any more!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
I appreciate the professional care and the care concerning my comfort during my procedure. Having my cavity fixed was a pleasant experience and not stressful at all. I had no pain. I am grateful to be a patient of Gerber Dental.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, exceptional service
My third visit to this practice today. Each visit, I have been greeted warmly, taken right on time, and treated in a professional manner. The hygienist, was very gentle, and very informative regarding my personal dental care. I have never been given a thorough examination as I have with the dentist there, that I have seen now 3 times. On another note, the office is very clean and updated. The clerical staff have been very kind and helpful in regards to assisting in appointment scheduling and explaining insurance. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who may be looking for a new dental practice.
P
2 weeks ago
I had a dental cleaning today and the experience was outstanding. I hated going to the dentist until I started going to Gerber Dental. Now I don't dread the visits. The dental tech instructed me on how to not gag when they put the xray film in my mouth. Sure enough the information worked. It's the first time in 60 years since I didn't gag. If you are like me and hate going to the dentist I recommend that you try them. Who knows, you might have a pleasant experience like I've had.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The office got me right in for tooth pain and fixed me up with much appeciated gentle touch!