Gerber Dental Group Hooksett

Dentist

1106 Hooksett Rd

Hooksett, NH 03106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gerberdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
The best I have ever gone to!
I am extremely happy that I found Gerber after using many different dental facilities at which I never felt comfortable.The office staff is accommodating, pleasant,and efficient & I love the hygienist who works with me.When I started with them in 2014 I came in with an emergency, having no dentist. My teeth were in need of much care, but no one was judgemental, or at least I wasn't made to feel bad about it. Dr. Richard (and Dr. Stephen, who I have seen occasionally) are top notch and both have calming and reassuring personalities. After discussing certain problems with them, I come away with "food for thought" but NEVER feel pressured to go through with anything. I am now getting up there in years and for the first time in my life I don't feel the angst about going to the dentist. The fees, I feel are on a par with everyone else in town. I have a couple of friends who have dentists getting ready to retire and I have recommended that they try here. Can you tell I am a fan?!
A
2 days ago
Very friendly
I am a new patient and I was naturally nervous about going to a new office. The front desk receptionist was very kind and helpful and when I met the hygienist, Diane, I knew it was going to be a good appointment. She was very open and friendly and not judgmental at all, which is something I was worried about. The dentist as well was very polite and nice and I felt very comfortable.
C
2 weeks ago
Service was fast and professional. Alyssa was great, as always!
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service and friendly welcoming staff
Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. The service was exceptional.
S
2 weeks ago
Service
The service was great and fast from the Hygienist .
J
3 weeks ago
good first impression
Receptionist was warm and funny, hygienist was very gentle. In fact I commented to her that this was the first time since having teeth in my mouth that my gums didn't hurt or bleeding..
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing !!!
I went in super nervous because I hadn't been to a dentist in a year due to my PREVIOUS dentist from a completely different practice was a liar and had done several shady things to me and my family. I came to Gerber Dental completely terrorfied of having the same experience. I couldn't have been more wrong. Gerber Dental gave me the best Dental experience ever. They taught me tricks for helping me floss around a broken filling I had from previous dentist until they could get in and fix it and gave me an honest evaluation. They very friendly and took time understand the concerns and why I was so nervous. I couldn't have been happier with my experience. They were the absolute best!
P
3 weeks ago
Both my husband and I had a great experience today for our cleaning appointment. We've been before and will be back. We're snowbirds in Florida so we see a dentist there and here every 6 months. The cleaning was great and we were very happy. Everyone is very friendly and very accommodating to our needs. We have no problems getting our records sent back and forth to Florida which is so helpful. I've had dental work done in the past like fixing a cavity and my front teeth started showing wearing points which were fixed. I was so impressed with what a wonderful job was done and the dentist was just so gentle and for me that means a lot! We feel comfortable going there and have referred others as well.
P
3 weeks ago
Both my husband and I had a great experience today for our cleaning appointment. We've been before and will be back. We're snowbirds in Florida so we see a dentist there and here every 6 months. The cleaning was great and we were very happy.
K
3 weeks ago
Cleaning visit
Diane was awesome as usual and the girls in the office were great. Thanks again for stepping up to the plate as always Kevin