Gerlach & Willard Dental Associates

Dentist

5425 W. Spring Creek Pkwy

Suite 165

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Jenny's the best
Personable, funny, professional... She's the single most important factor in my loyalty to the practice
J
10 months ago
Caring, friendly and professional service.
I came for a professional consultation and advice and got exactly what I needed, options, suggestions and willingness to help.The staff was understanding, efficient and friendly!
J
11 months ago
Many years of great service!
Just got my checkup and Jenny did her usual great job cleaning my teeth. Then saw Dr. Bill, who always puts me at ease and makes everything easy to understand. Thanks!
J
11 months ago
Wonderful staff who comforted me beyond my expectations.
Had a crown seated today. Tooth was very sensitive so Dr. Gerlach had to numb the area. Both he and Valerie were very concerned about my comfort so they worked quickly and professionally to complete the process. What a MAGNIFICANT staff across the board. I'm so lucky to have found them!
S
11 months ago
Gerlach & Willard = Great Group
I love this group of dedicated professionals! Courteous, friendly and kind, and always smiling....good think for a smiles group ;-)
J
12 months ago
Immediate care
Immediate care. One of my crowns need to be glued back in place. I called and got an immediate appointment. Excellent job!
L
12 months ago
Best Dental Practice in the area!
I can't thank the incredible Dr. Gerlach and his amazing staff (especially Ashley) for all they have done for our daughter over the past few weeks! She had some extensive dental issues that needed to be corrected and she also came with some frustration and self consciousness from how other dental practices had made her feel about the amount and extent of work that was needed for her age and they all kept focusing on all she had done wrong! From the second we walked through Dr. Gerlach's doors, they made her feel special, important and HOPEFUL!! Not only did Dr. Gerlach get every single issue corrected and make her healthy again, he also gave her the most beautiful teeth cosmetically just in time for her senior year in school! Most importantly, he gave her back the confidence she had lost! Our entire family can't thank you enough and we will all be making the switch to this practice! They are THE BEST!
J
12 months ago
Really like the atmosphere. Jennifer,the dental hygienist , is the BEST I 'very ever had.
M
1 year ago
Another positive experience!
Yet another positive experience at the dentist's office! Quite contrary to how most people describe their dentist office experiences -- my appointment was efficient, pain-free, and almost relaxing (let's not get carried away!).
N
1 year ago
Good experience
Had dental work done today by Dr Bill with assistance of Tory. Absolutely satisfied. Both were efficient and considerate. Feel well.