German Linares Electrician

Electrician

21 Waverly Court

Framingham, MA 01702

State License: 52198-B
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

licensedelectricianframingham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
I will recommend German to my friends and neighbors.
That is not a statement I make lightly. German was prompt, personable, and made many helpful suggestions. A true professional. The work he completed was excellent and was performed quickly. I wish I had found him sooner!
G
1 month ago
The Best Electrician I Have Ever Used
German is prompt, professional, skilled and an terrific person. I appreciate his prompt response, on time delivery and overall quality of service. German's work is excellent. His suggestions are always spot on and he knows how to make even the most mundane job look professional. And, as a customer you have the benefit of knowing that such a skilled electrician happens to also be a nice, genuine person.
G
1 month ago
The Best Electrician I Have Ever Used
German is prompt, professional, skilled and an terrific person. I appreciate his prompt response, on time delivery and overall quality of service. German's work is excellent. His suggestions are always spot on and he knows how to make even the most mundane job look professional. And, as a customer you have the benefit of knowing that such a skilled electrician happens to also be a nice, genuine person.
B
11 months ago
Great, professional service at a reasonable price!
I found German via Yelp and requested a quote on a semi-small job at my home. I obtained 2 other quotes as well and German was the most reasonable and also the most responsive (I've found it commonly difficult to get in touch with people beyond the initial conversation - German actually answers his phone when you call him which goes a long way for me). He was also open to my ideas and provided feedback accordingly. Upon hiring him for the job, he was flexible in terms of scheduling and always prompt or if he was running late, let me know in advance. It turned out he and his apprentice needed to come back another day to finish the job as they ran into some unexpected issues in the attic (through no fault of their own - all leftover from previous work not done correctly) and needed some additional parts they didn't have on hand. I appreciated the fact that they elected to come back another time in order to do the job correctly, which is more than the previous owners can say! Anyway, they came back to finish the job as scheduled and did not charge me extra for having to do so. In fact, German provided me with a discount from the original quote since I had my own switch I wanted to use that I did not disclose to him up front. Overall, German was easy to work with, reliable and most notably reasonably priced. I will be re-hiring German for future electrical needs and would not hesitate to refer him to others looking for the same.
L
1 year ago
Excellent service & Competitive pricing
German Linares did extensive electrical work on a 4-bedroom rental unit including: upgrading & rewiring electric service (parts of which dated back to the 1930's) as well as installing a hardwire smoke & CO system. I found German to be very knowledgeable about State/City codes & requirements and very patient in explaining them to me in clear/concise terms. His pricing was reasonable & competitive with other quotes I got. Work was professionally done & passed City inspection.
K
1 year ago
Smoke Detector Install
I was nervous about passing a compliance test from the Fire Dept. in order to sell my house. German was very knowledgeable and I was reassured by his explanation of what was needed for my house. The install and system test took just a few minutes and I passed my inspection. Kevin
B
1 year ago
He did the lighting in our basement and also installed the motion detector lights in the front of our house. He did a very good job. Most importantly he answered my phone calls and came on time as scheduled.
E
1 year ago
Reliable and Excellent Quality of Work
We are so thankful to have found German for an electrician. He's incredibly hard working and he's very skilled at what he does. His price is reasonable and he has always gone above and beyond to do a fantastic job for us. We'd certainly recommend him to friends!
J
1 year ago
Linares Electric
Have switched all our work to Linares Electric. Professional, knowledgeable, timely, efficient, friendly, patient... all good. Would (and have) recommend without hesitation.
A
1 year ago
Very professional, great service
We have had such a hard time trying to find a good electrician to do a small job at my office. German Linares was very quick to respond and quick to do the job and do it well. He explained what he was doing along the way and what the costs would be. Very pleased with his work and professionalism. Would definitely use this company again and refer to a friend.