Germantown Dental Group

Dentist

19512 Amaranth Drive

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalofficesgermantown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Great service and employees!
W
7 months ago
Quality Dental Care
Best dental care and cleaning received. Brandon, the RDH, was very good. Explained everything and took the time to ensure my teeth were cleaned. As always, Dr. Ali is great!
D
7 months ago
professional, warm, responsive staff - timely, thorough delivery of services
I've been a patient here for years, now, and have never been disappointed with their quality care and service. Staff is terrific and no matter if its a dental question or insurance, they provide prompt and clear responses - recommend them to any adult - I haven't been exposed to their service for children so leave that assessment to others who have (however, looks glowing!) Brandon, the new Dental Assistant, was such a great experience today to work with for my check up and cleaning.
S
9 months ago
High quality service. Staff friendly
I reached the office at my appointment time for cavity filling. Within few minutes, I was called inside. Doctor and staff were friendly. Very happy with the service.
A
11 months ago
Extremely Professional and Kind
I hadn't been to the dentist since I moved to Maryland 5 years ago. I kept putting off finding a place because I was always a bit fearful of going to the dentist office and definitely didn't want to go through a bunch of "trial and error" visits to find the right place. I'm so glad I found this office! The front office staff are very friendly, the dental assistant is very sweet and my dentist made my visit super comfortable and completely pain free! They answered all of my questions concerning dental procedures and payments and made me feel at ease. I will continue going to this office for all of my dental appointments and no longer fear going to the dentist! Thank you all for your constant professionalism and kindness. I will be recommending this office to everyone! :)
S
12 months ago
The service was great and I would recommend this dental office to everyone.
A
1 year ago
Dana did an excellent job. Thanks!
D
1 year ago
Best team ever
Germantown Dental Group has the nicest dentists and simply the best team you can think of. Knowledgeable, specific and always friendly.
C
2 years ago
High quality service, friendly staff
The staff are very helpful and friendly. They get to know to personally. Dr. Ali is a great dentist, always professional. He has a great way of relaxing you and explaining what procedures are being used. He is very patient and pleasant. The entire office makes you feel at home and well.
S
2 years ago
The service I received was great. I would refer everyone to Germantown Dental Group.