Germantown Dental Group

Dentist

19512 Amaranth Drive

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalofficesgermantown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
The service was great and I would recommend this dental office to everyone.
A
4 months ago
Dana did an excellent job. Thanks!
D
7 months ago
Best team ever
Germantown Dental Group has the nicest dentists and simply the best team you can think of. Knowledgeable, specific and always friendly.
C
8 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff
The staff are very helpful and friendly. They get to know to personally. Dr. Ali is a great dentist, always professional. He has a great way of relaxing you and explaining what procedures are being used. He is very patient and pleasant. The entire office makes you feel at home and well.
S
8 months ago
The service I received was great. I would refer everyone to Germantown Dental Group.
S
8 months ago
Germantown Dental is GREAT
I have been a patient of Germantown Dental for many years. I have been very pleased with the level of service and professionalism of the staff. I absolutely love Dr. Ali! I always recommend my friends to Germantown Dental!
D
8 months ago
"The BEST PLACE in the area for your dental needs"
Employees at this location are professional and at the same time very friendly. Therefore, you feel comfortable asking questions. Dr. Ali took care of of my dental problem. He was so friendly, kind and was always smiling. Dr. Ali stayed in the office late to take care of my dental problem. In my opinion, He is the BEST. Therefore, he deserves: "THE BEST DENTIST AWARD" Thank you Dr. Ali. Mr. D :-) x 1,000,000,000
M
8 months ago
Wonderful staff.. Great with kids.
I am not a good dental patient, but Dr. Ali and his team put me at ease. On top of that the way the staff is with my children is outstanding.
A
8 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
They are the BEST!
L
8 months ago
High quality, compassionate car
Still love Germantown Dental. It's easy to get appointments given their broad hours. Dr. Ali is a first rate dentist with impressive skills but a gentle touch. My whole family goes to see him. The front desk staff are great! I highly recommend this Dental group.