Gerwig Family Dental

Dentist

4425 98TH ST, Suite 100

Lubbock, TX 79424

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
High quality visit
Everyone is extremely friendly and do a great job.
K
5 days ago
I received excellent service from the time I walked in the door to the time I left! Everyone is pleasant and always helpful! Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service; Dr.Wayson Gerwig and his staff are professional and friendly.
For over 20 years, I have trusted Dr. Wayson Gerwig with all of my dental care and I would never consider going anywhere else. He is always able to solve my challenging dental problems. The staff and Dr. Gerwig are very patient and caring. He takes time to answer questions and is very thorough. I highly recommend this dental office. Dr. Chris Gerwig is also very qualified and I highly recommend him.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional great service
Gerwig Family Dental is the best. Both Dr's and staff are always very friendly and take care of you. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
D
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my visit. Staff is so very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Gerwig takes time to answer questions and is very professional and patient. Would highly recommend this dental office
T
3 weeks ago
I was able to get my family in and out. Very efficient and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Professional, courteous
Extremely prompt and very nice. I will continue to use for all my dental needs.
E
1 month ago
Always a good experience and no pain. Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Warm and Courteous
I am very please with the way I was taken care of and how fast they tended to my needs. I called them and explain what I needed, was surprise at how helpful and hard she work to bring me in. Once I got there was sign in and not even five minutes had pass when they came to tend to me. I was surprise that my partials were going to be ready the same day. So yes these family doctor will be there for you when you need him. You can count on his good work. If my family was in town I would recommend The Gerwig Family Dental. Always make you feel welcome
L
1 month ago
Warm and Courteous
I am very please with the way I was taken care of and how fast they tended to my needs. I called them and explain what I needed, was surprise at how helpful and hard she work to bring me in. Once I got there was sign in and not even five minutes had pass when they came to tend to me. I was surprise that my partials were going to be ready the same day. So yes these family doctor will be there for you when you need him. You can count on his good work. If my family was in town I would recommend The Gerwig Family Dental. Always make you feel welcome