Gerwig Family Dental

Dentist

4425 98TH ST, Suite 100

Lubbock, TX 79424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Best dentists in Lubbock without a doubt, great staff, always a good experience.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality of Professional and Friendly Dentist
As always the staff and the doctors are always looking out for the patient. Prescribing the best dental suggestions. Always friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, Friendly and very professional
I really like coming to this clinic. Everyone is so nice and friendly. Each of my visits has been a great experience. I have always hated going to the dentist but Dr. Chris Gerwig makes your visit the best experience possible. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone. You will not be disappointed.
K
2 weeks ago
Always friendly!
Dr. Chris and his staff are always friendly, and I leave my appointment knowing that they care about my dental needs!
J
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, prompt & good
A
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
This is such a friendly and professional group. My whole family has come here for years, and we’re very glad we do. They give great care and you can tell they care!
S
3 weeks ago
Great
Everyone was friendly and work was very good. So happy to fix the chip on my front tooth. But so happy all of you voted.
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring. I liked the way you kept me informed about the cost.as different procedures were administered.
L
4 weeks ago
Profession, Personal and Effective
The "BEST" AS ALWAYS!! Exceptional service, attention, friendly and "like family." Thanks for all you do!!
H
1 month ago
Always Great
Professional, friendly and efficient!