Gerwig Family Dental

Dentist

4425 98TH ST, Suite 100

Lubbock, TX 79424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
15 hours ago
Great experience
Very professional and friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience All Around
A
4 weeks ago
Always Pleased
I have been going to Gerwig Dental for 13+ years. The staff is always pleasant. The teeth cleanings are done thoroughly but gently. The dentists are very professional and willing to listen. I highly recommend this dental practice.
R
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, Honest
I came to Gerwig after having an unfortunate experience at another dentist and could not be happier with my decision. They are incredibly friendly, and make sure that you are comfortable and understand everything that is going on. Dr. Gerwig is very personable and made all of my dental work fast and as pain free as possible. After the work they are keen on making sure that everything went well and check in to make sure that everything is going well. Great place, great people, great dentist.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly, make me feel like one of the family , the minute I walk into the office. Keep up the your friendly welcome..
D
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I have always dreaded going to the dentist all my life until I started coming to Gerwig Dental Office. It is always a pleasure and I know that you won't push me into something that I don't need at the time. Everyone treats you like a friend and is so caring. Will never change dentists...........
F
2 months ago
High Quality Service. Always friendly.
As always, I had high quality service and everyone was friendly.
B
2 months ago
Great dental experience
As always our visit at the Gerwig Dental Office was a pleasure. Everyone there makes you feel like family. I would recommend that you use them for any dental problem.
D
3 months ago
Excellent customer service
I've been in their office twice and both times I've been treated with extreme respect. They act as if it is their pleasure you are there. Very pleased.
M
3 months ago
Great service great people
I’m from Louisiana I needed a good dentist someone told me about Gerwig so I tried it they treated me like I was going there all my life . It’s a great place.