Gerwig Family Dental

Dentist

4425 98TH ST, Suite 100

Lubbock, TX 79424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great dental experience
As always our visit at the Gerwig Dental Office was a pleasure. Everyone there makes you feel like family. I would recommend that you use them for any dental problem.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
I've been in their office twice and both times I've been treated with extreme respect. They act as if it is their pleasure you are there. Very pleased.
M
1 month ago
Great service great people
I’m from Louisiana I needed a good dentist someone told me about Gerwig so I tried it they treated me like I was going there all my life . It’s a great place.
J
1 month ago
Great Visit
Everyone was extremely professional and friendly. I was very happy with everything about my appointment.
J
1 month ago
The Gerwig Family has always provided excellent Care
I consider the staff and Doctors at Gerwig Dental my friends as well as excellent oral health providers. In my opinion, you will be professionally cared for with the goal of inproved dental health for your whole family .From regular cleaning and check-ups or more complicated procedures, they have treated my entire family for over 10 years. As a longtime patient, I highly recommend them.
K
1 month ago
Awesome everything!!
From the receptionists to the hygienists to the dentists, everyone is so friendly and nice and welcoming. They have Christian music playing and the atmosphere is very relaxing. My whole family loves going here! We highly recommend this place to everyone!
J
1 month ago
As always for many years, my experience with your service and staff was excellent!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service
I have been going to your office for several years. Everyone is always friendly and professional. I recommend your office often.
D
1 month ago
Absolutely the Best Service and Dental office in town.
I had an appointment today. The Dental Hygenist and Dr. Chris Gerwig never fail my expectations. They were great!
S
1 month ago
Amazing service!!
I went in as a new patient with a very bad tooth ache. They scheduled me in that same day, the dentist I saw was Dr. Watson Gerwig. He was very gentle, on point, and set up the procedure quickly. I was in and out. He is very good with everything. After taking antibiotics for six days, my tooth was extracted with no problem. It took less than 30 min!!! They keep there work areas private, all of the staff was simply amazing.