Gerwig Family Dental

Dentist

4425 98TH ST, Suite 100

Lubbock, TX 79424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 hours ago
Wonderful staff, beautiful office
I would highly recommend Gerwig Family Dentistry. Everyone, from the receptionists to the hygienist to the dentists are friendly, professional, and competent.
M
1 day ago
High Quality Service
As always, Dr Wayson Gerwig took care of my cavity in an efficient and professional manner. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I was able to get an appointment within a few days and had the problem solved within 30 minutes. The results are always amazing!!!
C
2 days ago
So great with my 5 year old!
The cleaning tech was amazing with my 5 year old daughter. She was kind, patient, and had her giggling through the entire cleaning. As always, Dr. G is amazing.... Thank you!
K
3 days ago
A visit to the Dentist used to be dreaded every six months! I felt like I was going to be tortured and would be anxious as the appointment came. That was before I came to Gerwig Family Dental. I honestly feel like I’m with family that loves and truly cares when I’m there! Brooke has been cleaning my teeth for about five years and she is always pleasant and thorough. I love catching up with her every six months! I have seen both Dr Gerwigs and they are always professional and friendly. The office staff has changed over time but I have always been treated like I am their favorite patient and that they came to work just to see me! I think this would be a great place to work!
K
3 days ago
High quality, freindly, and professional dentists and staff!
I am a very bad dental patient...I don't go unless I have to, and that is terrible and absolutely NOT the way to approach dental care. That being said, Dr. Gerwig and staff treated me with the utmost in compassion, skill and professionalism. Now, I am excited to go to the dentist because they are going to take the best care of me and help me not only be more healthy but more confident! I speak for a living, and feeling good about my smile makes me less concerned about that and more confident to deliver my presentations! Thank you, Dr. Gerwig and staff!
M
3 weeks ago
Absolutely the best!!
I have been going to Dr. Gerwig's office for almost 25 years! I would never go anywhere else! I highly recommend these two dentists and their staff. Everyone is so friendly and professional.
C
1 month ago
Absolutely Amazing!
The team and staff at Gerwig Family Dental were accommodating, friendly, and professional from the time I made my appointments to the last second of my last appointment. I would recommend anyone in the Lubbock area or from anywhere from that matter to Gerwig Family Dental. As I live in the Virgin Islands and have been to many places in between. This was my best experience ever. Like many I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but if you have to I would go here. I received and teeth cleaning and whitening to begin. The Dental Hygienist was thorough and informative. The assistant that performed the teeth whitening was very nice and talked me through the process step by step. She explained everything I should expect from the procedure. Lastly Dr. Wayson Gerwig performed an exam and filling on my front tooth. He also talked me through the procedure and was really friendly and informative. I cannot thank him and his wonderful staff enough. Best Regards, Chanse McCain U.S.V.I
W
1 month ago
Gorgeous Hygienist
I had my teeth cleaned today. It was the completely professional and thorough service you would expect. But that is not the reason I am writing. My hygienist, Debbie, was drop dead gorgeous. Not only that, she is amazingly wise, patient and tender-hearted. All I can say is, wow, she is the total package. The guy who is married to her is amazingly lucky. Signed The Lucky Guy who married her: Dr Wayson Gerwig
M
1 month ago
Great as always.
I don’t enjoy needles. Hate them, really. Dr Chris put a new pre deadening gel on me and I did not feel the needles at all!!! Even at my advanced old age I still am needle scared and this was so painless. Three small cavities and done in a flash. All staff are always great here and take into account individual concerns and fears. Am I the only person in the world who is still dentist scared??? Anyway, Gerwig is the best. Would not go elsewhere. Great dentists and support staff.
K
1 month ago
Chris was very professional and Rachel did a great job of cleaning my teeth.