Gerwig Family Dental

Dentist

4425 98TH ST, Suite 100

Lubbock, TX 79424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Nice to have a new crown
This was a visit to have a temporary crown removed and the permanent one installed...no problems at all. Chris and his staff are always great to deal with.
J
2 weeks ago
I would recommend this dental office to everyone!
Such friendly staff - short waiting times. Beautiful office. Highly skilled profressionals
K
2 weeks ago
The best!
Dr. Gerwig and his staff are the absolute best. I am very picky when it comes to getting my teeth cleaned due to sensitivity and Susie is always cautious and empathetic. My kids even love getting their teeth cleaned!
K
3 weeks ago
Kind compassionate care
I was impressed with the professionalism and compassion of this staff and Dr. Gerwig. I have very severe TMJ and they were very understanding of my problem and my needs.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly beyond measure.
I’ve gone to Dr. Wayson Gerwig for over 10 years and he is simply the best. I trust his work and his integrity through and through. His staff is beyond amazing. His facility is lovely. You won’t be disappointed.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent, painless, friendly, on time and great staff. Only way it could be better for me was if it was free :)
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff
Truly a 5 star business!!
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The front desk staff were friendly. The hygienist was good and pointed out that my pre-teen daughter had plaque and needed to brush better but did so in a way that was clear but not humiliating to her. The dentist himself was good also.
B
1 month ago
A great experience
Gerwig Dental is a great place for any of your dental needs. Every person in the office make you feel like family. The doctors, assistants and lady's at front desk are second to none.
M
2 months ago
Always a good experience
Suzy is awesome!