Get Moving And Storage LLC

Mover

MC: 884935
USDOT: 2473719
Open Today 24 Hours

movingandstoragekansascity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Loading / Unloading A+
Have used this company two separate times to load a U-Haul truck for out of state moves. BOTH times, unloaders remarked on quality of loading. I appreciated them showing up on time, working at a quick pace, and safely loading my personal belongings. No personal item damage either move. Would recommend.
S
3 months ago
moving experience
I would highly recommend this company : moving is so stressful but get moving crew made it easy , professional and most definitely 5 stars , reasonable and the most qualified 👍
E
6 months ago
Fast, professional and efficient service.
Olu and Mike were friendly, polite & thorough.
J
6 months ago
Fast, and Professional service provided. I recommend this company
H
9 months ago
Horrible. Untrustworthy.
My parents had to move out of their house in a pinch and needed to transfer their entire belongings to a storage unit( all while my father was gravely ill in the hospital). We verbally agreed with Olu that he would do our move out from the storage as well since it was included in the original price. My wife asked him to put it in writing and he was rude and accused us of not trusting him. Yet, when the time came to move out of the storage he refuses to acknowledge the agreement. We will never use this company.
T
9 months ago
Excellent crew
We had the pleasure of working with oni and chad, what wonderful guys, they were so thoughtful about how they handled all of the furniture!
L
10 months ago
The guys were quite polite and took good care that nothing was damaged. They were very concerned that everything they touched or move to accommodate the tasks at hand was returned to its original place. Would most certainly recommend this company to anyone we know and will engage their services again when the need arises. Thank you.
K
10 months ago
Hard working, friendly service.
They contacted me to let me know they would be a little late arriving. When they arrived, they looked over everything to be packed. They worked hard in excessive heat. I had to to tell them to take a break. They were able to pack everything I had, I was worried that I would need to sacrifice some my pieces because not everything would fit. I wish I could have hired them to unpack my truck when we arrived at our cross country destination. A few things were broken during unpacking, but I think that was due to people unloading the truck.
H
1 year ago
High Quality Moving services
These guys are amazing. Nothing was damaged and very polite. I will recommend them anytime any day for their professionalism.
P
2 years ago
I first became aware of this company when they moved my daughter a couple of years ago. I had the opportunity then to observe their performance. They were extremely friendly and polite. My daughter had purchased two hours of moving services (as did I) from Groupon. In the case of both my daughters's move and myself, the two gentlemen that performed the move worked with extreme efficiency- no wasted movements. They hustled. Additionally, they handled the contents which were entrusted to them with care. Without hesitation I would recommend this company to others. For the record, our two movers were KJ and George. As with my daughters movers, they were friendly and polite.