Gettysburg Dental Associates

Dentist

353 York St

GETTYSBURG, PA 17325

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Very kind and professional. staff takes Time to review proceedures to be done. Love going to the dentist now.
C
1 week ago
Best dentist appointment I have ever had
I am so glad I made the call to your office and switched! After years of severe dental anxiety this was the best dentist appointment that I have ever had! Everyone is so friendly and nice and I appreciate the treatment!
J
3 weeks ago
Just wonderful!!
As always Cassie and Dr. Russo were excellent!!! So kind and friendly. My daughter is always looking forward to going to her dentist appointments. Thank you both!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, prompt, and courteous
Great service! I appreciate how they always explain the procedures and help prioritize dental care for the whole family. In addition, the billing department is great working with insurance and payment plans!
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly
The dentist saw me promptly at my appointment time. I was there for work on a chipped tooth and the work was completed without discomfort. I asked him to check a potential problem with another tooth and he did so graciously. I was completely satisfied.
K
1 month ago
Profession High quality service!
Natalie is always a nervous nelly when it comes to doctors visits. Lydia and Dr. Stephanie made Natalie completely comfortable and happy to be at the dentist. As always very impressed with the service and patience just kids has for my children. Thank you
K
1 month ago
Profession High quality service!
Today was little Gracelyn's first ever dental visit, went very well considering she is a squirmy 1 year old. Fantastic level of caring and patient provided by all we encountered. Couldn't be more impressed by the service. Thanks just for kids for another great experience!
J
1 month ago
We were greeted with a smile. The reception area got us checked in quickly and they were very friendly. It was a short wait and everyone was very professional!
K
1 month ago
Professional High quality service!
Had an absolute wonderful first time visit with Caden. Techs and Doctors were excellent, patient with the first timer. Couldn't be happier with todays visit. Thanks just for kids for setting him up with a lifetime of love for the dentist!
J
1 month ago
Great service but persistent
I love bringing my kids here! Penny is a rockstar. She is always straight forward and a joy to have taking care of you! Our last visit was a bit frustrating. I felt after telling two people we cannot afford braces was plenty. The insurance my children have is not accepted by the orthopedic doctor here. But then a third person was voicing the same concerns. It’s overwhelming when you say no repeatedly and explain your situation and it just continues. So three stars because they are good with my children but a bit pushy. It’s ok if your teeth are not Perfect. That barely crooked tooth will be just fine.