Gettysburg Dental Associates

Dentist

353 York St

GETTYSBURG, PA 17325

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Phenomenal service! Very friendly and we’re gentle worked with my son and daughter.
Just want to say a big thank you to Gettysburg Dental Associates everyone there is truest great very friendly and gentle makes your time there enjoyable for the kids.
S
3 weeks ago
Best techs and dentists in the area. Wouldnt go anywhere else. The service and communication is great!
B
3 weeks ago
Always consistent and professional
Always on time and painless. I never thought I would enjoy going to the dentist. 4 fillings replaced today.
E
4 weeks ago
Very happy with our visit. Staff was very polite and welcoming. My daughter was very relaxed and no anxiety!
M
1 month ago
Mediocre experience today
It had a longer wait time for Dentist than I would prefer. When I first called and let them know I had pain associated with work they had done, they offered me an appt 2 days away. It wasn’t until I called back and kinda pushed that they offered to “squeeze” me in. Office is really comfortable and staff are all very professional and friendly. This was my third visit. I will still give them my business but something to be aware of. They are busy and not a lot of time spent with patient by dentist.
L
1 month ago
We loved it and my little son liked looking at the fishes and eveyone was very wonderful with me and my son anyone with kids take your kids to this office called just kids you will love it thank you for having us
A
1 month ago
Excellent service!!
From the minute you call to make an appointment to the time you walk out the door you receive excellent care and service. The staff took the time to explain in detail what my daughter needed done to maintain healthy teeth. They were helpful in setting up follow up appointments that work with our schedule and while having her teeth clean the dentist took the time to stop in and check up on my daughter. I couldn't be more thankful for finding a wonderful team to care for my children's dental needs!! 😁
M
1 month ago
Great with kids
My kids love coming to this office.
L
2 months ago
Been coming there for 3 yrs. With my grandkids the staff is very pleasant. I recommend them
C
2 months ago
Best dental office I've ever been in!
My 2 year old just had his first dental visit and it was such a wonderful experience. The staff is so friendly and great with kids. I'm blown away with the environment, the efficiency, and the staff that are here. A perfect place for kids to go see a dentist! Thank you so much for making it an easy and happy experience for my son and I.