Gettysburg Dental Associates

Dentist

353 York St

GETTYSBURG, PA 17325

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Professional - Friendly - Great at their job!
My daughter is difficult. She is Special Needs. Cassie is amazing, patient and makes going to the dentist possible. She is fantastic.
J
4 weeks ago
Great with 3-year-old!
I recently took my 3-year-old for her first cleaning and thought we were surely headed for disaster when the babysitter for my 5-year-old daughter (with autism) and infant son fell through at the last second. I was so pleasantly surprised when the dental hygenist, Penny, put my daughter completely at ease about the whole process to the extent that I didn't need to help or reassure her at all. We are so thankful to both Penny and Dr. Russo for the helpful information about caring for my daughter's teeth and the great positive reinforcements for keeping her teeth clean.
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome people and one awesome Efda!
I love this office been a patient there for five years going on six. Been working there for 8 months! I love this office and the people!!
J
1 month ago
Excellent with autistic child
My 5 year old daughter is diagnosed with autism and struggles to process sensory input, of which there is a lot in a dentist's office! We had a poor experience at another local dentist, so we came to try this practice and are so glad we did. All of the staff were kind and accomidating of her needs. Even when she was very uncooperative (screaming and flailing her arms and legs) they remained calm and caring toward her and me. They improvised and found a way to complete her exam as quickly as possible. We are so grateful to the dental hygenist, Kayla, and dentist, Dr. Stephanie, for their patience and understanding!
L
1 month ago
Excellent with children in a very friendly office. They were accommodating to my schedule to keep me from making additional trips.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, very comfortable
I haven't been to a dentist in years because of anxieties I have had from a bad experience in the past. Knowing I needed to get work done I called and set an appointment with Gettysburg Dental Associates after researching their organization. I was more than pleased with the pleasant experience I received. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a professional, caring, friendly and compassionate dentist and staff going here above all else.
K
2 months ago
I trust you guys to do a good job
All went well, I would come more often if I could pay for it. Very happy folks worked with me on all my concerns..
R
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Doing anything with a three year old can be a struggle. With that said I will have to say that I am impressed with the patentice and care that the Just Kids dental staff has given my daughter. They let her touch the instruments to know that they are not scary. They allowed her to take a break when looking at her teeth knowing she has horrible gag reflexes. They explained everything that they were about to do to my daughter. ( Which with a Early Childhood masters degree is very important when working with young children.) Everyone is very friendly and seems happy, enjoying their job. Very kid friendly and I have been recommending this office to everyone with small children. Again thank you so much for the care you give my little one!
R
2 months ago
Great service , highly professional
Great service, very efficient staff, knowledgeable and professional dentists. Highly recommend
E
2 months ago
Invisiline 1st Appointment
Staff was friendly and highly professional. They were very knowledgeable, and I am confident my daughter is going to enjoy this experience and outcome. (We have used Gettysburg Dental Assoc. for many years and have always had a pleasant experience.)