Gettysburg Dental Associates

Dentist

353 York St

GETTYSBURG, PA 17325

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Been coming there for 3 yrs. With my grandkids the staff is very pleasant. I recommend them
C
1 week ago
Best dental office I've ever been in!
My 2 year old just had his first dental visit and it was such a wonderful experience. The staff is so friendly and great with kids. I'm blown away with the environment, the efficiency, and the staff that are here. A perfect place for kids to go see a dentist! Thank you so much for making it an easy and happy experience for my son and I.
H
2 weeks ago
This is a great dental facility. Friendly service. Great staff! My kids enjoy going to the dentist.
S
2 weeks ago
Personalized dental care
Dentist and assistant Carry were very kind in giving me options I could afford for my care
M
3 weeks ago
Very professonial
Have been going to this office for 35 +years
E
3 weeks ago
Amazing All Around
We visit Just Kids for our three children. No matter which hygienist or doctor we have, our children leave happy and well cared for. My one son has taste and texture issues and the hygienist was able to accommodate him with special tools, as well as calm him after he jumped out of the chair. My children also love the visit incentives as well as the “No Cavity Club”. My daughter recently completed Invisalign treatment. She started after one 6-month cleaning and was finished and in her retainer before the next one came around. Dr. Seidel and his right hand, Jaclyn, are highly skilled in Invisalign treatment. They make every visit smooth and quick and made sure everything was happening properly to get to the end result. The billing department was also very accommodating in working with our insurance as well as offering payment options we could afford. Today my daughter had to have a cavity filled. She has an extreme fear of needles and had a lot of anxiety about today’s appointment. By the time she was in the dental chair she was in tears. The dental assistant and Dr. Ivanschuk were both very calming and helpful. They talked to us about all the options and talked her through each step. Dr. Ivanschuk was able to use a laser instead of Novocain and a drill. My daughter was so relaxed and left happy. Knowing this is an option in most cases took a huge anxiety away for her. In addition to care for my children, my husband and I also see Dr. Seidel for our dental care. Dr. Seidel has developed well-thought treatment plans for each of us to fix and correct our dental issues. He has broken the work into tolerable and affordable visits. I am now also in Invisalign and have had top-notch care. My husband had wisdom teeth removed today in-office and was very well cared for. No matter the visit reason, we are always impressed. Every staff member we have encountered is helpful and kind. The practice in general is very technologically advanced and not only offers the latest services in dental technology, but the staff is well versed in using it. I am always amazed at what can be done and the new tools offered. Gettysburg Dental Associates is also frequently giving back to the community. Their tooth fairy has visited my children at school different years, and we love the events they offer like the pumpkin patch and corn maze as well as the family movie days. They also give gifts to the teachers in the local schools. Overall, you will not find a better dental practice. Their kids, orthodontic, and general practice are top notch. I am so happy to have my whole family cared for with GDA and to be able to receive all these services in one location.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and awesome services ☺️
S
3 weeks ago
Always top notch service with a smile!
I am a professional and drive an hour to get to my appointments. I missed my appointment because things got so crazy at work and I completely forgot. I was able to reschedule for the very next day with no repercussions. And, Hygienist Stephanie is the BEST!!!!!!
K
4 weeks ago
Very well with kids ! They do a awesome job with all their dental work for my kiddos ! Never any issues !
R
4 weeks ago
Kind care
The woman who cleans my teeth is one of the kindest people I have ever met. Knowledgable, and friendly. Always able to chat even as she works away on me. She is why I come back time after time.