Gevik Marcarian, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

16661 Ventura Boulevard

Suite 611

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Today was my regular 3 month cleaning with the hygienist. They are using new equipment with no scraping and my teeth have never felt cleaner and smoother. I can hardly wait to go again.
S
2 months ago
good work from the hygenist
R
2 months ago
Best Dental Services
I went in as tooth was bothering me, Dr Markarian discovered a cracked crown and despite his busy day stopped and took the time to have the tooth prepped for a new crown. They make the dental experience bearable with their great personalities and excellent skills. I now actually enjoy going to the dentist.
K
2 months ago
Extremely caring and professional in providing an excellent treatment of my dental care. Have no reservation what so ever recommending him to all who desire dental services.
M
2 months ago
Had a deep cleaning performed by Yelena; she did as FANTASTIC job; Dr. Marcarian, superb job as always
E
2 months ago
My hygienist Tolnaz was amazing, attentive, thorough and professional
I have been a patient of Marcarian's office for many years. Everyone in there is professional, kind and funny. it is an amazing state-of-the-art office but it's also a homey feel that makes you feel comfortable going to the dentist office.
K
3 months ago
Superior expertise in dentistry, highest quality of service, amazing staff.
After years of searching for a dentist and having many less than unsatisfying experiences I will never go anywhere else other than Dr. Marcarian. I can honestly say I love this dentist and his staff. It was an extraordinary first visit and absolutely no doubt in his recommendations of treatment. For the first time in a very long time I can say I felt it was a honest, trustworthy and highly qualified dentist experience. He completely restored all lost faith in dentists. Love this office 💕
K
3 months ago
received excellent service from all providing it.
During the 39 years that I have lived in L.A., having 3/4 dentists providing me their services, I can declare in all honesty, Dr. Macarian and his assistants have preformed extremely professional attendance to may requirements.
K
3 months ago
excellent service from all.
Having lived in L.A. for the past 39 years, having 3/4 dentists who eventually gave me a mouthful of implants. ! Dr. Macarian's three sessions with me, have restored my faith in ethical physicians.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I went for my four month cleaning and the staff is so friendly. The office is very nice and I always feel good going. I wish all the places I go to where as friendly as this office.