Gevik Marcarian, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

16661 Ventura Boulevard

Suite 611

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of doctor marcarian for many years now. He and his staff have always been very funny professional and kind. Their state-of-the-art practice is amazing. There is nothing that dr. Marcarian can't do when it comes to teeth. Today I called in because I chipped my tooth. They were able to get me in this afternoon and spent the time needed to take care of my tooth. They even kept me laughing as they were doing the procedure. It is a very professional office but very calming and fun. You feel very comfortable to be there. I recommend this dental office to anyone.
T
2 weeks ago
Always they are best!
I have been using Dr. Gevik since 2011, always he and his team are best, professional, and kind. I strongly suggest him for any one who is looking reliable and professional dental care. Teddy
M
2 weeks ago
The best doctor
Dr. Marcarian just salvaged my tooth! I was about to come home with a big hole in the front of my mouth, but Dr. Marcarian did not let this happen! I haven't met more honest, knowledgeable and experienced doctor who would go an extra mile to adhere to his principles of caring for his patients! Thank you, dear Dr. Marcarian!
M
2 weeks ago
The best doctor
Dr. Marcarian just salvaged my tooth! I was about to come home with a big hole in the front of my mouth, but Dr. Marcarian did not let this happen! I haven't met more honest, knowledgeable and experienced doctor who would go an extra mile to adhere to his principles of caring for his patients! Thank you, dear Dr. Marcarian!
N
4 weeks ago
Always Happy
You always make my trip to the dentist a good one.
D
4 weeks ago
I was crowned!
Beautiful Office and everyone is very nice and professional. My tooth looks amazing and so glad I had the work done here.
I
3 months ago
Professional and Caring Dental Service
Absolute Professionals. I would Highly Recommend Dr. Marcarians Dental Office To All My Family and Friends And Colleagues.
M
3 months ago
A real pleasure working with all of the staff at Dr. Marcarian's Office. They tell you about all of the procedures and what to expect. I would highly recommend Dr. Marcarian.
F
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaned
Had teeth cleaned with Lucia today. Very professional, kind and understanding. Gave me some pointers on what to do. Overall excellent experience.
R
4 months ago
five stars to every one !!!
hello all, it was great to see all of you again...5 yrs is a long time !(am i bad ) good to know steve is still playing music ! any way i cant make the appointment on june 1 2018, could you please make it for another day ? the first is the last day of vacation...i wont be in town......thanx again...ron duran...