Gevik Marcarian, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

16661 Ventura Boulevard

Suite 611

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
five stars to every one !!!
hello all, it was great to see all of you again...5 yrs is a long time !(am i bad ) good to know steve is still playing music ! any way i cant make the appointment on june 1 2018, could you please make it for another day ? the first is the last day of vacation...i wont be in town......thanx again...ron duran...
R
1 month ago
A great dentist
Dr. Marcarian helped me today by applying some bonding material to several exposed roots and also reattached a tooth to my dental splint behind my lower-front teeth. As usual, before he began he explained exactly what he would be doing. He and his assistant worked flawlessly and efficiently together and completed the work in about 40 minutes. He is always sensitive to how the patient is doing during the procedure and repeatedly checks with you to be sure you're okay. I was comfortable all the way through. I also asked him about improving my smile, which I haven't been happy with for a long time. He explained how he could redo my upper- and lower-front teeth, which I would like to discuss in greater detail and see some before-and-after pictures of his work. He told me about an actor patient of his who had been embarrassed by his smile because of some gaps between his upper-side teeth. This guy finally had had it with hiding his teeth with his upper lip when smiling. Dr. Marcarian redid his teeth and now the guy is getting more work than ever and has improved his confidence. That's what I want!
C
2 months ago
I was very comfortable the whole time and it seamed that the work was quite complete on each tooth. She was very thorough. It is difficult to say that a trip to a dentist is pleasant, this was in the knowledge that my gums will improve. Thanks.
J
2 months ago
Thorough explanations on procedures and expectations.
Treat patients well. Seem to care.
C
2 months ago
I am impressed about the thoroughness of your work. That is why I travel afar to keep and appointment, Carole Silva, PhD.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always a pleasure to visit staff are great and accomodating to your comfort
E
2 months ago
First, I had a terrific cleaning by Rubio and he is very professional and thorough. Next, I met with Dr. Marcarian and his assistant Steve. They made me feel so comfortable as they put an amalgam on one tooth and polished the other. They are such an efficient, professional and humerous team They were done in no time at all and my procedure was painless. Steve then took the quickest x-rays ever. They can be a bit uncomfortable but he was so fast, it didn't hurt at all. Lastly, Dr. Marcarian went over my x-rays and checked my mouth one more time.. I need to come in more often for cleanings...lol.. Debbie nicely checked me out and Jackie gave me a nice smile as I left. All in all, a relaxing, professional, and efficient visit. Thank you!! Elizabeth
R
3 months ago
Best quality of work and very professional work ethics.
Dr. Marcarian is the best dentist I have come across. I wish, I had found him a while back, because I love the work that has been done. I went through several dentists, and they were careless and overpriced. Dr. Marcarian has been the only one who understood what I needed. I have done implants, fillings and crowns with him, and every single procedure has been flawless. I will recommend him to everyone. The staff is very nice and welcoming. I am definitely staying with him from now on.
D
3 months ago
The office is very professional and everyone is friendly.
G
3 months ago
Very High quality service for all types of dental work (and I've had it all) as well as cleanings.
I travel an hour and a half to get to Dr. Marcarian because he is THAT GOOD. Recently, I had two fillings on either side of the mouth - there was no pain whatsoever. Dr. Marcarian is an excellent dentist and works quickly. He does not waste your time. I like his office staff as well as the dental hygenists - Reno and Holly.