Gezi Mebratu, DDS, PA

Dentist

3940 Saint Francis Ave.

Suite 107

Dallas, TX 75228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastdallasdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
Great service and People
Very Nice services and Informative, the people there are very helpful I couldn't ask for more. Thank you Dr. Gezi
Response from Gezi Mebratu, DDS, PA
Thank you so much for your feedback. Your opinion means a lot to us. Please share the quality of service you received with friends and family . Thank you!
V
2 weeks ago
Love my Dentist and the nurses.
Response from Gezi Mebratu, DDS, PA
Thank you so much for your feedback. Your opinion means a lot to us. Please share the quality of service you received with friends and family . Thank you!
F
1 month ago
Excellent As Always. Love This Place! Couldn't Ask for More. A Visit With Dr.Gezi is always the best. Comfortable and Friendly. The staff were amazing. I could not ask for anything more. Fuzum Ghirmay Dallas, Tx
Response from Gezi Mebratu, DDS, PA
Thank you so much for your feedback. Your opinion means a lot to us. Please share the quality of service you received with friends and family . Thank you!
L
3 months ago
5 star service
Response from Gezi Mebratu, DDS, PA
Thank you so much for your feedback. Your opinion means a lot to us. Please share the quality of service you received with friends and family . Thank you!
M
5 months ago
Professional and excellent service
"ALWAYS an informative, professional and stress/pain-free visit. I highly recommend Dr. Gezi and his entire staff!" 5stars (5 stars)
Response from Gezi Mebratu, DDS, PA
Thank you so much for your feedback. Your opinion means a lot to us. Please share the quality of service you received with friends and family . Thank you!
J
6 months ago
Great Service
I have been taking my children here for over 7 years. The dentist and his staff members are great! He is so good with kids and does not rush to put silver caps on their teeth. He really does great work and cares about the children. We will never go to another dentist.
Response from Gezi Mebratu, DDS, PA
Thank you so much for your feedback. Your opinion means a lot to us. Please share the quality of service you received with friends and family . Thank you!
C
7 months ago
I've found the PERFECT dentist.
Over the years, my experiences at other dentists were very embarassing and uncomfortable. I always felt "judged" for how my teeth looked. My first visit at Gezu's Dentist was was amazing. The environment was clean and peaceful. The customer service from the receptionist was absolutely great. I wasn't spoken to loudly, but in a calm,patient and understanding tone. Mr. Mebratu was patient and gentle while working on my teeth. I felt NO PAIN every time he has did a procedure. I will definitely be using this dentist from now on!
Response from Gezi Mebratu, DDS, PA
Thank you so much for your feedback. Your opinion means a lot to us. Please share the quality of service you received with friends and family . Thank you!
S
7 months ago
As usual excellent and professional service. Customers are welcome. To day's visit was regular and went very well . good counselling as usual.
Response from Gezi Mebratu, DDS, PA
Thank you so much for your feedback. Your opinion means a lot to us. Please share the quality of service you received with friends and family . Thank you!
M
7 months ago
High quality service
Thank you again for seeing all of us last Thursday. You are a great doctor and your staff was very caring. I enjoyed meeting all of you! ~Missalie Assefa
Response from Gezi Mebratu, DDS, PA
Thank you so much for your feedback. Your opinion means a lot to us. Please share the quality of service you received with friends and family . Thank you!
M
8 months ago
High quality service
I accidentally chipped my tooth and dr. Mebratu and his accomplices took good care of me...left feeling happy and relieved.
Response from Gezi Mebratu, DDS, PA
Thank you so much for your feedback. Your opinion means a lot to us. Please share the quality of service you received with friends and family . Thank you!