Gezi Mebratu, DDS, PA

Dentist

3940 Saint Francis Ave.

Suite 107

Dallas, TX 75228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastdallasdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Highly recommend Dr. Mebratu
I love the experience that Dr. Mebratu and staff provided. I stated to him my previous experience from another dentist office were I had my wisdom tooth taken out, had a bad experience that last time, that I was scared of doing it again. Dr. Mebratu made my experience the best, took my previous experience out of my mind during the treatment. He spoke with me making sure I was doing good, his assistant was the bomb!!! I would definitely recommend Dr. Mebratu.
Response from Gezi Mebratu, DDS, PA
Thank you so much for your feedback. Your opinion means a lot to us. Please share the quality service you received with friends and family . Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Highly professional and great customer service
Dr gezi was referred to me by a friend and that was the best thing that ever happened to me because prior to that I had 3 different dentists that were overcharging me for a very little service. Thank you dr. Gezi Mathias.
Response from Gezi Mebratu, DDS, PA
Thank you so much for your feedback. Your opinion means a lot to us. Please share the quality service you received with friends and family . Thank you
C
3 months ago
Great Service and excellent Dentist!!!
Dr. Gezi is one if the best Dentist in Dallas. He has a very sweet and caring disposition. He's great with children too...my son also sees him. I've been seeing him for about 10+ years now and wouldn't see anyone else!!! He's the best!
Response from Gezi Mebratu, DDS, PA
Thank you so much for your feedback. Your opinion means a lot to us. Please share the quality service you received with friends and family . Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Very professional service!
Excellent service as usual! My kids loved the visit because dr. Gezi Mebratu and his entire staff were very friendly. Thank you all for your help!
Response from Gezi Mebratu, DDS, PA
Thank you so much for your feedback. Your opinion means a lot to us. Please share the quality service you received with friends and family . Thank you!
H
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Gezi Mebratu has been the dentist for my children and my family for over 15 years, and I’ve never been disappointed!
Response from Gezi Mebratu, DDS, PA
Thank you so much for your feedback. Your opinion means a lot to us. Please share the quality service you received with friends and family . Thank you!
D
7 months ago
Great dentist and professional staff.
The patient's comfort is always primary with Dr. Gezi. We've gone to him since he opened.
Response from Gezi Mebratu, DDS, PA
Thank you so much for your feedback. Your opinion means a lot to us. Please share the quality of service you received with friends and family . Thank you!
M
8 months ago
Very professional and high quality service!
Perfect as always. Thanks again.
Response from Gezi Mebratu, DDS, PA
Thank you so much for your feedback. Your opinion means a lot to us. Please share the quality of service you received with friends and family . Thank you!
A
9 months ago
I highly recommend Dr.Gizi and his entire staff!” He’s my family dentist for almost 9 Year’s the always so nice with my children’s and so professional Thank you👏.
Response from Gezi Mebratu, DDS, PA
Thank you so much for your feedback. Your opinion means a lot to us. Please share the quality of service you received with friends and family . Thank you!
Y
9 months ago
Great service and People
Very Nice services and Informative, the people there are very helpful I couldn't ask for more. Thank you Dr. Gezi
Response from Gezi Mebratu, DDS, PA
Thank you so much for your feedback. Your opinion means a lot to us. Please share the quality of service you received with friends and family . Thank you!
V
9 months ago
Love my Dentist and the nurses.
Response from Gezi Mebratu, DDS, PA
Thank you so much for your feedback. Your opinion means a lot to us. Please share the quality of service you received with friends and family . Thank you!