Ghadiri Comprehensive Dentistry

Dentist

704 Blossom Hill Rd

Suite 105

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ghadiridental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
I experienced an urgent fix, accomdated and gave me relief as well as peace of mind.
V
4 days ago
I wasn't sure I needed this, but Dr. Ghadiri was right! The proof was in the pictures.
Dr. Ghadiri was upbeat, knowledgable and professional, and even showed me pictures of my tooth periodically as the procedure went along. He knew I was skeptical about the need for this procedure, and the pictures convinced me it was necessary. I had worried about pain, but there was none, and my new filling is natural tooth color (replacing silver), and feels great.
G
2 weeks ago
Timely, Efficient, High Quality and Professional.
I always enjoy my visits to my dentist...as strange as that sounds. The environment is uplifting, professional and friendly. The entire staff is very efficient, professional and warm. Dr. Amir is extremely competent, good at the science and practice of Dentistry; and he cares about you as a person as well as a patient. I appreciate the painless nature of his work. Dr. Amir is the Best Dentist I have ever had! I would Highly Recommend Ghadiri Comprehensive Dentistry!!!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Most Comfortable Experience
From the moment I walked through the door my hygienist welcomed me with a smile and walked me through what was going to happen on my visit. The session was painless, quick and over before I knew it. I havent had a dental cleaning be so thorough leaving me with a clean mouth and a perfect smile!
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
I have been a patient of Dr. Ghadiri for the last few years, and Amir and Ayeh are the absolute best! They truly value their patients, and I look to seeing them during my dental visits. Everyone is friendly and professional. Pam always welcomes me with a smile and Zef and Katarina are amazing hygienists as well. We drive from Salinas to San Jose for our dental care. That says a lot about this practice and their professionalism. Top notch! Thank you Ghadiri Dental
D
1 month ago
Cleaning by Adeena, Exam and Treatment Plan with Dr Ayeh Today
Cleaning and polish by Adeena, very gentle and thorough. Friendly and professional. Exam and treatment plan were comprehensive and honest. Dr Ayeh Ghaderi really listens to her patients and understands the choices and priorities we sometimes have to make. She's persuasive, but not pushy, giving us realistic treatment plans and she recommends reasonable priorities. Thank you, Dr Ayeh! Have had repair work by Dr Amir Ghadiri (from dental work by others many years ago) and found him extremely kind and gentle. Great Team.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Amir is AMAZING!
I don't know anyone who enjoys going to the dentist, but Dr. Amir makes you feel comfortable and safe. This is my first time that I have consulted with a dentist in which their recommendations is in your best interest vs. their wallet. The trust and relationship built is the reason I continue to go back. I would highly recommend Ghadiri Comprehensive Dentistry - they truly are the BEST!
H
2 months ago
I had a very good experience with this visit, no new problems were discovered. GREAT! Thanks you Jef!
L
2 months ago
Great team of Dentists
This is a great knowledgeable young team os dentists and associates. Pretty relaxed atmosphere. Very professional and gentle while working on your teeth. Shout out to dr Amir and Zef. You guys are the best.
A
2 months ago
Great service and very friendly!
My experience was amazing. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with all smiles and everyone introduced themselves. The services were all quick enough, efficient and I never felt uncomfortable. They even have massage/heating chairs so I could have fallen asleep a couple of times. I'm actually looking forward to going back to the dentist, which is something I never thought I would say.