Ghadiri Comprehensive Dentistry

Dentist

704 Blossom Hill Rd

Suite 105

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ghadiridental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
23 hours ago
Excellent service as usual!
Thank you for always providing excellent service. The staff, Dr. Ayeh & Amir Gahdiri are wonderful, gentle and extremely caring. I truly appreciate your honest opinions and continued support with figuring out the best options for my smile. I can honestly say, it's a pleasure working with everyone in this office. I know I'm in good hands because you're just as particular about the outcome as I am. For someone as picky as myself this is a great fit! Thanks again, I look forward to seeing you next week. Kind regards ~ Tamara
C
4 days ago
Excellent service
I've been with this practice for approximately 35 years, and with Dr. Ghadiri specifically since he took over the practice some years ago. He explains everything he does clearly and understandably. He and his staff are very friendly and caring. I wouldn't even consider switching to another dentist's practice and heartily recommend him.
P
4 days ago
Excellent Care and Service!
As always my visit was great. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
If you want a dentist and staff to be friendly , courteous and knowledgeable, this is the place. Going to the dentist is rarely by choice or for fun ...however everyone in this office makes your dental appointment as good as a dental appointment can be. I couldn't be happier with my dentisit.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service
The office is a friendly environment and my appointment time went as scheduled. My dental hygienist was very thorough and made me feel at ease.
D
1 month ago
Professional service
The doctors and staff are very professional. They explain everything to you. They tell you how much their services cost. They work with your insurance. They are always friendly.
S
1 month ago
Nothing but good things to say about my visit to Ghadiri's office today. Didn't have an appt but when I called they're able to see me the same day. Took X-rays and also visual exam, sugared treatment plan and I was on my way.
N
2 months ago
Superb
Dr Amir Ghadiri and his staff really know their craft. The best dental office I've ever been to. I've been Dr Amir's patient for about a year now and I couldn't be happier with all my dental work done here (from cleaning and composite fillings to an implant).
R
2 months ago
I've had two visits so far and they were both very positive. The staff is warm and friendly and knowledgeable of their roles and responsibilities. Would highly recommend their services to anyone of any age since my grandchildren also enjoy the dentistry care here! :)
M
2 months ago
very much appreciate the open discussion of various treatment options. It was a pleasant visit, for which I thank you all.