Ghadiri Comprehensive Dentistry

Dentist

704 Blossom Hill Rd

Suite 105

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ghadiridental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring.
C
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Always on time, friendly
K
4 weeks ago
If you have to go to a dentist, this is the place to go.
The entire staff is professional and caring.
M
4 weeks ago
My experience today 7/18/18
I called this morning @ 8:00 am by 9:45 I was sitting in your office. First of all front office was very very pleasant & friendly as always. Dr. Ayeh & Ginger have such compassion I love the fact they treated me like family. Keep up the great work. Mary A. Johnson
R
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient! Love this place!
Just completed repairs/replacement of an old crown. The good Doctors Ghadiri always treat myself and my family with efficiency and respect for our occasional "problems" and, of course, the 6 month checkups. They utilize the latest in dental technology and everyone in their modern and comfortable office is a pleasure to interact with. Of course, going to the dentist is not quite as much fun as dinner out at a good restaurant, but the Ghadiris come close!
D
2 months ago
Very professional and high quality services
I have just returned home from having the preparatory work done for a Crown on one of my back teeth. I was surprised how comfortable I felt with the situation and how each stage of the procedure was explained to me. I would definitely recommend Dr. Amir and Dr. Ayeh Ghadiri and their Staff to anyone who needs The services of a good Dentist.
T
2 months ago
Excellent service as usual!
Thank you for always providing excellent service. The staff, Dr. Ayeh & Amir Gahdiri are wonderful, gentle and extremely caring. I truly appreciate your honest opinions and continued support with figuring out the best options for my smile. I can honestly say, it's a pleasure working with everyone in this office. I know I'm in good hands because you're just as particular about the outcome as I am. For someone as picky as myself this is a great fit! Thanks again, I look forward to seeing you next week. Kind regards ~ Tamara
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
I've been with this practice for approximately 35 years, and with Dr. Ghadiri specifically since he took over the practice some years ago. He explains everything he does clearly and understandably. He and his staff are very friendly and caring. I wouldn't even consider switching to another dentist's practice and heartily recommend him.
P
2 months ago
Excellent Care and Service!
As always my visit was great. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly.
J
2 months ago
If you want a dentist and staff to be friendly , courteous and knowledgeable, this is the place. Going to the dentist is rarely by choice or for fun ...however everyone in this office makes your dental appointment as good as a dental appointment can be. I couldn't be happier with my dentisit.