Ghadiri Comprehensive Dentistry

Dentist

704 Blossom Hill Rd

Suite 105

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ghadiridental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Great dentist
Once again Dr. Amir Ghadiri and his staff were a great experience. When Dr. Farrington retired my wife and I wondered how we'd find excellent dental care. The Ghadiris continue that tradition. The treatment was painless and his skill and knowledge top-notch.
J
1 week ago
The whole staff is a class act
I never "hate" going to the dentist when I know I will be taken care of from the moment I walk in the door to when I make my appointment for the next visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Besides being very competent and friendly, they are also honest. I was scheduled for a full mouth x-ray, but they decided it would be best to wait until my next visit. They also go beyond their duties. My hygienist went to my parked car and hung up my handicapped placard. I had forgotten to hang it up. Dr. Ghadiri does exceptional work. He put in some crowns and some original build-up to correct my bite. I highly recommend them.
W
2 weeks ago
The Cleaning Experience was Much More
The cleaning experience was actually informative and enjoyable. I learned some new strategies for dealing with "dry mouth". Special attention was given to an inflamed area which resolved a potential painful experience. Upon discovery of a cracked crown, special arrangements were made to accommodate my vacation plans and provide a temporary fix until my return.
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so nice. That makes it fun to be there.
L
2 weeks ago
Bi annual cleaning
Love the staff and Ayeh, our dentist. So professional and warm. Always a good experience!
R
3 weeks ago
Very good.
C
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service and Professionalism
The staff is friendly, informative, and professional. The level of service they offer puts them at the pinnacle of the industry. 5 stars without hesitation.
M
1 month ago
Deep teeth cleaning and scaling
I have always had deep pockets in my gums and therefore have to extra deep cleaning. It was so nice to have the pockets cleaning out and start my gums healing. The hygienist was wonderful. She explained the steps and make sure my gums were numb. I don't enjoy this procedure, but I can say with honesty that it was not too bad. I will be bak nest week for the other side of my mouth.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Had fillings done, and everyone was warm & welcoming, as usual, when I arrived. He procedure itself went smoothly with Dr. Ayeh and her assistant, Ginger, ensuring that I was comfortable the whole time. The doctors and staff are thorough, considerate, and kind in their practice!