Ghadiri Comprehensive Dentistry

Dentist

704 Blossom Hill Rd

Suite 105

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today By Appointment

ghadiridental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
frendly, quality, service
I always enjoy visiting the Ghadiri family dentists. They are friendly, the offices are clean and the work is great. About the only negative is that the parking is a bit congested and tight. Driving a full size van may make that problem.
P
1 week ago
Friendly and professional.
I had a comprehensive exam which was thorough and very professional. Staff are all friendly and greet you with a warm smile. Dr. Ayeh is gentle and has a great touch. I’m glad we switched the whole family over.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Visit
I very much like this dental practice because the staff is warm and friendly. They work. well as a team and do everything possible to assure my comfort.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, fast, accommodating, and always a great experience!
Had an old crown from a previous dentist come off, they fit me in next morning to put it back on. I was in an out in less than 20 mins! The staff is so friendly and professional! I actually enjoy going to the dentist again!
M
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, good service
Dr. Ghadiri is a nice dentist, friendly, etc. The teeth cleaner, Zeff(?), was friendly.good service.
S
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Fantastic dental care, Dr Ghadiri and his staff are the best.Highly recommended.
L
1 month ago
Awesome people and place
It was a wonderful experience! Everyone is friendly, polite, and professional here!
G
1 month ago
Professor and caring
I’m a very nervous patient. The staff at this office goes above and beyond in their care for me.
K
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly!
M
2 months ago
I continue to find my appointments very productive, on time, very comfortable, and very pleasant and pain free. I would tell others of your practice . Thank you, Marlene G