Ghadiri Comprehensive Dentistry

Dentist

704 Blossom Hill Rd

Suite 105

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ghadiridental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
I continue to find my appointments very productive, on time, very comfortable, and very pleasant and pain free. I would tell others of your practice . Thank you, Marlene G
D
2 weeks ago
I had a dental emergency (loose crown) and the staff took me in the next day. They were friendly and professional and very competent. I was out in less than an hour. Very pleased.
W
3 weeks ago
High quality service from front office to the dental professionals......and genuinely friendly.
Pam, Mary and other front office staff whom I have not yet met are competent, professional, helpful and friendly. My Dental Hygienist, Katarina, has been my hygienist for many years whom I trust with my cleaning, X-rays and dental advice beyond anyone. Both dentists, doctors Mr and Mrs Ghadiri are very professional, competent and treat their patients with care and use the latest dental techonolgy to address all of your dental needs. I will not go to any other dentist office.
K
1 month ago
As usual, Zef was great. So was the doctor!
R
1 month ago
The Review title above does a complete job of describing my latest visit, and many previous visits (2X/year). I was in for my semi-annual cleaning - this time by "Adena" and given good pointers for flossing; Dr. Ghadiri gave a brief look-over of my teeth, and pronounced me "good" for another 6 months; So in summary: a satisfied patient here!! Russ Farnell
P
2 months ago
This was a very positive experience, we look forward to having you as our Dentists!
B
2 months ago
Friendly, welcoming and professional!
I was a patient of Dr Farrington’s until he retired & sold his business to Dr Amir Ghadiri & Dr Ayeh Ghadiri. Although I really liked the staff, I thought it was a perfect time to find a dentist closer to home. However I quickly changed my mind after just one visit with this husband/wife team. I was glad to stay with the staff I knew & was comfortable with & was very impressed with the new dentists. They’ve put new technology into the office that enables the patient to watch procedures if wanted, and to see enlarged photos of specific teeth. Both are compassionate and knowledgeable and regardless of the procedure, I trust them to do the best for me as the client as they discuss the options and expectations prior to doing any work. I’ve had fillings, bonding, & a crown. On my most recent visit I had chipped a tooth just prior to my cleaning appointment. I really appreciated that they made time for me after my cleaning to fix my chipped tooth and didn’t make it necessary for me to return a few days later. I recommend Dr. Ghadiri(s) and their quality staff without any hesitation.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and very empathetic with problems you are having.
I highly recommend Ghadiri. He and his team are professional and pleasant to work with. Absolutely the best dentist I have ever been to. Quick help when I lost a crown and fixed me up in the same day. Appreciated it. My latest cleaning was quite pleasant as it started on time, was thorough and concluded with expert advise on personal maintenance and the staff treated me with respect. Keep doing a good job!
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
Quality work and quality results.
C
3 months ago
Professional and caring.