Ghadiri Comprehensive Dentistry

Dentist

704 Blossom Hill Rd

Suite 105

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ghadiridental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
BEST Comprehensive Dental Practice
I am a new patient at this office and am always very skeptical about dentists (have had some bad experiences in my past). Everything has been so easy and convenient from the beginning. Making an appointment was quick through the online portal and confirmed via email with text message reminders a few days before the appointment. When arriving for my first appointment, I was welcomed by the front staff who were very helpful in guiding me through my dental coverage. They explained everything that was covered as well as my cost at each follow-up visit. Big kudos to the ladies at the front as they can often make or break your experience. Dr Amir did my new patient exam, consisting of full x-rays and photos. He took the time to explain the x-rays and everything he saw has good and trouble areas. This was the most thorough explanation I have every received and gave me a better understanding of my dental health. He takes the time to get to know you, which personalizes the entire experience. I had to get a filling redone and it was the best filling I have ever had (I have had quite a few). I didn't feel the numbing solution or the needle and it was done so quickly that I wasn't sure he actually did it! When it came down to the drilling, I was nervous I would feel something, but didn't feel a thing. He was very quick and thorough! Best experience I have had getting a filling (if that is even possible!). Katarina did my cleaning and she was so patient with me while explaining everything she was doing. She took the time to give a thorough cleaning keeping in mind my gum sensitivity. Katarina recommended I have an ortho consult during my next visit as I have never had braces and I could benefit from them. At the end of my cleaning, she went with me to the front desk to make sure I was able to get the consult on my next visit so I wasn't inconvenienced. I left the office extremely satisfied with the care I received. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone who has a fear of the dentist as they really alleviate any fear or concern from the moment you make the appointment!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent visit
I love going to my dentist. Everyone there is so accommodating and very nice. They tell you what they will be doing before they start working on your teeth. Very friendly, just awesome people. thanks, Mary
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent attention and treatment!
As usual, a wonderful crew, and fantastic care. Thanks so much for all you do!
C
1 month ago
Empathy for the Patient
Read the colby p review
D
1 month ago
Getting a crown
I hate getting crowns but my fillings are very old so a crown is the next step for me. Dr. Ghadiri is the dentist you want for this job. He is professional, polite, patient, and very personable. You are going to be his priority when he is with you. Your comfort is one of his main concerns as he is constantly checking in on you. I just completed the temporary crown stage with this appointment and I'm very happy with his work. I highly recommend his office. Both he and his wife run the practice and are eaually amazing professional people to fulfill your dental needs.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional Dental Service
My husband and I have been under Dr. Ayeh Ghadiri's excellent dental care for more than three years. Dr.Ghardiri recently relocated her dental practice with her husband in a beautiful and clean office with all the latest state of the art equipment. What impressed me the most is her professional and gentle demeanor and her attentive approach to my dental problems and pain sensitivities. This made each dental visit and any necessary procedures as painless as possible. Her staff have also been exceptional in providing excellent care; this includes Adina, the hygienist, Ginger, her dental assistant, and all the office staff. My husband and I feel very fortunate to have Dr.Ghadiri as our family dentist.
R
2 months ago
Always efficient and friendly
Every one of this great dental service team from the smiling ladies at the front desk to the two skilled hygienists to the very talented "couple" of dentists who do the "serious" work are almost a pleasure to visit with every 6 months or so. The latest technology is utilized and I always feel valued as a patient and, when I leave their modern office, I am fully informed of any follow up procedures and associated costs. Just nice folks!
W
2 months ago
Awesome Service
Recently I needed to have a filling and crown replaced. Dr. Ghadiri is both kind, caring and a fantastic dentist. I had to be in the chair for quite a while she did her work and she was constantly checking to make sure I was as comfortable as possible. Ginger her assistant was right on the money also as they worked hand in hand to make my visit as painless as possible. Also the front desk ladies are very knowledgeable and helpfull in dealing with insurance and scheduling. A great team all around.
D
3 months ago
Great staff and service. The staff uses the latest tools and technology. I like the ultra sound pick the hygienist uses on patients. It speeds up the cleaning process. However, it does create more water in my mouth. Dental reminders via text messaging is great.
D
3 months ago
Efficient, Friendly, Professional
As if going to the dentist is pleasant, Amir and Ayeh both saw me that day and were warm, friendly and thoroughly informative each step of the way. Had some trouble with the X-ray recorder head; it is uncomfortable to use, but that has always been the case because of the way my palate is shaped. Writing this 3 days post-treatment and the results are exactly what I was told to expect. Overall, great experience! They worked me into a busy pre-holiday schedule and got the problem solved in-office. Thank you.