Ghadiri Comprehensive Dentistry

Dentist

704 Blossom Hill Rd

Suite 105

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ghadiridental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
14 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Will sit down with you and explain whatever is bothering you in regards to your teeth. As scared as I am to get an implant I believe the doctor about having minimal discomfort to nothing. So far I have had 2 root canals and 2 or 3 fillings and have not had a problem at all. They do excellent work on your teeth!
P
4 days ago
The Best as usual
L
1 week ago
Very personable & professional
My cleaning appointment went very well. My hygienist is someone I have seen for years. Always a positive experience. Never had my gums feel sore after my appointment. Staff are all friendly & helpful. Dr. Ghadiri is very professional & personable. I trust what he suggests as a course of treatment.
O
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional service
I would highly recommend Dr. Ghadiri and her office staff. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and passionate about her work and what the patient has to say. Her practice is very clean and organized and office staff are very attentive to the patient needs. Keep up the great work!
G
3 weeks ago
The office staff and the Dr's are the best!
E
1 month ago
On time and great service
The team values my time so they are always on time with their service. They get me in and out quickly.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful! Wonderful! Wonderful!!!
T
2 months ago
Got some dental fillings done today and Dr Ayeh Ghadiri and her assistant were extremely professional and friendly. Her work is superb and I didn't feel a tiny pain and it's quite surprising quick. The entire procedure was done in less than 30 minutes. She takes good care of her patients!
P
2 months ago
It was terrific, I didn't feel a thing just noise from the drills.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Amir would explain what he was doing to my mouth as he was treating me which helped me to feel less of the anxiety I usually experience. Also, he and the nurse working on me made me feel as comfortable as possible as I was having a not-so-good day with some other pain I was experiencing. The massage chair helps too.