Gialanella Family Dentistry

Dentist

523 Western Avenue

Albany, NY 12203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gialanelladds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Dr. T
Dr. T was the best. I had two fillings replaced and he was fantastic! I did not feel a thing. Best dentist ever.
L
2 years ago
Kind, professional, and friendly care
I was impressed at how thorough Dr. T was in explaining all the options available to me. I had broken a couple of teeth on my denture,and he explained that I could get the broken teeth replaced, or I could have a new set of dentures made. What surprised me was that he said as long as the ones I had were working properly, there was no need to replace them. In other words, this dental practice is concerned about the needs of the patient, not in charging exorbitant prices for unnecessary work. He also checked for cancerous sores in my mouth and for bone loss due to age. 100% perfect experience.
J
2 years ago
T.M.J. ConsultationI
I was very impressed with the nurse she explained what she was doing. Also the doctor was thorough and professional and explained every thing in plain English easy to understand .He gave me different options as to what to do next.
M
2 years ago
Always Professional and Friendly
As always, Gialanella Dentistry was professional and friendly. I always feel welcome. This visit was a cleaning. With the cavity detection exrays they were able to find a cavity that they wouldn't have known about from a regular exam..Thank you!
B
2 years ago
Great.
Everything was prompt, orderly, professional..and best of all..all the procedures were explained as they were happening. Doesn't get any better than that.
J
2 years ago
As alwsys I feel safe and secure with total confidence in Dr T and wonderful and caring staff.
S
2 years ago
really like Dr. G. and hygenist
I received excellent care from Dr. G. He always takes the time to explain procedures and makes my time in the dental chair as stress free as possible.
J
2 years ago
Great service
Nothing but great experiences each time I visit. Very friendly and professional atmosphere. I had a problem with a crown and got appointment within 24 hours to fix.
A
2 years ago
Smiling because of you!
Going to the dentist can be a stressful experience. The awesome team at Gialanella Family Dentistry always puts me at ease. It is wonderful to be able to put my trust and health in the hands of such dedicated people. At Gialanella Family Dentistry I am treated like family. Thank you for always protecting my smile!
B
2 years ago
Courteous, friendly service. They explain all the procedures that are being performed.