Gibbs Dentistry

Dentist

901 Pinetree Drive

New Bern, NC 28562-4435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gibbsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
21 minutes ago
My experience with Gibbs Dentistry
Wonderful! The staff was very friendly kind and professional. Dr Meredith was fantastic. Thank you
S
20 hours ago
5/22/18
Ashley Mares is the best! She's super sweet, thorough,and gentle. She deserves a raise. The office atmosphere in general is very pleasant. Really enjoyed my experience.
M
21 hours ago
Best Dental Office in town!
The staff is friendly, efficient and caring. The Dentist are amazing and patient.
M
6 days ago
The best dental group ever!!
Had my teeth cleaned by Dot and she was so thorough and gentle. What is usually a bad experience was not with Dot. Was given an estimate of work needed to be done. No suprises!
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
We appreciate the kind words Marcie! It was good to see you! We are happy that you had such a good experience. See you soon!
J
1 week ago
Very friendly office staff. Make you feel at ease and are very professional. They take their time and answer all questions. Always check insurance and explain things.
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
Thank you Jackie! We appreciate the kind words. Take care! See you soon!
B
1 week ago
High quality services
Everyone is very nice all the time.
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
Thanks Ben! It was good to see you as always!
B
2 weeks ago
Caring
I like this group of people. Very Friendly and they listen to what your needs are. Absolutely love that Dr. Breck called that evening and asked how things were going and gave me helpful advice. Also told me to call if things are not going well in the next few days. (This would have been on the weekend).
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
Thank you Bill for your kind words! It was nice to see you again. We are glad that you had a good visit and we are always here if you need to call us. Thanks for the nice review. Take care!
K
2 weeks ago
My New Home for my dental health :)
My very first visit was today and I must say I was very pleased with the service I received. Everyone in the office is very friendly and I might add the office is very nice. I would like to give a special thanks to Mrs. Dot for doing my cleaning and making it as smooth as possible. She was very informative and explained everything I asked as well as Courtney who was very nice and polite also. Thanks for my goodie dental bag. Dr. Meredith was very nice and informative. Even Elaine in the insurance office was nice. Thanks to you all for making my experience a great one and also thanks for assisting me with my dental health. See you soon :)
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
We appreciate the kind words Kristen! It was very nice to meet you and we are glad that you felt so comfortable and had a great experience with us. Thank you for choosing our office for your dental care. If you need anything at all don't hesitate to call. Take care!
L
2 weeks ago
A great dental office...lots of smiles and friendly people...everything explained like one wants and all questions answered quickly....looking forward to some work to be done there. Truly one of the top offices in our city.....
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Lee! We look forward to seeing you in a few weeks!
S
2 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly, professional, really the best of New Bern!
We LOVE Gibbs Dentistry and recommend it to EVERYONE we know!
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
Thanks Seth! It was good to see you and Henry! Take care!