Gibbs Dentistry

Dentist

901 Pinetree Drive

New Bern, NC 28562-4435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gibbsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 hours ago
The usual- the best service anywhere
I cannot say enough to express how pleased I have been with the treatment I have received at Gibbs Dentistry. Everyone there is super friendly and caring and professional. The family atmosphere is wonderful, as there are often children there . The work done has been of the highest quality I have ever seen anywhere.
B
1 week ago
Have been a patient since 1972 - they are GREAT!!!!
A
1 week ago
High quality service
Was polite and professional and all I can say is job well done
B
1 week ago
Always a pleasant experience at Gibbs Dentistry. Been a patient since mid 70’s and I have had excellent service. Marie has cleaned my teeth every time and always does and excellent job. All the staff are friendly and very personable.
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
My first time there, as I am new to this city. Quite impressed.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service and courteous staff.
Staff is always so polite. Dr. Meredith was careful doing my filling and kept asking me if I was okay during my procedure. She also called me at home that evening to check on me.
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
We are so glad that your visit went so well with us Betty. It was nice to see you!
T
2 weeks ago
Exceptional overall professionalism
Everyone was very friendly. Everyone asked about and expressed concerns about my elderly Mom's well being. I was completely satisfied with everyone, from the office staff, to Carrie the hygienist, to Dr. Breck. Will highly recommend anyone asking if I know of a good dentist to go to.
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
Thank you for coming in to see us Tom! We are glad that your visit went so well with us. We look forward to seeing you the next time. If you need us just call!
G
2 weeks ago
A-1 experience, as usual. Professional and office staff is always pleasant and helpful. Comfortable, friendly environment, and best view from a dental chair anywhere.
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
Thank you for your review! We are glad you had a great experience! Take care!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
Thanks Mike! Good to see you.
D
2 weeks ago
Dental Care
Outstanding!
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
Thank you Dorothy!