Gibbs Dentistry

Dentist

901 Pinetree Drive

New Bern, NC 28562-4435

Open Today By Appointment

gibbsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
.
My visit was for a cleaning. The usual very professional and friendly experience by the entire staff.
D
3 days ago
My visit to Gibbs Dentistry was very good. The staff was very professional and very friendly. I was there to have my teeth cleaned and for a general checkup. I felt that the care that was given was top notch. I would definitely recommend this practice to someone else.
J
4 days ago
Marie and others did a fine job as usual. Great service by all.
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
Thank you John! Have a great summer & we will see you in August!
B
4 days ago
Excellent care
I had an old crown to come off last evening, called Dr. Gibbs and he asked me to be in his office at 8:15 a.m. He took care of my situation and I was able to keep my regular doctor’s appointment at 9:45 a.m. Thank you for your excellent service! You are the best!
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Bill! It's always a pleasure to see you. We will see you next month!
B
1 week ago
Gibbs dentistry has to be the best dental practice I have been to. From cleaning my teeth to doing my crown work. I can say I look forward to going to the dentist when my appointment comes around. Bernie
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
Thank you Bernie! It was nice to see you again. We will see you in August!
A
1 week ago
Gibbs Denistry
I had one of the best experiences ever. They were very professional and supper kind and considerate to all my needs. I will definitely refer them to all my friends. Thanks again Gibbs Denistry Allen Highsmith
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Allen. It was very nice to meet you! Take care of yourself!
D
2 weeks ago
Exceptional care
From urgent care of an abscessed tooth just one month after moving to New Bern to routine preventative care, the experience at Gibbs Dentistry has been outstanding. Everyone was professional, efficient, skilled and very friendly.
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words David. It's always a pleasure to see you! We will see you in August. Call if you need us!
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
Just moved to area and Gibbs Dentistry was highly recommended. From transferring my records to my first appointment the experience has been great. Actually, I have never had such a thorough cleaning. The staff is extremely friendly and professional. I’m glad I found them!
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
It was a pleasure to meet you Karen. We are glad that your first visit with our office went so well. Take care until we see you in August!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional quality care
Very delightful experience from the time you check in until the time you check out. Doctors and staff members listen to your concerns and address them with you. Best dental care in New Bern!
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Katie! See you soon!
D
2 weeks ago
Great Service and staff
Had some major work done and it was faster that the time said, professional and kept checking on me. Called that night to follow up as well. Great caring staff!!
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
We are glad that you chose us to take care of your dental needs. Take care until we see you in a couple of weeks!