Gibbs Dentistry

Dentist

901 Pinetree Drive

New Bern, NC 28562-4435

Open Today By Appointment

gibbsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Experience
Great service, curtious and professional.
C
2 days ago
Great People!
Everyone is Professional, courteous, and do their job great. As good of a dentist experience as you can ask for!
B
3 days ago
Great as usual
L
3 days ago
Beautiful People
Marie is a wonderful Hygienist! You cannot beat Gibbs Dentistry.
M
3 days ago
I was very impressed and pleased during my visit. Being in ministry I understand how important first impressions are. Everyone was very nice and courteous. I was especially pleased with Dr. Gibbs. He knew what needed to be done and communicated that very well. There was a very warm feeling in each part of the office. I was also impressed with your policy of charging if someone does not cancel an appointment 24 hours in advance. Respecting each others time is very important to me.
C
4 days ago
Speed up service!
I think your business could be enhanced by adding a drive thru. Just have patients lean their heads out the car window. Such an innovation probably might win awards and make dental history. All it takes is incentive and the courage to take that first step. You'd be seen as trailblazing trend setters. Leading the pack! The Gibbs name will be cemented in the dental world throughout time.
M
5 days ago
Gibbs Dental, best care ever!
N
5 days ago
High quality treatment, professionalism and comfort
Always come away impressed with the treatment, care, concern for my wellbeing and professionalism. Highly, highly recommend.
R
1 week ago
Absolutely excellent!!!!!
My first appointment with Ken Gibbs was in 1973 and I have had professional care and wonderful service every year since. During my recent visit, I was treated like an old family friend with excellent care and concern for my comfort throughout. The ladies are all wonderful. They check everything and clean teeth efficiently with guidance for improving oral health. Highly recommend!
C
1 week ago
Professional excellence
Dr. Gibbs and his team made sure that my procedure today was smooth, painless and completed in a very brief time. This is my second procedure involving a crown and it couldn’t have been an easier process.