Gibbs Dentistry

Dentist

901 Pinetree Drive

New Bern, NC 28562-4435

Open Today By Appointment

gibbsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great quality service
Thanks to the highly professional staff at Gibbs Denistry. My cleaning appointment was completed in a timely manner and as always Marie Wise does an outstanding job. I've been going there for many years and highly recommend them to everyone.
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
We appreciate you Bill! Thank you for your patronage over the years!
M
3 days ago
Staff very friendly and wecoming.
Had a great cleaning. Had an issue I was having explained and options offered to help clear up the problem.
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
Thank you for coming in today Mary!
S
3 days ago
Best Dental Care Ever
We have been completely pleased with the dental care my family has received since we moved to New Bern and joined Gibbs Dental Care two years ago! Would I recommend them? Absolutely!
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
Thank you for choosing us Steve. Always good to see you!
P
4 days ago
If a trip to the dentist can be enjoyable, your practice certainly meets that qualification.
The visit was very professional and staff always seem to be totally glad to see and serve. me, Carrie is both friendly and very focused professionally. All of the Gibbs family were on a much deserved vacation. This was not a detriment and I did not notice until Carrie said Dr. Gorman would check me. The office ran as efficiently as usual and Dr. Gorman fit right in with the group. I was confident that my check up was the high quality to which I have become accustomed.
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
Thank you Peggy for the kind words. We appreciate you coming in and being seen. We strive to offer high quality services each visit. We are glad you received it! Stay well!
A
6 days ago
Excellent from start to finish! The assistant (whose name escapes me😬) was encouraging and professional! I lost a crown over the weekend but was given an appointment immediately! The dentist who was filling in, Dr Long was so cordial and encouraging! No problems from beginning to end. So grateful for their kind help...
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
Thank you Anne! Glad we could get you in! See you soon.
C
1 week ago
Old Equipment Still Works Great
Tell Ken, he's still got "it"! (Gibbs me that!) Not time to retire just yet. Quick as ever. His assistant was new to me, but there's "Hope" for her. Tell her "Sir" said hello.
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
Thanks Clayton! We appreciate you!
B
1 week ago
Always "firsr class"
Have been with Gibbs since the early 1970's - you will not find better care in the New Bern area.
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
Thank you for your patronage over the years Bob!
S
1 week ago
High quality service
Excellent service with Dr Breck and Marie Zaytoun. The entire staff at Gibbs' Dentistry is very professional and so pleasant
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
Thanks Sheri! We appreciate you!
S
1 week ago
This was my first visit and as soon as I walked through the door was treated like I was a long time patient. All the staff encountered were friendly and helpful. I arrived early and was asked if I would like a bottle of water or anything while I waited. Dr. Meridith was thorough, gentle and caring, asking, several times, during the exam if I was ok. I'm glad that I went to Gibbs Dentistry!
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
Thank you for choosing us Steve! It was a pleasure meeting you. See you in 6 months!
K
2 weeks ago
very friendly and professional
I really appreciated Dr. Gibbs seeing me so quickly as I am from out of town and my cap had come off one of my teeth. He was very concerned about my pain level and made sure I was comfortable while he put it back on. His nurse was very caring and sweet. She patted my shoulder as she knew I was extremely nervous. They worked quickly and professionally to secure my cap on my tooth while explaining every step they performed. I had no pain and was very grateful for their help in my time of need. Dr. Gibbs even called me to make sure I was satisfied with his work and to see that I was not having any trouble with my tooth. I thank him and his staff
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
Thank you for the sweet words! This is what we strive for and we are glad that we fulfilled your expectations!