Gibbs Dentistry

Dentist

901 Pinetree Drive

New Bern, NC 28562-4435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gibbsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
11 hours ago
awsome place work is top notch !
been going for about 12-13 years now + my wife also . no one else will work on teeth thank you all !
S
14 hours ago
High Quality Dentistry. Extremely pleasant and helpful staff
As usual, Dr. Gibbs and staff did a tremendous job. Ashley is a GREAT dental hygienist.
G
1 day ago
Excellent!!!
B
1 day ago
Great as usual
V
3 days ago
Top quality and always friendly.
Everything was great as usual. I learned very informative things about my dry mouth and what I can do to help and protect my teeth. Thank you.
B
4 days ago
Excellent visit as always!!!!! Marie is the best!!!
V
5 days ago
First Office Visit
I love this office. Was my 1st visit and was beyond please. Very friendly and beyond professional. I am definitely going to recommend this office to my coworkers at Sanderson Farms
R
6 days ago
Marie continues to care for my mouth with excellence and high professional standards. Dr. Ken Gibbs has been my dentist for over 35 years and he and his staff continue to give superior service and care.
K
7 days ago
Great Place!
I’ve been going for 22 years now and everyone has always been amazing! The whole staff is super nice and they make you feel like family.
D
1 week ago
High quality service, well trained, professional staff
Great visit. Staff was attentive to my needs. Addressed outstanding issues. Provided me with options. Really care about my well being, the health of my teeth and ways to prevent future problems.