Gibbs Dentistry

Dentist

901 Pinetree Drive

New Bern, NC 28562-4435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gibbsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 hours ago
AWESOME!
As always we have never been unhappy at Gibbs.
C
4 days ago
Timely, professional and uses the latest equipment.
All the staff are professional, helpful, explains every step. Love the Senior Giib. Quite a gentleman.
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
Thank you for coming in and seeing us Christine. Take care!
M
5 days ago
Always A +
Always professional, VERY kind staff, and wonderful with follow up calls when you have had a procedure that is not a regular check up. :) Glad me we made the switch to Gibbs years ago!
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
It's always good to see you and your kids Michele! Call us if you need anything. Take care of yourself!
J
5 days ago
Professional, intelligent, highly proficient
Wonderful staff and dentists Caring, calm, ultra professional staff... all staff Gave wonderful explanation to young children, while demonstrating professional service
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review. Take care!
M
5 days ago
Rock stars...as usual
Melissa was excellent in my check up. She taught me what I was doing wrong with my oral regimen and showed me how to better take care of my teeth. Painless visit and I enjoyed our conversations. They really do make you feel like family.
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
We appreciate the kind words Michael! It was nice to see you and we are glad that you enjoyed your visit with Melissa. See you soon.
A
5 days ago
I have had very bad experiences in the past with dentists and embarrassingly, because I did not have dental insurance for many years, I was very weary and nervous to return to one. Gibbs Dentistry, especially Dr. Meredith and her staff are incredible. From the time I walk in I am greeted and someone helps me right away. They are patient with me when I am not always organized with my insurance information. I have had amazing oral care and instruction. They take the time to coach and explain better techniques for home care and offer product samples to get you started. They are caring and make you feel very at home in an uncomfortable situation. This is the best dental practice I have ever been with and I would recommend the Doctors and Staff to anyone searching or thinking of changing their current dentist.
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
Amanda, we appreciate the kind review! We always look forward to seeing your smiling face. We strive to make you feel comfortable at each visit. Thank you for referring your husband to us and we look forward to meeting him next month. See you next year!
L
6 days ago
Wonderful Staff ! So compassionate and helpful in trying to get the help I need!
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
We are glad we could get you in so quickly for an appointment. We are here if you need us!
B
6 days ago
Very friendly staff and relaxing environment
Very nice, clean environment. Staff was very nice and personable. It felt very down to earth and homey, not stressful like other dentist offices. I also didn’t feel like there was any judgement. They were very friendly and nice about your dental care. And very knowledgeable and informative. I’ve heard great things about them and I will pass on great things as well!
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
It was so nice to see you Brandy! We are glad that you had such a great experience. See you soon!
J
6 days ago
Professional, personable, and just plain down to earth good folks!
I think we all can agree oral exams can be intimidating and embarrassing as you can feel like you are being judged and graded on your oaral hygeine. And at Gibbs Dentistry I didn't feel like that at all. As I walked through the door I immediately noticed that the staff is very friendly and welcoming. The environment feels inviting and clean. I arrived early so while waiting to be called to the back I immediately noticed that the entire staff worked well together and as a unit of one. Ashley was my hygienist. I feel she did a superior job paying attention to details and explaining the process. Upon her completion she called in doctor Meredith to collaborate on a care plan for my needs. They even discussed about breaking the sessions up as I can afford them prioritizing what was in the order of need. Prepared with a plan of attack for the next appointment doctor Breck made time to introduce himself to me and welcomed me to there Family Dentistry before I left. I never thought I would say this about the dentist's office but I won't mind going back.
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words Justin! We are so happy that you chose our office for your dental needs. It was a pleasure to meet you. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Call us if you need us!
F
6 days ago
Professional services and staff
I had a great experience with my dental appointment, the staff were very detailed and professional. I look forward to seeing them again.
Response from Gibbs Dentistry
Thanks Fred. We will see you soon!