Gibbs Orthodontic Associates

Orthodontist

40 East 84th Street

New York, NY 10028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gibbsortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Profesional and friendly
Excellent practice, my son is very comfortable here, friendly staff, very organized, no waiting time.
A
1 month ago
Great for children
Dr Gibbs is very gentle and funny with the children and it helps them get over their fears. The waiting is minimal and the attention is great.
V
2 months ago
We have had nothing but a wonderful experience with Dr Gibbs and his team. Everyone is awesome to deal with.
C
4 months ago
Dr. Gibbs is the only orthodontist I interviewed who actually seems interested in a great outcome for the sake of my child.
K
6 months ago
great professional and kind service
Dr Gibbs and his colleagues and staff are consistently great!!!!!!!!
N
10 months ago
Friendly professional office
Although only my first visit to see Dr. Gibbs, I found the office professional but warm and friendly. Dr. Gibbs is a delightful person and I have full confidence in him. I was very happy with my visit.
R
11 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Gibbs is professional and personable, providing us with excellent care in a comfortable environment!
C
11 months ago
On time and excellent as always
Both my children are treated by Dr. Gibbs and his conservative and common sense approach has been a breath of fresh air. I interviewed several orthodontists who had the most complicated, multi staged approach to treatment. Dr. Gibbs has been reasonable, efficient, and very linear about our treatment plan. No surprises and no detours. It is a pleasure to work with him!
C
1 year ago
A fair and conservative practice
We are so happy to be in the capable hands of Dr. Gibbs. He is honest and upfront, and puts the wellbeing and health of the patient first.
R
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly.