Gibbs Orthodontic Associates

Orthodontist

40 East 84th Street

New York, NY 10028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gibbsortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Dr. Gibbs is the only orthodontist I interviewed who actually seems interested in a great outcome for the sake of my child.
K
3 months ago
great professional and kind service
Dr Gibbs and his colleagues and staff are consistently great!!!!!!!!
N
7 months ago
Friendly professional office
Although only my first visit to see Dr. Gibbs, I found the office professional but warm and friendly. Dr. Gibbs is a delightful person and I have full confidence in him. I was very happy with my visit.
R
8 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Gibbs is professional and personable, providing us with excellent care in a comfortable environment!
C
8 months ago
On time and excellent as always
Both my children are treated by Dr. Gibbs and his conservative and common sense approach has been a breath of fresh air. I interviewed several orthodontists who had the most complicated, multi staged approach to treatment. Dr. Gibbs has been reasonable, efficient, and very linear about our treatment plan. No surprises and no detours. It is a pleasure to work with him!
C
9 months ago
A fair and conservative practice
We are so happy to be in the capable hands of Dr. Gibbs. He is honest and upfront, and puts the wellbeing and health of the patient first.
R
10 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
J
12 months ago
Professional, friendly & thorough.
Dr. Gibbs took care of our daughter's orthodontic needs. Smiles all the time. Now we are having him take care of our 11 yr old son. He assured my son that he will be even more handsome when all is done. Made his night!
Response from Gibbs Orthodontic Associates
Jeff, Thank you so much! Not only a pleasure to work on your family but nice to catch up on how our families are doing. Eric
L
1 year ago
Excellent service and patient care
Response from Gibbs Orthodontic Associates
Thank you so much, glad to have you as a part of our orthodontic family....Happy Turkey! Dr.G
P
1 year ago
lovely practice!
Dr. Gibbs has a great bedside manner and is patient with all your questions.