Gibbs Orthodontic Associates

Orthodontist

40 East 84th Street

New York, NY 10028

Open Today By Appointment

gibbsortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Friendly professional office
Although only my first visit to see Dr. Gibbs, I found the office professional but warm and friendly. Dr. Gibbs is a delightful person and I have full confidence in him. I was very happy with my visit.
R
2 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Gibbs is professional and personable, providing us with excellent care in a comfortable environment!
C
2 months ago
On time and excellent as always
Both my children are treated by Dr. Gibbs and his conservative and common sense approach has been a breath of fresh air. I interviewed several orthodontists who had the most complicated, multi staged approach to treatment. Dr. Gibbs has been reasonable, efficient, and very linear about our treatment plan. No surprises and no detours. It is a pleasure to work with him!
C
3 months ago
A fair and conservative practice
We are so happy to be in the capable hands of Dr. Gibbs. He is honest and upfront, and puts the wellbeing and health of the patient first.
R
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
J
6 months ago
Professional, friendly & thorough.
Dr. Gibbs took care of our daughter's orthodontic needs. Smiles all the time. Now we are having him take care of our 11 yr old son. He assured my son that he will be even more handsome when all is done. Made his night!
Response from Gibbs Orthodontic Associates
Jeff, Thank you so much! Not only a pleasure to work on your family but nice to catch up on how our families are doing. Eric
L
9 months ago
Excellent service and patient care
Response from Gibbs Orthodontic Associates
Thank you so much, glad to have you as a part of our orthodontic family....Happy Turkey! Dr.G
P
10 months ago
lovely practice!
Dr. Gibbs has a great bedside manner and is patient with all your questions.
C
11 months ago
Friendly and professional service
Dr. Gibbs' is about to start orthodonture on my third child. My older two have beautiful smiles and my daughter can't wait to get her braces. Dr. Gibbs' office is a happy place - his staff is always friendly and accommodating and Dr. Gibbs is a seasoned professional who stays on top of all the latest advances in technique. He is the best!
Response from Gibbs Orthodontic Associates
Thank you so much!!!! It goes without saying that when families come to my practice, I really want to treat them like they are REALLY a part of my family!!! And you guys are definitely family!
J
12 months ago
friendly, relaxed and quality care
have had multiple children at this practice and they all feel very comfortable here. very pleased with the orthodontic work to date. also sense it is reasonably priced for the UES.
Response from Gibbs Orthodontic Associates
Thank you for your kind words :)