Gibson Dental Care

Dentist

1882 Rohrerstown Rd

Lancaster, PA 17601-2322

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent service and personal care
No one really looks forward to a visit to the dentist’s office. The thought of going to Dr. Gibson’s Office is unique for me in that I experience no anxiety or trepidation. The staff is courteous, sensitive, professional and competent. Dr. Gibson is a tremendous dentist and a really great guy! I give his practice the greatest of recommendations,,
J
1 week ago
Comfortable care
Dr Gibson is very gentle but also very quick and efficient. His staff are the best. Thanks for making what for me is a scary appointment into a relaxed one.
P
1 week ago
This is my best dentist l never seen
L
2 weeks ago
Very thorough dental exam
The staff is very thorough and gentle throughout the dental exam & cleaning.
S
2 weeks ago
Shelly is wonderful, as is Dr. Gibson and all staff!
This is an extremely friendly and professional business. Shelly is the best teeth cleaner and restorer that I have ever had....she gets right to it, and is extremely detailed and meticulous with cleaning and recording issues. Dr. Gibson is equally detailed and is very personable and thorough. Mandy runs the office and is very efficient.....I highly recommend this dental team.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional courtesy for a [somewhat] troubling time.
A recent extraction by an oral surgeon accompanied by titanium post implant, bone grafting, sutures...and, word from the surgeon the post "may need to be replaced" was troubling for me. Dr. Gibson and his colleague Shelly offered comforting counsel, assuring of their support...going forward
N
3 weeks ago
I'm very pleased with the results of my visit.
M
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional service. They genuinely care about your teeth and your overall health. Dr. Gibson does amazing work and Shelly is the best hygienist. Thank you for the 33+ years of service.
D
1 month ago
Very professional, caring and always friendly. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
B
2 months ago
very professional and considerate. My wife and I have always been happy with our experience here.