Gibson Dental Care

Dentist

1882 Rohrerstown Rd

Lancaster, PA 17601-2322

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
23 hours ago
high quality service, professional and friendly....
M
1 day ago
Dentist
As always they are always very professional and they make going to the Dentist enjoyable.
T
2 days ago
As always, friendly and efficient.
I am very happy with my experience. All of the staff are efficient, friendly and effective.
B
3 days ago
Friendly and professional. We both look forward to our visits knowing we will be getting the best treatment available.
S
1 week ago
Attention to detail
While having a replacement crown, there were explanations of the newer one appointment process of getting a new crown. My comfort was important to them. There was much effort put into getting the right fit/alignment/bite. I much appreciated this effort to get it precise and not rushing to get done.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone on the staff is very professional and friendly. Very thorough examinations and excellent care using up-to-date technology!
M
1 month ago
So friendly!
I had my first visit at Gibson Dental Care today and couldn’t be more pleased! Everyone, from the front desk to the assistants to Dr. Gibson, was so nice and friendly! Elaine did my cleaning and was so gentle and offered suggestions on my nighttime teeth grinding. They are knowledgeable, caring and professional. I can’t say I’ve ever looked forward to a dental appointment, but I’m certainly not dreading my next appointment.
N
1 month ago
Always a joy!
J
1 month ago
The appointment went very well. I appreciate the care that was taken concerning my high degree of sensitivity. Everyone maintains a high level of professionalism and friendliness.
J
1 month ago
Extremely Professional and friendly
In this day and age of cutting corners in customer service, Gibson Dental still does it right. The staff are well-trained professionals and never make you feel like you are rushed out the door for the next customer. My family has had the pleasure of using this office for over 30 years. No regrets and highly recommend them.