Gibson Dental Care

Dentist

1882 Rohrerstown Rd

Lancaster, PA 17601-2322

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Wonderful as always. Feel like I have watched some of you grow up. I have been coming to Dr. Gibson for at least 30 years. man am I old some of you weren't even born yet! Thank you for taking care of my choppers all this time.
J
2 months ago
Always the best care, our wonderful dentist for over 16 years. Shelly is a very skilled hygienist, she always does a great job. We love Gibson Dental Care!
P
3 months ago
Timely, thorough and professional as always.
R
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
As always the entire appointment was outstanding. Very friendly staff compliment a superb dentist.
G
3 months ago
The level of professionalism, caring connection, attention to detail, and gold-standard service throughout the organization is what has kept our family coming back for decades. Steve is the consummate professional whose personality and skill combine to serve in the best ways. Shelley's knowledge and experience make her one of the best at her job. Mandy is the face of the firm and her friendly, positive outlook provides a level of confidence.
N
3 months ago
Had a great time with Shelly, as always!
K
3 months ago
Brian and I have been coming for 39 plus years and are grateful for the dental care, friendship an guidance you've given over the years and especially now. Thank you.
P
4 months ago
My visit
As always very professional, friendly staff with the expertise to make my visit as stress free as possiblble.
A
4 months ago
Elaine is the best caring and proficient hygienist. Enjoyed my visit!
I really enjoy Elaine as my hygienist. She is very skilled and makes you feel very relaxed.
J
4 months ago
I