Gibson Dental Care

Dentist

1882 Rohrerstown Rd

Lancaster, PA 17601-2322

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Service- Friendly staff
I love Dr. Gibson and Elaine, they are the best! I always feel welcomed and cared for when I visit!
K
4 weeks ago
best dental ever
Staff is amazing. :)
A
1 month ago
I have been a patient since 2003, and am very satisfied and grateful to find an office with such great staff too!!!
K
1 month ago
Exceptional as always
I was in the office for a follow up to a recent root canal that needed a permanent filling to complete the process. My experience was exceptional from beginning (a greeting from Samantha) through my procedure (with Dr. Gibson, Leah, and Abby) to the farewell from Mandy. Efficient, friendly, and pleasant. Who knew you could actually enjoy a visit to the dentist? You absolutely can at Gibson Family Dental Care.
G
1 month ago
High quality service
My experience was very positive. Dr. Gibson and his staff are excellent providing great service with a friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend them.
G
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
I have been going to Dr. Gibson for close to 30 years! Always have received top notch dental care from Dr. Gibson with the latest technology, caring staff from office staff to hygienist and chair assistant and they are always concerned for the patient’s comfort. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Quick response to urgent need
I had some dental problems over the weekend and the Gibson group was able to fit me in first thing Monday morning.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
This was the first time that I had a different hygienist in many years; great experience!
J
2 months ago
Chipped Tooth
I called Dr Gibson's office just after 9AM and explained that a chip came off my lower rear tooth which had been capped. The office said Dr Gibson could look at it about 10:40AM - I was surprised at the quick appointment. Dr Gibson suggested he just grind the surface edges as there was no evidence of decay. He completed the procedure in about 15 minutes - no pain at all. And best of all - no charge!
C
2 months ago
Excellent experience
I received high quality care when receiving a crown at Gibson Dental Practice. The procedure was completed in a few hours with everything being completed in the office in one visit. I appreciate the up to date technology available at this practice. Everyone is friendly and professional which is an added bonus.