Gibson Dental Care

Dentist

1882 Rohrerstown Rd

Lancaster, PA 17601-2322

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Great service, professional and friendly.
After I arrived, I no sooner sat down when I was called back for my appointment. They take the time to explain everything and are very thorough. Appointment reminders are sent so no worries on missing an appointment.
T
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
So friendly, thorough, caring, gentle, and excellent results. Scheduling is easy and there are many appointment reminder options.
J
2 weeks ago
Always have a good experience at this dental practice. Professional, empathetic and good humored. I never doubt that I am getting the best dental care Lancaster has to offer.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional service
I have been a patient since Dr. G since he was in East Petersburg. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. G as well as his entire staff. They do it right!
L
4 weeks ago
The staff continues to be extremely cordial and professional - even acknowledging my banner birthday personally! P.S. A side note, however, in the absence of Dr. Gibson, it would be helpful to be introduced ahead of time to the "fill in" dentist. He is usually a total stranger, and not nearly as thorough. I would probably take a "pass" on this protocol in the future. I understand having this service in the event of an emergency. I hope this was helpful in some way.
A
4 weeks ago
Really professional and experienced
Wonderful, love the doctor! They were able to fit all my kids in one visit!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and grounded in proper procedures. very informative information given.
"awesome" I have recommended to others.
R
1 month ago
Quality, service, and professionalism
Went for crown replacement, all done in one day. They clearly have this process down to a science. Every step explained. Doctor and assistant completely in sync with each other. She is also very competent. Only real down time is when they bake the crown material.
C
1 month ago
Professional and fun!
Always have a wonderful experience here. Knowledgeable, friendly and comfortable considering it really isn't anyone's favorite thing to do...going to the dentist. Love my hygienist Elaine!
D
2 months ago
Perfect...could not ask for better attention
The Gibson Dental practice is 1) on time; 2) to the point, meaning efficient and 3) very thorough. Everything I want; Everything I might expect.