Gibson Dental Care

Dentist

1882 Rohrerstown Rd

Lancaster, PA 17601-2322

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Wonderful Experience
This was the first time that I had a different hygienist in many years; great experience!
J
4 days ago
Chipped Tooth
I called Dr Gibson's office just after 9AM and explained that a chip came off my lower rear tooth which had been capped. The office said Dr Gibson could look at it about 10:40AM - I was surprised at the quick appointment. Dr Gibson suggested he just grind the surface edges as there was no evidence of decay. He completed the procedure in about 15 minutes - no pain at all. And best of all - no charge!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I received high quality care when receiving a crown at Gibson Dental Practice. The procedure was completed in a few hours with everything being completed in the office in one visit. I appreciate the up to date technology available at this practice. Everyone is friendly and professional which is an added bonus.
K
3 weeks ago
My wife talked me into switching to your office. I am glad I did! Wonderful caring staff! I wish I did this years ago! I am impressed with Dr Gibson’s professional honesty & kindness. I think this is the top dental office in Lancaster! My deepest gratitude.
R
1 month ago
Crown ...not for my head
As ALWAYS .... everyone was great and friendly!
R
1 month ago
Very High Quality Service
My cleaning was thorough and professional. I was overdue for X-rays, so they were taken but were not uncomfortable. I asked recommendations for a few items and received satisfactory answers. Dr. Gibson examined me, commented on the X-rays, and expressed a concern as well as how to address it. Dr. Gibson and his staff are thoroughly professional and extremely pleasant.
J
1 month ago
Very skilled professionals
Excellent care, reasonable fees, friendly, trustworthy professionals who won't pad your bill with unnecessary services
P
2 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and I feel very welcome here.
C
2 months ago
pleasent
I really like dr. gibson, it's a nice change what my last denist. very easy going and time to listen to you, and thats nice. And everybody their is good at there job. thank you for that.........................................................I also enjoy Sam very much................................
J
2 months ago
appointment
this is one of the nicest places I have been too. the people are nice the service is top notch if you don't go there for your check up you don't want your teeth fixed right