Gibson Dental Care

Dentist

1882 Rohrerstown Rd

Lancaster, PA 17601-2322

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Dental cleaning
I had a dental cleaning, which I always love. When I was leaving, my hygienist offered me a couple products for my dry mouth.
D
2 weeks ago
Satisfied Again
I had another stressless dental exam. I never have to wait for my appointment. My exam has always been handled by an efficient knowledgeable staff. They are always positive and friendly. I love the Smile Club.
A
1 month ago
Quick appointment
I had tooth discomfort & I was able to get an appointment the next day. Always GREAT service! Wonderful staff! Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Practice of Professionals
If it is possible to have a pleasant dental visit, Gibson Dental Care should be your go-to practice. Dr. Gibson and all of the ladies on staff are super friendly, kind and courteous as well as excellent in their roles. My hygienist, Shelly, is wonderful. She explains everything that she will be doing, is gentle and always offers a bit of helpful advice on hygienic techniques. In short, Gibson Dental Care is absolutely the best!
H
1 month ago
I look forward to my visits with elaine. She is adept at making me feel comfortable, always thorough, educages me during the process, makes recommendations, and demonstrates genuine caring. I do not want to miss my appointments. Thank you.
E
2 months ago
Super staff
The entire staff at Gibson Dental is so sweet. Going to the dentist isn’t really much fun for most people, but they always make me feel comfortable. Dr. Gibson has a great demeanor, Shelly is very gentle and friendly and the office staff are always very accommodating with appointment reschedules and handling insurance issues. Can’t recommend them enough!
F
2 months ago
Highest quality care, respectful & personable Staff
For many years, Doctor Gibson Has been my dentist, and Shelley has been my hygienist. Prompt, efficienit, professional service with a smile. I can not imagine going anywhere else.
L
2 months ago
Appreciate accommodating my need to change appt time. Excellent service
K
2 months ago
New Patient Exam
When I called, Mandi emailed me paperwork to fill out; meaning less time waiting. Lea explained everything that was being done, answering all my questions and making sure I was comfortable. Dr. Gibson introduced himself and handled several of the items in the exam. Checkout was fast and easy, with explanation of costs by Sam.
T
2 months ago
Excellent treatment and service
I had a filling today, effective pain management, treatment and result.