Gibson Dental Care

Dentist

1882 Rohrerstown Rd

Lancaster, PA 17601-2322

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
appointment
this is one of the nicest places I have been too. the people are nice the service is top notch if you don't go there for your check up you don't want your teeth fixed right
P
2 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
My experience today at Dr. Gibson Dental was pleasant and very professional, the staff was great, glad I made the switch
C
2 weeks ago
Great dentist & hygienist
Professional, quality dentistry at a reasonable price
D
3 weeks ago
Good group of folks
Very professional and courteous. Always a pleasure and sensitive to the patience's discomfort.
E
1 month ago
Another winning appointment
Dr Gibson and team members deliver on professionalism, competence, and friendliness. At this appointment there were efforts to stay in contact with other dental experts and sharing of patient data and findings.
S
1 month ago
Can't go wrong with Gibson Dental Care
Can't beat the friendly atmosphere and professional care and service by Dr. Gibson and his staff.
F
1 month ago
Another visit with friendly people
A great team at Gibson Dental! Always helpful and all do a great job. Frank
F
1 month ago
Excellent service from everyone in office. As pleasant as going to the dentist can be.Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Gibson Dental Care has the best people — friendly, professional, and compassionate. You will receive the greatest care, all questions answered, never rushed, and a friendly smile from all. My husband and I have been going to Dr. Gibson since 1993, and can highly recommend.
L
3 months ago
Dental cleaning
I had a dental cleaning, which I always love. When I was leaving, my hygienist offered me a couple products for my dry mouth.