Gibson Dental Care

Dentist

1882 Rohrerstown Rd

Lancaster, PA 17601-2322

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
2 months ago
Tried the rest ? Now try the Best !!
Never had a bad day at Doc Gibsons !!! Staff is Awesome!! Always prompt and courteous ....
J
3 months ago
Finally!
Finally - I came to Dr Gibson a few years ago with my teeth in a critical state. After fixing a serious bridge failure, he went to work and repaired several other teeth in bad shape. I am now confident of my appearance and the ability to eat anything.
S
3 months ago
Very personable and very detailed in their recommendation for follow up!
P
3 months ago
Excellent and thorough with tremendous attention to details as always.
D
3 months ago
Cleaning of teeth + Implants + Fillings
Excellent professional and respectful services and support from the entire team. Dr. Gibson always has time to answer all your questions and is attentive to your needs. His manner is kind and comforting, personable, and caring. Mandy is incredibly helpful in researching any questions one may have about finances and upcoming dental needs and helps one through filling out forms and understanding them. Shelly was very thorough and offered a lot of good advice for continued dental care. The receptionists are always ready to work with you to set up an appointment that best works with busy schedules. All the dental assistants are very knowledgeable and explain every step of a procedure to make sure you understand exactly what is happening. We have been very blessed to have found such a uniquely caring and supportive team with Gibson Dental Care. Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Excellent Service
As always, Shelly is the best dental technician/wizard. So thorough and personable!
L
4 months ago
Friendly, caring and professional
My visits to the office have become times that I look forward to. I like the chat and the security of knowing I am getting the best of the best dental services.
R
4 months ago
Friendly high quality care;
A crown cracked and broke off over the weekend (I didn't even remember that it was a crown and not aa natural tooth. Quickly accomodated my schedule to be seen first time I was free. Dr. Gibson adjusted his plan from a porcelin crown (like the one that cracked) to a gold crown (like my other 3) which have proved more durable (Its a molar that no one ever sees--my wife wouldn't let me come home if it was a gold tooth in front!!!)
T
4 months ago
High quality service as always.
Cleaning and routine examination. Well done and effective.
K
4 months ago
Top Notch
I have been coming here for a number of years and the service has always been exceptional. The staff is very professional and friendly. They take the time to answer all of your questions. I highly recommend this practice.