Gibson Dental Care

Dentist

1882 Rohrerstown Rd

Lancaster, PA 17601-2322

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Very skilled professionals
Excellent care, reasonable fees, friendly, trustworthy professionals who won't pad your bill with unnecessary services
P
5 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and I feel very welcome here.
C
5 months ago
pleasent
I really like dr. gibson, it's a nice change what my last denist. very easy going and time to listen to you, and thats nice. And everybody their is good at there job. thank you for that.........................................................I also enjoy Sam very much................................
J
5 months ago
appointment
this is one of the nicest places I have been too. the people are nice the service is top notch if you don't go there for your check up you don't want your teeth fixed right
P
5 months ago
Pleasant experience
My experience today at Dr. Gibson Dental was pleasant and very professional, the staff was great, glad I made the switch
C
5 months ago
Great dentist & hygienist
Professional, quality dentistry at a reasonable price
D
6 months ago
Good group of folks
Very professional and courteous. Always a pleasure and sensitive to the patience's discomfort.
E
6 months ago
Another winning appointment
Dr Gibson and team members deliver on professionalism, competence, and friendliness. At this appointment there were efforts to stay in contact with other dental experts and sharing of patient data and findings.
S
6 months ago
Can't go wrong with Gibson Dental Care
Can't beat the friendly atmosphere and professional care and service by Dr. Gibson and his staff.
F
6 months ago
Another visit with friendly people
A great team at Gibson Dental! Always helpful and all do a great job. Frank