Gibson Dental Care

Dentist

1882 Rohrerstown Rd

Lancaster, PA 17601-2322

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Excellent experience
I received high quality care when receiving a crown at Gibson Dental Practice. The procedure was completed in a few hours with everything being completed in the office in one visit. I appreciate the up to date technology available at this practice. Everyone is friendly and professional which is an added bonus.
K
7 months ago
My wife talked me into switching to your office. I am glad I did! Wonderful caring staff! I wish I did this years ago! I am impressed with Dr Gibson’s professional honesty & kindness. I think this is the top dental office in Lancaster! My deepest gratitude.
R
7 months ago
Crown ...not for my head
As ALWAYS .... everyone was great and friendly!
R
7 months ago
Very High Quality Service
My cleaning was thorough and professional. I was overdue for X-rays, so they were taken but were not uncomfortable. I asked recommendations for a few items and received satisfactory answers. Dr. Gibson examined me, commented on the X-rays, and expressed a concern as well as how to address it. Dr. Gibson and his staff are thoroughly professional and extremely pleasant.
J
7 months ago
Very skilled professionals
Excellent care, reasonable fees, friendly, trustworthy professionals who won't pad your bill with unnecessary services
P
7 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and I feel very welcome here.
C
8 months ago
pleasent
I really like dr. gibson, it's a nice change what my last denist. very easy going and time to listen to you, and thats nice. And everybody their is good at there job. thank you for that.........................................................I also enjoy Sam very much................................
J
8 months ago
appointment
this is one of the nicest places I have been too. the people are nice the service is top notch if you don't go there for your check up you don't want your teeth fixed right
P
8 months ago
Pleasant experience
My experience today at Dr. Gibson Dental was pleasant and very professional, the staff was great, glad I made the switch
C
8 months ago
Great dentist & hygienist
Professional, quality dentistry at a reasonable price