Gibson Dental Care

Dentist

1882 Rohrerstown Rd

Lancaster, PA 17601-2322

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
I have been coming to Dr. Gibson's for a number of years. I have always felt welcome from everyone. If someone would ask me who is a good dentist in Lancaster, I would say Dr. Gibson. Exceptional!
A
5 years ago
as great an experience as a visit to the dentist can be.
M
5 years ago
Upon my arrival I was greeted by Mandy who was very friendly. I was taken back to the examining area very promptly. All staff is very friendly, professional and very thorough when reviewing medical history and throughtout the entire examination. I have been a patient of This dental practice for over 30 years. Going to Gibson Dental is a very positive experience.
D
5 years ago
Each and every visit, Dr. Gibson and his staff maintain a very pleasant atmosphere. From the time you walk in their door, through your office visit, and completion of your visit, they ALWAYS are friendly, courteous, helpful, etc. You are treated as a person, not a patient. They greet you with a smile and know you by name, how refreshing. My previous Dentist who I had for 20+ years, decided to close shop and I truly was dreading the search for a "new" Dentist. I really found Dr. Gibson when I met one of his staff at the gym and she overheard the conversation I was in need of a Dentist, she gave me her card, and it has been about 3 years since I first walked into their office and she was absolutely right, WOW, what a caring, gentle, conc...
R
5 years ago
The best!
A
5 years ago
The whole staff is friendly, personable and professional.
C
5 years ago
It's always good to chat with Elaine, see Foc and the girls up front.
A
5 years ago
Friendly staff make it a more pleasurable experience
A
5 years ago
The staff was extremely cheerful and helpful. They went out of their way to help my elderly mom have a very positive experience.
M
5 years ago
All staff are professional and friendly. They create a positive experience while caring for their patients.