Gibson Dental Care

Dentist

1882 Rohrerstown Rd

Lancaster, PA 17601-2322

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
New Patient Exam
When I called, Mandi emailed me paperwork to fill out; meaning less time waiting. Lea explained everything that was being done, answering all my questions and making sure I was comfortable. Dr. Gibson introduced himself and handled several of the items in the exam. Checkout was fast and easy, with explanation of costs by Sam.
T
9 months ago
Excellent treatment and service
I had a filling today, effective pain management, treatment and result.
C
9 months ago
BEST DENTIST
This was my first apt. with dr. gibson, and I can promise you it won't be the last. It was the best I can ever remember. Everybody from the the front desk to the hygeinist, to dr. gibson, they were nothing short of the nicest team of people that I want to keep giong back to. They kept asking me questions, and asking if I was ok. This denist office is the greatest I've been to in awhile, so thank you for the good service...........................................
K
9 months ago
Great, Caring
Love this dentist office. Dr. Gibson is amazing, and the hygienists are polite and do their best to ensure you are comfortable.
M
9 months ago
Top shelf treatment!
Shelly was excellent at her job as always! Love this place!
L
9 months ago
Super Dental Experience
Dr. Gibson and his staff are very professional and friendly.
S
9 months ago
Good Day at the Dentist' Office
Good Work; Well Done; Treated Very Nicely
M
9 months ago
Always friendly, available, and professional
Very happy to be able to call with a problem and am able to be seen promptly. You are greeted with a smile. They know yo when you walk in the door. No signing in and waiting around. Gentle dental care!
B
10 months ago
the visit at the dentist was very fun. the staff are very professional and always willing to help you in any way they can. would recommend Gibson Dental to family and friends. always look forward to my next appointment
G
10 months ago
Great, consistent, caring, professional staff