Gibson Dental Care

Dentist

1882 Rohrerstown Rd

Lancaster, PA 17601-2322

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Good group of folks
Very professional and courteous. Always a pleasure and sensitive to the patience's discomfort.
E
9 months ago
Another winning appointment
Dr Gibson and team members deliver on professionalism, competence, and friendliness. At this appointment there were efforts to stay in contact with other dental experts and sharing of patient data and findings.
S
9 months ago
Can't go wrong with Gibson Dental Care
Can't beat the friendly atmosphere and professional care and service by Dr. Gibson and his staff.
F
9 months ago
Another visit with friendly people
A great team at Gibson Dental! Always helpful and all do a great job. Frank
F
9 months ago
Excellent service from everyone in office. As pleasant as going to the dentist can be.Thank you!
J
10 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Gibson Dental Care has the best people — friendly, professional, and compassionate. You will receive the greatest care, all questions answered, never rushed, and a friendly smile from all. My husband and I have been going to Dr. Gibson since 1993, and can highly recommend.
L
10 months ago
Dental cleaning
I had a dental cleaning, which I always love. When I was leaving, my hygienist offered me a couple products for my dry mouth.
D
11 months ago
Satisfied Again
I had another stressless dental exam. I never have to wait for my appointment. My exam has always been handled by an efficient knowledgeable staff. They are always positive and friendly. I love the Smile Club.
A
11 months ago
Quick appointment
I had tooth discomfort & I was able to get an appointment the next day. Always GREAT service! Wonderful staff! Thank you!
D
11 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice of Professionals
If it is possible to have a pleasant dental visit, Gibson Dental Care should be your go-to practice. Dr. Gibson and all of the ladies on staff are super friendly, kind and courteous as well as excellent in their roles. My hygienist, Shelly, is wonderful. She explains everything that she will be doing, is gentle and always offers a bit of helpful advice on hygienic techniques. In short, Gibson Dental Care is absolutely the best!