Gibson Dental

Dentist

5445 N Kolb Rd.

Suite 205

Tucson, AZ 85750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorgibson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Super quality of service friendly staff.
My husband and I have been patients at Dr Gibson's dental praxis for more than a decade. The professionalism surpasses our expectations. The equipment is always of the most up-tp-date technology and Dr. Gibson's expertise is much appreciated. another observation of a well run practise is that there has been very little staff turnover throughout the years most of the staff has been part of the praxis since the beginning. Jutta L.
G
1 week ago
Wonderful personalized care
Dr. Gibson and her staff are first rate. I have been receiving my dental care there for several years. Her hygienists are personable and meticulous in their work. Dr. Gibson has helped me with a few acute issues promptly and professionally. I recommend her highly!
L
3 weeks ago
Top notch service
My family has been going to Gibaon dental for years. We are very happy with the care and professional service! Dr. Gibson smoothed down a tooth that was bothering me. Sarah does a fabulous job cleaning my teeth. I actually forward to my visits. Kim greets everyone with a smile and a warm hello.
S
3 weeks ago
Superb
I have been to a lot of dentists. Dr. Gibson and her staff are by far THE BEST - hand s down- superb service and dental work!
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and treatment
I called about a minor discomfort. The answering individual was patient, and helpful. I was able to make a prompt appt, was registered quickly after giving a thorough history, and examined at the scheduled time. I was shown the X-ray and color photos of the problem tooth. Dr. Gibson explained her diagnosis in clear terms with the aid of the photos, gave me the treatment options and her recommendation, and completed the repair efficiently and expertly. From arrival to departure took less than 45 min. Everyone I met was pleasant, cheerful and efficient. I am thrilled to find a first rate dentist in Tucson near my winter home who accepts my insurance. I will recommend this dental office to anyone who asks.
K
4 weeks ago
Like another family
I've been coming here for at least 12 years or so after being recommended by many people after moving here. Everyone is so friendly always, they really get to know and care about thier patients. I've never had any issues with any work Sandra's done. She takes her time to make sure the job is done right. Nothing ever feels rushed. Kim is always a pleasure to talk to or see when you first walk in. And Sarah does an amazing job cleaning my teeth everytime. Such a great environment. I actually enjoy coming to the dentist, not many people can say that. Big corporate dentists don't even come close.
G
1 month ago
Great place for all dental needs.
I have always had great service at Dr. Gibson's office. Dr. Gibson and her staff are very competent, efficient and always pleasant.
S
1 month ago
My teeth feel so great. Thank you Sara. Always good to see you Kim. Thank you Dentist Gibson. Been coming for many years
S
1 month ago
My teeth feel so great. Thank you Sara. Always good to see you Kim. Thank you Dentist Gibson. Been coming for many years
A
1 month ago
A happy place.
I have been going to Gibson Dental for years. They are a group of professional, knowledgeable, warm, friendly , and helpful people. It’s like being part of a caring family. The work done by Dr. Gibson has always been excellent and the same is true of my hygienist. It’s definitely a happy place and you can’t help but be smiling when you leave. I highly recommend them.