Gibson Dental

Dentist

5445 N Kolb Rd.

Suite 205

Tucson, AZ 85750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorgibson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
An Incredibly positive experience! Thank you to the entire team and Dr. Gibson for making my first appt a successful and painless one.
N
2 weeks ago
An Incredibly positive experience! Thank you to the entire team and Dr. Gibson for making my first appt a successful and painless one.
M
3 weeks ago
Quality Personalized Service
I enjoyed Dr. Gibson’s service years ago and then had to change offices because of dental health plans at work. Now I have a new plan and can finally go back to getting top-notch dentistry that is personalized. At this office you are NOT a number on a chart. They all know you by name and are genuinely glad to see you when you visit.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
After having a root canal done I needed to have the tooth which had a crown on it filled permanently. The root canal was done at Southern Arizona Endodontics. Dr. Gibson placed a permanent filling in the tooth. The office is efficient and very professional. My wife had gone to Dr. Gibson about 3 years ago to have a crown done and was greatly pleased. She was a long time Dental Assistant for well over 30 years and if she was satisfied. She really does know good dentistry with so many years working in the field.
M
2 months ago
Dental Experience
Very competent, compassionate, patient dentist and staff
A
2 months ago
Best Tucson Dentist: Professional, knowledgeable, caring, and compassionate.
I am Dr Gibson new patient for the evaluation and consultation for ongoing dental issues. Dr Gibson is very knowledgeable, professional, considerate, and kind. Extremely patient focused and willing to understand your needs. My wife went with me and Dr Gibson made her feels welcomed. We didn’t feel rushed, any questions or concerns we had were answered in an understanding way. She talks you through the entire way and makes you feel very comfortable. We are so glad and appreciate that we found Dr Gibson. My wife was also impressed by Kim when she called asking for information for a new patient. Kim was very friendly and helpful. I have seen several dentists in Tucson and Dr Gibson is the best by far. Definitely recommend.
B
2 months ago
My dental hygienist was awesome. She was very gentle and friendly. Dr Gibson was amazing, as usual. Love this office. Kim at the front desk is always giggly, friendly and talkative. Outstanding experience.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Gibson has an amazing dental practice. She has fostered an environment of excellent service and the entire team is extremely professional. While her office is very conveniently located to my home, Gibson Dental is worth a trip from anywhere in Tucson. I highly recommend Gibson Dental. Thank you
M
2 months ago
High quality office, high quality staff
Dr Gibson listens to your concerns and thoroughly answers questions. She explains every procedure and asks questions to provide the best care. I can tell that she truly CARES for every patient. I have been going to her office for about 6+ years and her team is amazing.
M
2 months ago
Attentive and compassionate care
Dr Gibson listens to your concerns and thoroughly answers questions. She explains every procedure and asks questions to provide the best care. I can tell that she truly cares for every patient. I have been going to her office for over 5 years and love everyone there.