Gibson Dental

Dentist

5445 N Kolb Rd.

Suite 205

Tucson, AZ 85750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorgibson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Last minute need addressed
Asked for assistance on an unrelated orthodontic matter. Was seen immediately and the problem was addressed right away. Thank you!!
F
5 days ago
Professional with a soft touch while cleaning. Dr Gibson and her team are excellent
R
1 month ago
Better than best!👍
First time having a female dentist. Delightful experience, very comfortable and expert service. Been to many dentists in my long life. This experience was one of my best. Good work, service and beautiful decor. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
G
1 month ago
Sooooooo happy
I can’t say enough about Dr Gibson and her staff!! They are kind, professional, making a tedious necessity enjoyable.
B
2 months ago
Great people
N
2 months ago
An Incredibly positive experience! Thank you to the entire team and Dr. Gibson for making my first appt a successful and painless one.
N
2 months ago
An Incredibly positive experience! Thank you to the entire team and Dr. Gibson for making my first appt a successful and painless one.
M
3 months ago
Quality Personalized Service
I enjoyed Dr. Gibson’s service years ago and then had to change offices because of dental health plans at work. Now I have a new plan and can finally go back to getting top-notch dentistry that is personalized. At this office you are NOT a number on a chart. They all know you by name and are genuinely glad to see you when you visit.
S
3 months ago
High quality service
After having a root canal done I needed to have the tooth which had a crown on it filled permanently. The root canal was done at Southern Arizona Endodontics. Dr. Gibson placed a permanent filling in the tooth. The office is efficient and very professional. My wife had gone to Dr. Gibson about 3 years ago to have a crown done and was greatly pleased. She was a long time Dental Assistant for well over 30 years and if she was satisfied. She really does know good dentistry with so many years working in the field.
M
3 months ago
Dental Experience
Very competent, compassionate, patient dentist and staff