Gibson Dental

Dentist

5445 N Kolb Rd.

Suite 205

Tucson, AZ 85750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorgibson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Lovely, gentle and kind.
Best dental office ever! So clean, kind and gentle. I love everyone in this office. Thorough, up to date and calm. Excellent!
D
6 days ago
Found my new dentist office. VERY PROFESSIONAL..but caring at the same time.
C
7 days ago
Dr. Gibson and her staff are amazing. Gentle, professional, caring and thorough. Who could ask for more??!! I give them an 11 out of 10.
S
2 weeks ago
Always great service.
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent service; high quality care; very professional
S
1 month ago
Professional and courteous staff
This was my first visit with Dr. Gibson Dental. I was very pleased with how courteous, respectful, patient and kind every member of the staff is. I had an evaluation and cleaning. Dr. Gibson and Sarah the hygienist were extremely patient, addressed my concerns and accommodated my needs. They are personal and show great care. I have found a great dental office and will definitely recommend it to others. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Excellent across the board...
I have always avoided dentists, but now I am happy. I finally found a dentist I trust. Now I look forward to my visits.
J
1 month ago
Modern Dentitry
I always know I am getting the best and most up to date care at Gibson Dental. Everybody is first rate from the office people to the hygienists to Dr Gibson herself. Great healthcare always.
C
2 months ago
Always the BEST!
There is no one better in Tucson! Kim, Sara, Sandra , the whole staff are all the most curtious, knowledgeable dental care group in Tucson
R
2 months ago
Always Fantastic
I love this positive office! Everyone is kind, professional & helpful. I have recommended Sandra Gibson to a few friends & their feedback is the same as mine!