Gibson Dental

Dentist

5445 N Kolb Rd.

Suite 205

Tucson, AZ 85750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorgibson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Always Fantastic
I love this positive office! Everyone is kind, professional & helpful. I have recommended Sandra Gibson to a few friends & their feedback is the same as mine!
F
1 week ago
Professional Dental Office
The folks at Gibson Dental are always so personable and nice. They’re truly interested in their clientele and provide quality, professional and friendly services. I was amazed how through and efficient my hygienist ccomplished a routine cleaning. Hats off to the entire staff.
R
4 weeks ago
Nice!
Just appreciate the friendly atmosphere making for an easygoing dental experience which is what we all want. The staff was so pleasant and considerate, as well as knowledgeable. I am very pleased that I found this group and lead dentist, Dr. Gibson and hope they can look out for me for a long time.
M
2 months ago
Caring, friendly, informative, efficient care
I have been seeing Dr. Gibson for many years. She and everyone in her office strive to provide quality care, incorporate new technology without intimidating the patient, are very accommodating and caring. Love this office.
E
2 months ago
Last minute need addressed
Asked for assistance on an unrelated orthodontic matter. Was seen immediately and the problem was addressed right away. Thank you!!
F
2 months ago
Professional with a soft touch while cleaning. Dr Gibson and her team are excellent
R
3 months ago
Better than best!👍
First time having a female dentist. Delightful experience, very comfortable and expert service. Been to many dentists in my long life. This experience was one of my best. Good work, service and beautiful decor. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
G
3 months ago
Sooooooo happy
I can’t say enough about Dr Gibson and her staff!! They are kind, professional, making a tedious necessity enjoyable.
B
4 months ago
Great people
N
4 months ago
An Incredibly positive experience! Thank you to the entire team and Dr. Gibson for making my first appt a successful and painless one.