Giggles Dental - Aurora

Dentist

15106 E Hampden Ave.

Aurora, CO 80014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gigglesdental.calls.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Staying with giggles for a long time
I've been to 2 giggles locations because of moving and both locations had great hygienists and dr.s. My kids enjoy coming and so do I. They are honest about what the kids need and do a great job with cleaning.
T
3 months ago
They love it.
My kids always love to come they check their teeth very well.
M
4 months ago
My kiddo is comfortable here
Honestly, when we first started here I wasn't sure we'd stay. My little one was not happy during her x rays but something changed. On the visit that I was going to make our last, I noticed something had changed. The atmosphere was different. The employees were smiling this time. Something, I pay close attention to. If employees are not happy at their job usually that trickles down to impact the consumer. If a place cares enough to make employees feel comfortable and happy, then good service often follows. I can appreciate how difficult that balance is to achieve and I think this place has done it. The doctor talks to us and lets us know various options and recommended care plans that are practical. My kiddo is now comfortable here as well and knows what to expect (including the prize box) while there.
R
4 months ago
Awesome
Dr Bob is fantastic and the support staff couldn't be more kind!
J
5 months ago
My kids just love it!
S
5 months ago
Kid friendly
We have been going to Giggles dental for several years now, and have had only positive experiences! It is kid friendly, clean, and the hygienists are so gentle. They definitely know how to work with children. We recommend giggles to all our friends!
A
5 months ago
Great place for kids dentistry!!
Very friendly. Affordable compared to other places I called. Dentist was engaged comforting with kids.
R
6 months ago
Fast, thorough, clean!
Love Giggles! The docs are awesome, and the hygienists are fantastic. My kiddo is always super comfy and they get you in and out, no waiting unnecessarily. For a busy family, they are the way to go!
H
6 months ago
Best pediatric dentist!
My daughter has been going there since she was 3 and is now 5. Dr. Bob always takes good care to explain everything and coach is on anything we should focus on. We now have an infant son as well and he will be going as soon as he is required!
J
6 months ago
Always so friendly to their pts
I've been bringing my daughter here since she was 2 years old and same staff for over 4 years, always so friendly making the visit go smoother for my little one. There working area is always clean which is a plus, I would totally recommend this clinic to my family and friends.