Gil Sierra Tile LLC

Flooring Contractor

1679 S Quartz St

Gilbert, AZ 85295

C-48: ROC 290951
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

flooringcontractorgilbertaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Awesome !
Gil and his crew did an awesome job on my tile and Pergo floor installation! The floors ar so beautiful everyone raves about how beautiful they look from the moment they step into my new home. Gil took the time to listen to what I wanted for my job and surpassed my expectations on making the vision a reality!
K
3 months ago
Project completed ahead of schedule, great team work,a nd above all Gil is very trustworthy
Gil and his team were great. Our tile project was a "whole house" tile install and Gil's team got the job done ahead of schedule and at a great price. Gil also came back to touch up some items for us and did this on his own time. Gil went above and beyond. I would recommend him and his team again.
D
10 months ago
Great Experience
The team at Gil Sierra tile did a great job with my tile install. The crew was friendly, courteous and did high quality work. I would definitely recommend them to others.
R
10 months ago
Very pleased
Gil Sierra has, once again, exceeded my expectations. Not only does he do fabulous work but stays on schedule. Great price also. I will definitely use Gil again for my next project.
C
10 months ago
Awesome people, Great business
Gil and his awesome crew saved my wife and I from a horrible experience that was about to happen. I did not research tile company's at all when we decided to get new floors in our house instead I went with a friend of a friend referral, that was my first mistake. After a week of working And a weeks worth of pay for the other co, we had about 20sf ft of tile on the ground. So I research tile company's after I fire my current contractor on a Sunday . Gil Sierra tile kept popping up, so I read review after review, finally after reading all I could I give Gil a call that day, it's Sunday afternoon, Gil answers the phone was I amazed, he made it a point to make it out to my house that day after talking with him for 5 minutes. I felt completely comfortable and trusted his word as soon as I shook his hand. The crew he had come in and complete my project were true masters of their craft, they worked for 5 days straight and had almost the whole house done. I was estimated to have a finished floor in 7-11 days they finished in six ! They came to my house an additional day and throughly cleans up after the mess and put all the finishing touches on their work. Gil and his crew are just awesome! You will not be let down or disappointed if you choose to let the professionals and masters of the craft complete your tile dreams. Thank you Gil, please let your crew know how awesome they are. Thank you
C
10 months ago
Very professional
Gil was very easy to work with, quick to reply and give me a estimate. Installation was quick and easy as well, they got everything done when I wasn't home no issues. Very trust worthy and would deff recommend him to a friend or family.
C
1 year ago
Gil Sierra Tile
We employed Gil Sierra Tile to help us with a challenging project in our AZ room addition. We had old concrete that was at different levels meeting new concrete and we needed someone with a lot of experience to level it all out and seal cracks so that we could put tile in, instead of indoor outdoor carpet. Gils team came in and ripped out the old carpet, leveled, fixed cracks and made the surface all one level in 1 day. The team was professional, polite, skilled and did an amazing job in a timely manner. We are very pleased with our ceramic tile floor they put in. Even our general contractor is raving over how nice it looks especially since he saw what it looked like before! We are highly satisfied with Gil Sierra Tile and plan on using them again in the near future for 2 bedroom carpet removal and tile installation. This is a great company, very professional and communicates with the customer very well!
J
1 year ago
Amazing workmanship!
Gil and his team at Sierra Tile are amazing! They transformed our house, all while within budget, on time, and always professional. 440sf of tile, kitchen, 2 baths, and laundry. Our looks spectacular!
R
1 year ago
Great Experience - Excellent Workmanship
Our experience with Gil Sierra Tile was great. The team was professional, on-time, completed the work within schedule and their attention to detail and quality of work was that of true craftsmen. Gil maintained constant communication with both my wife and I, and always checked in to see whether they were meeting or exceeding our expectations. Gil is a true professional, and we will definitely have Gil and his team on our future home projects. Thanks Gil!
A
1 year ago
Best flooring company I've ever worked with. Gill and family were a pleasure to work with and will use again. Thanks for the incredible workmanship. - Aaron Scottsdale AZ.