Gil Sierra Tile LLC

Flooring Contractor

1679 S Quartz St

Gilbert, AZ 85295

C-48: ROC 290951

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Best flooring company I've ever worked with. Gill and family were a pleasure to work with and will use again. Thanks for the incredible workmanship. - Aaron Scottsdale AZ.
D
2 years ago
Fantastic Tile Contractor
We took a leap of faith when hiring Gil Sierra Tile. We had bought a second residence in Arizona and needed the home retiled. Not knowing any local contractors, we went on Thumbtack and found Gil. We emailed back and forth prior to coming to Arizona and we could tell by his professionalism that we had hired the right contractor. We were right!!! We could not have been more pleased. His crew did a fantastic job. They were honest, punctual and very detail oriented. Have had so many compliments on our new floor. We would recommend Gil and his company to anyone looking for a tile contractor!! You won't be sorry!
G
2 years ago
Terrific Tile Work
Gil and his team did a fantastic job installing plank tile in our entire house. Pricing was fair and the work was superb. Showed up when they said they would and worked diligently to get the job done quickly. Highly recommended.
J
2 years ago
Look no further for your tile company
Cannot say enough good things about Gil and his crew. On time and budget simply great to work with amazing results. I will be using them again and have already started to refer them to my friends and family!
K
2 years ago
Great company with great people!
From the moment I met with Gil, I felt I had made the right choice. His tagline says it all. His price was fair, and Gil and his installers were great to work with! We had 9"x 47"wood look tile installed in our kitchen/family room, and the laundry room. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect! They did a beautiful job! We absolutely love our new tile, and I will never go with anyone else again! We have done a lot of remodeling in the last few years, and some trades make it into my "Permanent Book", but unfortunately, most do not. If you need anything with tile done, look no further…Gil is your guy!
J
2 years ago
Super service from start to finish
We had water damage throughout our whole house which resulted in an unexpected remodel. We knew we were going to replace carpeted areas with tile and knew of Gil Sierra's reputation and planned to use his services. When our general contractor questioned the integrity of our existing tile due to the water soaking it,we decided to have Gil replace all of our flooring. when we decided on the type of tile we liked,he advised us on the specific size and material to use. The crew started when scheduled,worked great along side the other contractors on the job,were very professional and detail oriented.The floor looks incredible! Everyone that comes into our house compliments the floor. Gil and his crew really knocked it out of the park.We could not be happier with the final results. We highly recommend Gil Sierra Tile.
D
3 years ago
Highly recommended service and high quality work
I recently had my kitchen and entryway tiled through Gil Sierra. They were very friendly and professional. They did an amazing job. I love the floor more each time I walk into my kitchen. I would highly recommend Gil for your flooring needs!
L
3 years ago
We've used Sierra Tile for several projects- bathroom remodel, including travertine walk-in shower with glass block, another walk-in shower remodel and saltillo tile repair. Each job, big or small, was done on time, in budget and with expert craftsmanship. Gil is easy to work with and is a great help in the design phase to help ensure that the finished job matches what you had in mind. Highly recommended for any type of tile job.
D
3 years ago
Quality, Kindness and Expertise
Gil and his team did a fantastic job on my project! I would recommend them to anyone who wants a friendly, high quality and experienced professional. Thank you so much Gil!!!!
D
3 years ago
High quality, professional and friendly
We recently replaced the tile flooring and even added more tile in a couple of areas. Gil and his crew were so careful, meticulous in details, and courteous. Always cleaned up after themselves. Fanatic job and we love the results.