Gila C. Dorostkar, DDS

Dentist

1300 South Eliseo Drive,Suite 100

Greenbrae, CA 94904

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
My kids actually enjoy the dentist! The care is truly top notch and exceptional. We are so lucky to have them as our children's dentist!
I
5 days ago
First Dentist Visit
Our daughter is 12 month old and had her first dentist visit today. The staff was incredible nice, playful and patient with our daughter. The office has a very warm atmosphere and is very welcoming to everyone entering. They have great toys and books for smaller children. We can highly recommend this dentistry office.
J
1 week ago
Compassionate, thorough and kind
Dr. Dorostkar and her staff go above and beyond for their patients. They are everything and more that I could ever hope for for my children! They make each visit pleasant and comfortable. I would highly recommend to friends & neighbors to take their children to this terrific dental office.
A
1 week ago
Top notch pediatric dentist office
The entire team made my two daughters feel comfortable, welcome and informed.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent and caring Dr and staff!
I brought my 1 year old in for her first appointment today. Dr Gila and her team were extremely knowledgable, kind and realistic in discussing (and demonstrating) good oral care for a toddler! The entire team did everything possible to make us both comfortable. I left with a happy baby and a lot more knowledge and confidence!
E
2 weeks ago
Miracle workers
Due to a previous traumatic medical experience my son has fear of needles and anesthesia. We were very worried how he is going to react to having to have his cavity filled. Dr. Gila called me before the procedure and talk me through all the options and explained everything that she will do. She was absolutely incredible throughout the entire procedure. She talked to him the entire time, keeping him informed of what was happening. Before she started she let him experience the sensation of the “brush” (drill) on his finger. She is a “child whisperer”. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience. There were no tears, no drama, no trauma. Big Thank You to Dr. Gila and her staff.
V
3 weeks ago
The dog is great, but the doctors are better!
My daughter had a poor experience with her previous dentist, so I've been gun-shy to even bring up the idea with her. Aspen, the therapy dog, was a great pull, although when I asked her what was different she said that "the ladies were so nice!" They explained everything, to both of us, separately and together. It's clear that they love their jobs...and love our children.
S
3 weeks ago
The dentist can be fun!
Love the whole team! They are really great when I bring my whole passel of kids for their check ups and we take over the office. They’re very accommodating with my special needs little one. Who knew it could be fun to go to the dentist?!
S
3 weeks ago
Great pediatric dentist
What a great office! From the second you walkin the door everyone is super friendly and attentive. They make it a priority to make the children feel comfortable and welcome. My son actually enjoys coming to the dentist. Also, shout out to the fantastic after hours care because tooth emergencies always seem to happen on weekends.
C
3 weeks ago
Such a wonderful environment and great care
With TVs on the ceiling and the kindest staff, I wish they took adults too! Highly recommend!