Gila C. Dorostkar, DDS

Dentist

1300 South Eliseo Drive,Suite 100

Greenbrae, CA 94904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
The best staff ever!!
We are always welcomed when we come in the door. All of the staff is so kind and considerate. My son is blind and they go above and beyond to make him feel safe and comfortable.
A
3 months ago
Amazing care
Every single person there must be drinking magic juice because they all smile, are gracious, friendly and happy. Such an easy experience for our kids!!
K
3 months ago
Best children's dentist around
My children love the staff at Dr. Dorostkar's, which makes it easy on me when it comes to getting them to the appointment. ; )
K
3 months ago
Wonderful quality, professional and friendly.
You can't find a better place.
S
3 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly!
All the dentists and staff are so friendly and have always treated us with great care. My daughter absolutely loves coming to her dental appointments!
K
3 months ago
Lovely all around
From the time you walk in and are greeted until you leave, all the staff and DDS's assistants and Drs are very kind and thoughtful. They are clear and precise, my daughter who is 8 is always happy to go and relaxed throughout the visit.
J
3 months ago
Excellent pediatric dentist
Dr. Gila's practice is simply amazing. Professional, friendly, state-of-the-art, etc. They are wonderful with children.
R
3 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in Marin
Excellent dentists, caring and professional environment, knowledge of the most current pediatric dental care. Our kids have had the best care over the last 15 years. We are so grateful!
M
3 months ago
Super service and smiles.
My almost-15-Year-old son has been a patient since he was a toddler. We have always received great care from the dentists and hygienists and the staff is over-the-top helpful and friendly. They fit an appointment in today because my son chipped a tooth and also helped me with an insurance issue. Above and beyond what they needed to do! My son is actually covered for dental with Kaiser but we keep private dental insurance so we can stay with your office.
M
3 months ago
Super service and smiles.
My almost-15-Year-old son has been a patient since he was a toddler. We have always received great care from the dentists and hygienists and the staff is over-the-top helpful and friendly. They fit an appointment in today because my son chipped a tooth and also helped me with an insurance issue. Above and beyond what they needed to do! My son is actually covered for dental with Kaiser but we keep private dental insurance so we can stay with your office.