Gila C. Dorostkar, DDS

Dentist

1300 South Eliseo Drive,Suite 100

Greenbrae, CA 94904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
5 years of excellent care
I've been taking my son to Dr. Dorostkar's practice for 5 years. He has seen multiple doctors and hygienists and every experience from the front desk to dental work is extremely capable, professional and friendly. Great for kids with anxiety about going to the dentist. Couldn't be happier.
H
4 days ago
Terrific, responsive dental care
Meghan fixed my son’s chipped tooth quickly and simply. The front desk was friendly and responsive. I appreciate the care and professionalism of the whole team.
I
4 days ago
Great staff and helpful visit
My son had a fantastic first experience at the dentist today because of your office! He was smiling and I know he'll have successful future visits because of your caring staff. We also learned a lot about ways to help keep his teeth clean and strong!
E
1 week ago
Just great
They were recommended to us and we were very happy. We experienced all 3 dentists by now and every one of them did a great job with the teeth of my 12 year old. Highly recommend them. And the assistants are equally great.
J
1 week ago
Amazing communication with children
My son had cavities filled. He was never scared. Dr Megan and Danille walked him through every step, but in a language that was friendly and warm. He is young and got through it without a single tear or fear.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Amazing, The Best Experience
We absolutely loved our visit. The place was super clean and beautiful. All 4 staff members (front desk, X-rays, hygienist, dentist) were beyond sweet, fabulous, understanding and great at talking to both parents and son. I last took my 5 yrs old to a peds dentist in the city and did not enjoy the visit at all. The dentist didn't have good bed side manners. It was loud, over stimulating and small. This experience was the complete opposite. I'm beyond happy of how everyone treated and talked to my son. I loved how everyone there took the time to answer questions. I would highly recommend to anyone with children. My son use to hate the dentist and not anymore.
M
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentistry!!!!
Everyone there is knowledgeable and personal. They make the kids and parents feel very comfortable about the experience.
G
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist!
Sarah and Dr. Megan were amazing! Their attention to my 5 and 23 month old was perfect. My daughter is afraid of new things and does not warm up to new people easily. They have the perfect setup and know all of the right things to say and do to make them comfortable. After the visit my daughter said she wants to go back to the dentist! I never knew going to the Dentist could be a pleasant experience. Thank you! Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Terrific customer experience
The whole team -- from Sara at the front desk - to Phalline the nurse - to Dr. Ciceley the dentist...was wonderful both with my daughter and with me! They did everything they could to make her first trip to the dentist a not-scary experience. They introduced her to a tiger with teeth - and showed what they would be doing with her both with the tiger AND with her Mommy. They let her sit on my lap which conducting the exams and they spoke softly and encouragingly to her. AND they sent her home with a "goody bag" (so exciting!!) that included a new toothbrush, toothpaste, dental floss, and a little orange doggy. It was a WONDERFUL experience all around. THANK YOU!!
H
1 month ago
High quality and friendly service.
My kids always look forward to going to the dentist because Dr. Gila’s office is fantastic. The dentists, hygienists, and staff are thorough, friendly and professional.