Gila C. Dorostkar, DDS

Dentist

1300 South Eliseo Drive,Suite 100

Greenbrae, CA 94904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
16 hours ago
Professional services + warm & welcoming team + beautifully designed space
This is the most pleasurable and inviting dentist experience ever! Dr. Gila and her entire team are incredibly warm, professional and efficient. They even approached my teenage son in a manner that respected his age. And the office is designed so nicely - it's bright, spacious and inviting. We are so happy to have found such a wonderful Dr. and office to take care of my son's teeth.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, just smiles and super efficient
When we go to the dentist, my daughters 9 and 11 (and me) are always all smiles. We all know it´s a cool and fun experience and super quick, too. We really love how the team always seem to wait for us, warmly welcomes us and is always on top of everything. In these days timing is crucial for families so nothing beats knowing my kids can be seen both at the same time and we are in an out in just 30min! Excellent and friendly service!
R
2 weeks ago
Efficient, approachable and excellent care
This office sets the bar high. The appointments always start on time, which is important when you are scheduling appointments between full time work, school and activities. The front desk, dental assistants and doctors are excellent at working with kids. They are approachable, kind and thorough in explaining the importance of regular dental hygiene in a kid friendly environment. My kids never grumble about going to the dentist because the culture at this office is friendly and upbeat. And most importantly, I feel 100% confident that my kids are getting the best dental care in Marin. I can ask questions about suggested treatments and they have worked with me to make sure my insurance covers both necessary and preventative treatments. They send my insurance forms in for me right away so that I receive reimbursement within 2 weeks. My only complaint is that they do not treat adults...I'd switch myself to this practice in a second!
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Gila is the best!
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional pediatric dental care
We have been happy customers for over two years, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The entire staff is helpful and friendly and always on time. They almost always have appointment times that work for us and the little things -- like bouncy balls for the kids, and movie screens about the dental chairs -- make dental visits relatively painless.
P
1 month ago
Friendly, professional with overall amazing team...
What could have been a traumatic experience, was just the opposite. Smooth from beginning to end... How can a 5 year old look forward to his next check-up? But he is! Thank you Dr. G, Dr. M and team!
V
1 month ago
The Best!
I've been taking my children to this office since their first dental appointment and we love this entire team. They are kind, gentle and very sweet to the kids. They spend time teaching the kids how to take care of their teeth and always explain everything. We just love this practice!
K
1 month ago
Best team my son could ever have
Dr. Gila and her staff are amazing. I went in for a third opinion on my son's situation and I got trust and safety in the best care that my son could ever have. Everyonbe in her staff were kind and gentle and fun with me and my son. I was thoroughly infomred about my son's situation and was put at ease when some things can seem scary.
N
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dentists!!!
Dr Gila’s office is absolutely the best pediatric dentist we have ever been to and we have been to several! From the front staff they are all polite, quick, efficient and so caring. To the office manager and to all of the doctors in this office you cannot go wrong with any! They are all so skilled and gentle and knowledgeable. My daughter used to have severe anxiety going to the dentist and dr Gila’s office has changed this. They always help you to find out about insurance coverage and the office make sure you want to keep going to the dentist! The only wish I have is that they took adults too so I could switch to see this office myself! Both locations are beautiful, clean and super convenient. They are available always to answer questions and the personal care Dr. GILA puts for each patient is unbelievable. Thank you!!!
J
2 months ago
The entire team is exceptional! From the minute you walk in the door everyone is warm, welcoming & prepared. From the office staff, hygienists to the dentists...it is a just wonderful place! My twins love going to the dentist!