Gila C. Dorostkar, DDS

Dentist

1300 South Eliseo Drive,Suite 100

Greenbrae, CA 94904

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 months ago
Friendly, professional with overall amazing team...
What could have been a traumatic experience, was just the opposite. Smooth from beginning to end... How can a 5 year old look forward to his next check-up? But he is! Thank you Dr. G, Dr. M and team!
V
9 months ago
The Best!
I've been taking my children to this office since their first dental appointment and we love this entire team. They are kind, gentle and very sweet to the kids. They spend time teaching the kids how to take care of their teeth and always explain everything. We just love this practice!
K
9 months ago
Best team my son could ever have
Dr. Gila and her staff are amazing. I went in for a third opinion on my son's situation and I got trust and safety in the best care that my son could ever have. Everyonbe in her staff were kind and gentle and fun with me and my son. I was thoroughly infomred about my son's situation and was put at ease when some things can seem scary.
N
9 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentists!!!
Dr Gila’s office is absolutely the best pediatric dentist we have ever been to and we have been to several! From the front staff they are all polite, quick, efficient and so caring. To the office manager and to all of the doctors in this office you cannot go wrong with any! They are all so skilled and gentle and knowledgeable. My daughter used to have severe anxiety going to the dentist and dr Gila’s office has changed this. They always help you to find out about insurance coverage and the office make sure you want to keep going to the dentist! The only wish I have is that they took adults too so I could switch to see this office myself! Both locations are beautiful, clean and super convenient. They are available always to answer questions and the personal care Dr. GILA puts for each patient is unbelievable. Thank you!!!
J
9 months ago
The entire team is exceptional! From the minute you walk in the door everyone is warm, welcoming & prepared. From the office staff, hygienists to the dentists...it is a just wonderful place! My twins love going to the dentist!
B
9 months ago
The best!
Thank you Dr. Gila and all of your staff for all that you do to put children (and parents!) at ease. Your positive, patient, calm, nurturing demeanor is just what kids need when having dental work done. We always appreciate your friendly smile and professionalism! Thank you!
S
10 months ago
It’s fun to go to the dentist!
My kids think it’s fun to go to the dentist!! Everyone is upbeat and welcoming. All processes are explained to me, in full and explained to my kids at their individual, age appropriate levels. They add the personal touch of remembering the areas of interest that my kids talk about and ask how their interests are progressing. For my kids, ages 2 to 15, that means asking about how they are doing from dressing themselves, to sports, to artwork to academics. It’s such a positive experience that I believe it will spur my kids on to follow up with good dental care into their independent adulthood’s.
D
10 months ago
true human kindness
My son woke up crying yesterday with jaw pain. Dr. Cicely took us in, without an appointment and did an exam. Turned out to be a virus, swollen salvatory gland, not tooth related, yet Dr. Cicely took the time to check in in the afternoon to make sure my son was so okay. I am so impressed with the professionalism and kindness. I would recommend your dentist office to anyone. Thank you!
G
10 months ago
Wonderful experience for kids
I love that my son doesn't mind going to the dentist! I grew up dreading dental appointments, and my son just wonders what movie he will watch during his cleaning. The staff is friendly and professional, and they really accommodate children's needs.
L
10 months ago
Great Experience!
I took my 3 and 5 year old girls for their first cleaning and exams. The staff was great! They cleaned their teeth at the same time and explained everything to them so they could understand what was being done. My oldest had previously had an exam with a non pediatric dentist and wouldn’t let him do anything except quickly look in her teeth, no cleaning. This time she let the staff do everything! Very positive experience!