Gila C. Dorostkar, DDS

Dentist

1300 South Eliseo Drive,Suite 100

Greenbrae, CA 94904

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Wonderful experience
The staff are extremely friendly, knowledgeable and truly seem to love what they do. The facilities are beautiful as well and very kid friendly. Highly recommend to everyone!
B
7 months ago
Fantastic Service!
My son had a tooth extracted to leave room for another to grow in. Through the extraction procedure, Dr. Gila guided my son step by step through the entire process. Dr Gila and team did such an amazing job, it was such a smooth procedure, and I had a calm, not nervous, boy who walked out feeling good. We even received a follow up call to check in on him. Thank you Dr. Gila and team. I couldn't have been more happy with the service.
J
7 months ago
Best experience imaginable!
Every time we bring our 10 year old son, I leave wishing we’d had a dentist office like this when we were kids. So kind, gentle, excellent all around.
D
7 months ago
Always a pleasure
Thank you!
L
7 months ago
So Happy I found this practice!
We just moved from Southern California and I was dragging to have to find another pediatric dentist for my 3 year old girl.And I am so lucky to have find Dr. Gila and her staff. Today we went to the Mill Valley office and it was 10 points from beginning to end. The front desk staff greeted and welcomed as like they have known us for years, so friendly and nice!. The technician who did the tooth cleaning was as sweet and nice and great with kids, and gave me lots of good information. Then came Dr.Gila and just so professional, knowledgeable and kind. The place is impeccable and with all the latest technology. My little one watched a movie on the ceiling screen while she was getting her teeth cleaned... Thank you everybody and keep up the excellent work!
C
7 months ago
We continue to love you all!
Two kids. Two appointments. Easy and throrough. Kids love coming to the dentist! Who can say that??
K
8 months ago
Friendly atmosphere, professional staff, easy appointment
I took my 6-year-old daughter to this practice for the first time today. On our way out, she said "That was the BEST dentist appointment ever!" Enough said.
N
8 months ago
Great Team
I took my 18MO daughter for her first exam with Dr. Gila & I would highly recommend this dental practice. This is a very professional team - everyone is so friendly & knowledgeable and made baby’s first trip to the dentist a pleasurable one (she even got a bag of “dental goodies” on the way out).
G
8 months ago
like disneyland here
each and every staff member couldn't be kinder. our girls feel very special as soon as we arrive and have smiles from ear to ear the whole time. even when we get the news of a cavity, the staff, the movie, the bouncy ball all make it a very special, happy experience.
J
8 months ago
Excellent Office
Wonderful office, terrific for kids, the staff is extremely patient, kind and fun! They have all the bells and whistles my kids love, the coin operated seal bouncy ball machine, movies on the ceiling and fun games in the waiting room. When I tell my kids they have an apt I always get a "yeah!", so I think this says it all. My concerns for first cavity filling were handled so well my kids had no fear of returning and thought it was truly no big deal. I feel the staff is extremely knowledgeable and have had great trust in their direction from treatment to guidance on braces, ect. I highly recommend this pediatric dentistry office for your family.