Gilbert Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

5949 17th Ave. W

Bradenton, FL 34209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

chiropracticcarebradenton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Don't trust billing procedures
Dr. Gilbert (although he told me I had back problems and it turned out to be shingles) was okay but his staff is a joke. I asked on every visit what my share was and told on every visit that insurance paid everything. Two and three-quarter years later ( yes 2 3/4 years later) without any contact of any kind in-between, I am contacted that I owe them $189.00. Their only explanation is I am the new office manager. So my suggestion is that you mighr not want to deal with any business this unethical.
S
1 month ago
Pain Free Finally!
Dr. Gilbert's office staff was incredibly helpful and accommodating when I called to make my first appointment. He was very thorough with my treatment plan and really listened to the issues I have been having to figure out what was the best course of treatment. For the first time in months, I am pain free! Absolutely AMAZING!!
J
2 months ago
Great care provided
On time, friendly staffing, informative explanations. Immediate relief.
M
2 months ago
Great, attentive, competent service by superior staff
No waiting, caring, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Gilbert is wonderful! Great experience with neck adjustment and cold laser Am going again, and again and again, etc.
J
3 months ago
Dr Gilbert and his staff provide excellent service to their clients. Highly Recommended
I was on vacation with my family on Anna Maria Island last week and began having significant pain in my left neck, shoulder and arm. I checked with BCBS provider online list and Dr Gilbert was on my plan so made an appt. He was able to see me the next day and ended up seeing me 3 days in a row to help alleviate my pain. In addition, he got me into an imaging facility on the first day for xrays and an MRI. Within 2 hours both were done with a radiologist report written and we came back to Dr Gilbert's office with a CD and large picture images. He stayed with us until 7pm that evening..Even though my condition was too acute for any real chiropractor adjustments, Dr Gilbert and his staff did other treatments on me such as Cold Lasar, Electrode Therapy, Magnetic Field Therapy and showed my husband and me several exercises to do to help reduce the pain. This is what is the most impressive of all. Dr Gilbert and my husband exchanged cell numbers and on the day we drove home, Dr Gilbert texted my husband to ask how I did with the long car ride. In addition, he sent another text mid week this week asking how my treatments were going since I got home. Unfortunately my cervical disc situation (1 herniated disc, 3 bulging discs all pushing on the spinal cord) is going to require surgery I am very appreciative of the treatment and compassion shown to me last week in Brandenton, FL. I was in terrible pain and also a very fragile emotional state due to the pain. I would highly recommend Dr Gilbert as a chiropractor. He seems not only intelligent and well versed in the latest and greatest treatments, he is in general a very nice and compassionate man. We are going back to AMI for our family beach vacation next year and I am sure my husband and I will stop by his office to tell him and his staff hi. (hoping my back is healed from surgery by then and I don't need treatment, but if I do I will definitely seek it from him). Janet Greenwald
J
3 months ago
proffessional and friendly
just recieved outstanding evalation, tests, and treatment, all on very short notice. couldn't have asked for more, and honestly expected less
S
4 months ago
First time at a chiropractor. Great group of people. I wish I hadn’t wait so long!👍
J
4 months ago
Awesome place !!
My experience has been A+ great staff,convient hours. My back feels great!!!
J
5 months ago
High Quality service and very professional staff
I've been going to see Dr. Gilbert for several years now. He is excellent!
J
5 months ago
Very good experience
Great staff,everything explained,professional service!