Gilbert Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

5949 17th Ave. W

Bradenton, FL 34209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

chiropracticcarebradenton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Quick to help with a high level of quality service
I called on a Thursday, after their office was closed. Received a call first thing Friday morning and an appointment later that afternoon. After describing my accident and level of pain. He immediately sent me off to get X-Rays. Once I returned we quickly started treatment. Everyone in his office is extremely personable and understanding of my situation. I was surprised and pleased with my experience; especially I have never seen a Chiropractor. I was very pleased with the referral. I will be sure to pass along a recommendation to my friends and family, as well.
N
2 months ago
Great as usual
N
3 months ago
I was very encouraged by my visit today,,
Great experience. Dr. Ron is not only professional, he is kind and caring. Would recommend him unconditionally.n
H
3 months ago
top notch service at Gilbert Chiro!
The service was timely, courteous and always with medical helpers with a smile. Doc is always available for discussion, but when necessary, like today, made the visit very complete and timely. While modalities were being placed comfortably in one room, Doctor Gilbert reviewed the chart and was ready for me as they finished, offering and giving instant relief with manipulation and further modalities. The entire appointment took less than 20 minutes from leaving my car and my relief of discomfort in the back and neck were instant and lasting. Great job! H J Taylor MD
M
3 months ago
New Patient
I have been under chiropractic care for the better part of 25 years - different chiropractors in different states, as I moved around. I have long term issues (scoliosis and lordosis) as well as, occasionally, new things crop up. I am very pleased with everyone who I have been in contact with at Gilbert Chiropractic Clinic, starting with the person who answered my initial call and scheduled me promptly, to the reception at the office and with Dr. Gilbert. He was kind, considerate, careful and thorough and showed interest in both past and current concerns. Couldn't possibly ask for more than I received, and all of it was pleasant from walk in to exit. I think I will have to try the Bio Mat again ....
L
3 months ago
I find the 25% increase in office visit for a patient without insurance coverage excessive. Also, there was no advance notice of the increase.
L
3 months ago
Thanks for listening. Thanks for the adjustment. My body feels better and so does my head.
J
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly, caring and professional
An office that truly cares about your health. Went in with horrible back pain. Left feeling pretty good. More adjustments to come. I'm so looking forward to relieving the pain forever. Dr. Gilbert is so professional and caring. Staff is friendly and courteous. Comfortable atmosphere. Highly recommend. Julie G
M
4 months ago
.A full service program! Personnel that are patient oriented. Results are the objective! My Wife and I have recommended Gilbert Chiropractic a number of times with results.
D
4 months ago
Good experience Very thorough explanation regarding my condition and treatment was administered in a professional manner. All personnel were friendly and courteous.