Gilbert Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

5949 17th Ave. W

Bradenton, FL 34209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

chiropracticcarebradenton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Always leave feeling better
L
2 weeks ago
Great friendly staff and super committed Doctor
After a full night awake and in pain I called the office at 6:10 a.m. and Dr. Gilbert answered. He immediately told me he would see me the same morning and explained that I would have to go get X-Rays at a nearby imaging center. This put me off because not having a car made it seem very complicated. I almost gave up but I am very glad I did not. He assured me that we would work it out and sounded very genuine. After finding a friend to take me and upon arrival the staff got me in right away and called the imaging center so they would expect me. Everything worked out fine and I went right back to the office with the X-Rays so that I could get treatment right away. I would say-and this is very rare now a days- that Dr. Gilbert has a genuine calling to help others. My treatment went well. I have the feeling that I will get a good night's sleep for the first time in a week. In the past, in another city, I have stopped treatment after I got relief. I believe this was a mistake and plan to have a very long-term maintenance treatment schedule after the crisis is over so that I can avoid a future one.
L
4 weeks ago
I was hoping for an added adjustment, also - lying on my stomach -- which does help. Maybe next time. I am feeling better since seeing the Dr and doing exercises.
E
2 months ago
Finally a Doctor who Cares.
I have been seeing doctors multiple times a month for 4+ years. I've seen neurologists, gastroenterologists, rheumatologists, nephrologist, etc. I've encountered a few good ones, but the amount of bad ones outnumbers the good drastically. Finding a doctor who will look past your skeletons and not judge you before they even get to know you, is rare. This was my first visit see Dr. Gilbert and I can say it was by far the best visit I have had to a doctor's office in the last four years. He had a trait that I don't see rarely ever in today's doctors, the drive to figure out what is wrong and find a solution to your problem. Anyone can write a script, but not everyone actually cares. He does. That alone is worth my time. He has a plan of attack and has sparked some hope that I have lost over the years of battling this chronic illness I have. His entire staff was friendly and courteous. They make you feel welcome and are very professional. I am looking forward to my journey with him and truly believe he is going to make a huge difference in my life. This guy is the real deal.
L
2 months ago
Very professional, excellent staff
I can't express how happy I was with my visit, I'm from out of town and threw my back out. I called the office and they saw me right away. The staff was very helpful and Dr Gilbert took his time fixing me. Would go every chance if I lived closer.
C
2 months ago
Great Results - Highly Professional
I received a thorough assessment, review of xrays and professionally delivered advice on treatment and options. Went in to the appointment with severe pain and left feeling so much better -- and -- have a longer term plan to ensure the pain doesn't return. Staff is really friendly and competent. I would definitely recommend this practice to others!
B
3 months ago
Great place to be in pain.
As always I leave feeling better than when I arrived.
S
3 months ago
Efficient and friendly staff.
Dr. Gilbert has a great, relaxing demeanor and really listens to your problems. I always feel like I've received top-notch service!
R
3 months ago
Dr. Gilbert and his staff are very proffessional while at the same time very personable.
This was my first visit to Dr. Gilbert after having strained my lower back. After some time of evaluation and questions, the manipulation went well. I will be visiting again as as needed.
J
3 months ago
Everything went very well. I am looking forward to my next visit on Friday the 12th.