Gilbert Dental Care

Dentist

1500 Market St

Lower Lobby

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gilbertdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
They are the most friendless group of dental workers you ever want to meet. I have been with them for a long time and I'm never leaving them. As long as I have teeth they have me. Pat & Kim make me feel like family.
M
4 days ago
As always, prompt, pleasant and expert care. Complete confidence in Dr. Gilbert and the whole team.
J
4 days ago
No pain - great service, very professional and high quality
No pain - great service, very professional and high quality. I have been going to Gilbert Dental care for some 30 years - and it just gets better, if that is possible.
J
6 days ago
Always friendly with high quality advice and service. I trust you implicitly.
C
1 week ago
Fantastic service
Cleaning was thorough and efficient and hygienist explained and answered my questions in great detail, which I love. I am a new patient and I've found Dr. Gilbert to be warm, incredible, thorough, and very smart. I completely trust him. Also, every single person is incredibly nice in that office!
M
2 weeks ago
Personal Care
Dr. Gilbert always goes out of his way to explain everything to you in terminology that is easy to understand. He is never rushed, he spends as much time with you as needed.
N
2 weeks ago
Everything was great. I am glad to hear that Dr. Gilbert is still rooting for Penn State!
S
2 weeks ago
Great as always
A
3 weeks ago
The best reason for a trip into the city
The best!
J
3 weeks ago
The team at Gilbert was as good as ever. Caren and Kathy did a super job on my missing filling and the tooth now feels perfect. This place is the best!!!!