Gilbert Dental Care

Dentist

1500 Market St

Lower Lobby

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gilbertdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 hours ago
Great as Usual
Been coming here for 5 years and like always my appointment was perfect.
J
5 days ago
EXCELLENT
C
6 days ago
Professional and painless dentistry
Dr. Gilbert and his staff have been caring for family for over 20 years. His staff, from the front desk to the treatment rooms, are friendly, professional, technically skilled and caring. Dr. Gilbert is a skillful dentist who keeps up with the latest dentistry techniques and procedures. Also, you have to love the massage and heat chairs in each treatment room!
L
2 weeks ago
First Class Service
Kelsey was amazing cleaning my teeth. I felt very relaxed. What more can i say about Dr. Steven Gilbert and his Staff. You guys are truly the " BEST"!!!
V
2 weeks ago
The Best Around
I'm 29 years old and hadn't been to the Dentist for over 5 years. When I came in there was a lot of damage to my gums and teeth for the years of lack of treatment. Everyone from the front desk to the doctor and in between was incredible. They worked with my schedule, and explained the entire plan to me. I had to schedule over 10 separate appointments, including an oral surgery, and they were able to get everything handled in 6 weeks. I can't recommend this place enough. They treat you like family, and offer multiple methods of payment plans to make sure you get everything handled properl with or without insurance.
K
2 weeks ago
The patient care at Gilbert Dental is consistently outstanding. I've been a patient of Dr. Gilbert and his staff for more than 30 years. The compassion and professionalism of everyone on staff make the experience such a pleasure.
L
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff ever!!
K
4 weeks ago
always great
always friendly, accommodating, helpful - they never make me feel like the terrible dental patient that I am (for over 30 years)
L
1 month ago
Gilbert dental is the best I've experienced. Overall quality of care and listening skills of staff and Dr. Gilbert leads to the best dental care available. State of the art equipment and skillful folks make what otherwise would be dread, a clam and excellent experience. May Dr. Gilbert and staff continue to make dental care a state of the art experience.
A
1 month ago
Excellent at every phase of my care