Gilbert Dental Care

Dentist

1500 Market St

Lower Lobby

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today By Appointment

gilbertdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Love Geraldine!!
B
4 weeks ago
As always I had a perfect experience today. Dr. Gilbert should write the book on how to give injections!! Piece of cake!! He is so quick and gentle with everything that he does. Caren is the perfect addition to Dr. Gilbert. They work as an amazing team. Caren explains every step along the way of what she’s doing. She also makes great conversation as she’s doing that. I left there with two beautiful new fillings which replaced some very old not good looking ones that I had. Thank you Gilbert Dental Care for another very pleasant experience!!
I
4 weeks ago
Highest quality
Great dental care from entire team
J
1 month ago
it is really hard to put in to words just how great Dr. Gilbert & his staff are, appointment after appointment-------it is just a wonderful experience, & the professional expertise is second to none-------I think Dr. Gilbert should write a book, that would be a "guide" to all professional businesses------he really has all the bases covered !!!
R
1 month ago
Wonderful service - consistent for last 40 years!
Have always received wonderful service - this is consistent for the last 40 years!
C
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Gilbert Dental Care has always offered me excellent, professional care. Every staff member I have come in contact with is warm, friendly and extremely competent. I have been going here for many years and this has always been my experience. I can, without any reservations, recommend this dental practice to others.
S
2 months ago
I felt welcome and in the best hands with all of the team members. Dr. Gilbert gave me a complete review of his findings along with a clear statement of his professional philosophy. He answered all my questions and I feel certain that I made the best choice. .
B
2 months ago
As always I was greeted with a smile from Kim and Lisa. Mari did her usual amazing cleaning of my teeth. She is so gentle and thorough. Dr. Gilbert checked my x-rays and told me I had two old fillings to replace. Caren reassured me that it would be fine. I’m going home with very clean teeth which I love. I know Dr. Gilbert will do a great job fixing my teeth as always!!
R
2 months ago
Best ever dentist
Dr Gilbert and his staff are the best ever. Skilled, personable and “family “
J
2 months ago
Amazing care
Been a patient for 41 years and would never go anywhere else. Perfect dental care, professional, and high quality service.