Gilbert Dental Care

Dentist

1500 Market St

Lower Lobby

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gilbertdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
24 hours ago
Always a fun experience!
I love my dentist appointments at Dr. Gilbert's office! The staff is always so kind and efficient. They are so nice and caring - and their work is wonderful! I have recommended them to many others - they make going to the dentist a fun experience!
P
4 days ago
Great first visit!
This was my first visit and I am very impressed with the professionalism of the entire staff.
V
7 days ago
Always a pleasure
I look forward to my visits knowing I am in the best of friendly and caring hands..... Couldn’t say that about my previous dentist❣️
G
2 weeks ago
If there were more stars...
Always a relaxing and stress-free experience - not something you usually hear about a dental visit. It was a routine check-up, however, even during other procedures I'm never made to feel discomfort at all. Dr. Gilbert and staff are the utmost of professionalism, friendly and comforting. They are all simply the best.
G
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Steven Gilbert since 1991 and he and his staff are the most kind and caring an professional experts I encountered. Dr. Steven Gilbert will inform you of all possible options in detail where it is easy for you to decide what is best for You the patient. My experience with Dr Gilbert and his staff have made going to the dentist a comfortable and confident experience in knowing my teeth and gums are good caring hands.
S
3 weeks ago
If you want perfection and care
If you are looking for an excellent dentist, one that exceeds all expectations, one who cares. This is the practice for you. I lived and worked far out of the city for a number of years and tried to find someone closer. It didn't work! I'm a patient for life.
W
3 weeks ago
Lunch Hour Success
I tend to schedule my appointments on my lunch hour because I work in the building. Thank you Gilbert Team for being conscientious about my time. You provided exceptional service during my X-rays and cleaning, all in an hour! 🤓
M
3 weeks ago
Professional concern and treatment
Recently cracked a tooth on a bagel and contacted Dr. Gilbert's office for treatment. They stepped up and scheduled me the following day where I received a temporary Crown. Today I received my permanent Crown and it feels 100% natural and comfortable in my mouth. I was treated with the highest professionalism of treatment by Victor and Karyn over my 2 appointments. Dr. Gilbert supplied me with treatment options and professional advice while leaving me to reach my independent decision without any pressure. These experiences are consistent with many years of experience in being seen by Dr. Gilbert and his Associates. I recommend Dr. Gilbert highly.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Quality and Service
I have been using Gilbert Dental Care for more than 30 years. They always keep up with the latest techniques and the quality of care and service are excellent. I would recommend them to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Had a dental emergency. Received a prompt response to my problem, a timely appointment, and quick resolution of the problem.