Gilbert Dental Care

Dentist

1500 Market St

Lower Lobby

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today By Appointment

gilbertdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Tradition of Excellence
I’ve been a patient for 30 years. Twice a year for cleanings, and occasional dental work. I have never had a difficult visit, have always received very dedicated & professional treatment, with personal interest by Dr. Gilbert and his outstanding staff. Thank you everyone.
S
4 days ago
The Best of Care
The moment you enter Dr. Gilbert’s office you are greeted by a warm smile. Dr. Gilbert and his competetent friendly staff epitomize true professionalism in a friendly, caring environment. Dr. Gilbert combines the very best of up to date technology with a gentle and sensitive understanding of his patient’s concerns.
F
5 days ago
Excellent dentist, competent and friendly staff
I am a longtime patient and a medical professional. Dr. Gilbert is prompt, friendly, answers all questions thoughtfully, and above all is technically excellent. I also find his staff to be highly competent and pleasant. He has my highest recommendation.
N
6 days ago
Can Always Be Counted on In an Emergency
I cracked a tooth on Saturday. Was seen first thing Monday morning, and given all of the time and care that I needed. Staff is first rate as is Dr. Gilbert. I have been a patient for 30+ years and have only wonderful things to say about Dr. Gilbert and his staff.
G
1 month ago
Continuing excellence.
Dr. Gilbert and his associates have provided excellent service for me for over 30 years, and I am 80 years old with the same natural teeth (all but two) that I had when I first visited his office. Everyone is naturally pleasant, highly competent, and efficient in all aspects relating to your service and care.
J
1 month ago
Excellent as usual !
The very best in every way.
S
1 month ago
Great check up with friendly staff
B
1 month ago
Top of the line service!
Gilbert Dental Care is my dentist of choice for nearly 18 years. They are professional, highly skilled and very clean! They stay up-to-date with their training and techniques. I’ve recommended them to friends again and again.
J
1 month ago
Professionalism and quality
Quality care is my top priority but add to that professionalism and caring. That has always been my experience at Dr Gilbert's office. he has a great team
E
1 month ago
Always excellent care! I've been a patient at Gilbert Dental Care for over 25 years. They are the best!