Gilbert Dental Care

Dentist

1500 Market St

Lower Lobby

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today By Appointment

gilbertdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Highly Recommend
I have been coming to this office for over 20 years and would never dream of stopping. The staff are top notch. Dr. Gilbert is the best!
J
2 weeks ago
I cannot rate Dr. Gilbert and his super efficient team high enough! Although I live in London during the past 12/13 years I have spent many weeks in Philadelphia and have become so Attached to this wonderful Dental practice I wait until my visits for all Dental Work (Other than a emergency!). Yesterday Dr. Gilbert saved a tooth for me that I had just thought was a little loose....as they did on my last visit many months ago. Janice Branco
R
2 weeks ago
The most excellent!
Without doubt the best dentist and staff I have ever worked with. Experts in all thevrolls they hold in the practice....plus the best of administrative, support and reception staff. I will never leave this practice!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Prompt, professional and friendly
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I had a cleaning. Kelsey was thorough, friendly and professional,as always.
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality Experience
I always have a wonderful and positive experience when I am in Dr. Gilberts dental office.
G
3 weeks ago
Awesome team of dental professionals
This is a first class operation, a lot of dedicated professionals making sure the whole experience is a good one.
J
3 weeks ago
The entire staff are the best.
G
4 weeks ago
Like a miracle!
Dr. Gilbert took me the next day after I called, and had me out again in an hour. Filled a cavity with zero pain and zero anesthesia. I've never seen anything like his "sand blasting" method. He literally shot cold water on the tooth instead of drilling. Amazing! If you think you have a cavity, don't be afraid and wait. Run here!
G
4 weeks ago
The entire staff are great and very professional. Been going there for more than 20 years.