Gilbert Dental Care

Dentist

1500 Market St

Lower Lobby

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today By Appointment

gilbertdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 years ago
Exceptional work and caring staff!
I am so pleased with the dental work I receive at Gilbert Dental Care. I am quite grateful that I found them, Dr. Gilbert is an exceptional dentisr. Thank you, Ellen W
B
7 years ago
FIrst visit
I wish I had known about you four years ago! That's how long I've avoided dentists after a particularly bad experience. I know that I am now in comfortable and capable hands and look forward to getting back on the road to dental health.
W
7 years ago
Excellant Service
Staff was fast, professional and informative
A
8 years ago
A great team who cares!
And provides excellent service; if you are not already a patient, go check them out!
A
8 years ago
Great First Visit
My teeth felt very clean, and I was confident my teeth were healthy after visiting Dr. Gilbert!
A
8 years ago
Always welcome
From the moment I walk into the office, I feel I am welcomed and important to everyone working in this office. It is a unique place that should be the template for all other doctor's offices.
D
8 years ago
Makes going to the dentist a pleasure
Dr. Gilbert and the staff there are the absolute best. They all know you and greet you by name when you walk in. Great sense of humor. I've been going there for 8 years. I was a wreck of a nervous patient when I started. Now I'm a relaxed pro. If I ever move out of the area, I'd drive/fly back for my dentist appointments with Dr. Gilbert.
A
8 years ago
GREAT!!!!!
Every thing and everyone at Gilbert Dental Care is GREAT!!!!!!!!
A
8 years ago
Excellent Practice
Dr Gilbert and his staff are simply put "the best" at what they do. From the moment you walk in the office (and are warmly greeted by the desk staff) until the moment you leave, you are made to feel like a priority and that your time is valuable. I have always been taken on time, been able to get in for emergencies within hours, and have been more than satisifed with the procedures. Everyone on the staff is courteous, friendly and KNOWLEDGEABLE. They work together as a team under the leadership of Dr. Gilbert and have a genuine appreciation for everyone's specialties. Love, love, love this practice!
B
8 years ago
Efficient, friendly practice
3 years ago I changed to Gilbert Dental after being with a dentist for 25 years. They have exceeded every expectation of health care and service. They are a great group!