Gilbert Family Dentistry

Dentist

18537 1st Ave. South

Suite A

Normandy Park, WA 98148

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable
I appreciate the continuity of care by a professional staff.
S
3 months ago
Very happy I switched to here
They a very friendly and it was a pain free experience!
M
3 months ago
Best Family Dentistry
I have avoided the dentist office for 4 years. The experience I had with my last dentist played a huge part in me putting off going. It was time consuming and left my jaw aching. Dr. Gilbert and team have changed my opinion. Very friendly team. Thorough, fast and pain free. My first visit was great however due to me avoiding the dentist I had 2 small cavities. They fit me in less than two weeks later. Dr Gilbert was able to repair those in less than 30 minutes with no pain whatsoever. Best dentist team ever!
S
3 months ago
A pleasant experience
I have been a patient of Gilbert Family Dentristy for many years and have always had positive, professional experiences. I had a routine cleaning this morning and again was not disappointed. Irene is always on time, pleasant, professional, and courteous. I would not hear irate to recommend this practice if you have dental needs.
S
5 months ago
Very personal service
They treat us like family!
D
5 months ago
Always a pleasure to see everyone in your office. Such a friendly group! Heard a couple new people joined your ‘crew’ & am sure they will soon feel part of the gang. Good cleaning & anxious to get old crown replaced. See you soon. Have been a patient since here since you took over! Great service & care!
S
6 months ago
Excellent
My family and I have been going to Gilbert family dentistry for years. They treat us like family. Always very courteous and right on time. Thank you for taking care of us!
E
6 months ago
Always professional and very satisfying servie
I have used Gilbert Dentistry for at least 10+ years and have no complaints. I have recommended them several times on Next Door Neighbor site. Recently, my husband's dentist moved so he is now a happy patient with Gilbert!
S
7 months ago
Professional
Excellent service as always. 🤗
B
7 months ago
The team is always sensitive to my needs and comfort level be it fillings, often done at single sitting, crowns at my convenience and repairs as needed, even on a Saturday if necessary. Bookkeeping is excellent and very helpful as is scheduling.