Gilbert Family Dentistry

Dentist

18537 1st Ave. South

Suite A

Normandy Park, WA 98148

Open Today By Appointment

gilbertfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Skilled, friendly, professional. My teeth look and feel good thanks to Dr. Gilbert and his outstanding staff. Childhood memories will always make me dread going to the dentist but I always have a smile when I walk out of their office.
E
1 week ago
Fast, efficient, friendly....every time!
This is a great office. All the staff are professional and great st what they do. I would enthusiastically recommend Dr Dan and staff.
R
1 month ago
Very high quality skill and service from friendly professionals
We had our first visit today, transferring from our old dentist who just retired. We were very impressed with the professionalism and quality of the dental work during our first sesson. In addition, Dr Gilbert and staff easily engage in friendly and relaxed conversation about our teeth as well as getting better aquainted.
R
1 month ago
Professional & super friendly!
Always a pleasure to visit my dentist, friendly and professional. I feel like I'm getting top quality care.
B
1 month ago
Great experience! Staff was so good with my toddler, very friendly and professional. Glad to have chosen this dentist.
C
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional.
Gilbert Family Dentist is truly a family-friendly place. They are so kind and show interest in each other and the patients. They are patient and give you the time needed for the services. I never feel rushed through.
L
2 months ago
Friendly & accommodating!
Gilbert dentistry is always friendly, I got my days mixed up and they let my daughter have the appointment anyways. With a busy schedule and three kids I am so very greatful they were more than willing to accommodate & hassle free!
G
2 months ago
Friendly an professional. Had a good time.
G
3 months ago
The New Normal
Everything was the normal. Excellent.
A
4 months ago
Very organized and do a great job
I found them after I had bad experiences with other place I am extremely happy with their work