Gilbert Family Dentistry

Dentist

18537 1st Ave. South

Suite A

Normandy Park, WA 98148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gilbertfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent
My family and I have been going to Gilbert family dentistry for years. They treat us like family. Always very courteous and right on time. Thank you for taking care of us!
E
7 days ago
Always professional and very satisfying servie
I have used Gilbert Dentistry for at least 10+ years and have no complaints. I have recommended them several times on Next Door Neighbor site. Recently, my husband's dentist moved so he is now a happy patient with Gilbert!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional
Excellent service as always. 🤗
B
2 weeks ago
The team is always sensitive to my needs and comfort level be it fillings, often done at single sitting, crowns at my convenience and repairs as needed, even on a Saturday if necessary. Bookkeeping is excellent and very helpful as is scheduling.
E
2 weeks ago
Great experience for my daughter’s first visit!
We had a wonderful visit today for my 3 year old daughter. Now my entire family goes to Gilbert Denstistry, happily!
C
3 weeks ago
Short wait time, friendly and professional
J
1 month ago
Friendly, and fun. Thats the way to feel when you visit a dentist!
I have been with Dr. Gilbert since he started his practice. He has worked hard to put together a team that always delivers excellent care in a fun and friendly atmosphere. I especially like the care I get from Irene and Kristie. Catching up on their family lives is as important to me as getting dental care.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, accommodating, and professional.
A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, helpful staff
Tons of parking, friendly staff from front to back of the house. Always get in when needed. Highly recommend Gilbert Family Dentistry
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, personal service
I've been going to Dr. Gilbert for over 20 years. I really appreciate the focus on preventative dental care. My favorite thing about Dr. Gilbert's practice is that I usually get the same dental hygienist each visit, so I'm getting someone who knows me and the history of my teeth very well. I greatly appreciate this!