Gilbert Family Dentistry

Dentist

18537 1st Ave. South

Suite A

Normandy Park, WA 98148

Open Today By Appointment

gilbertfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Professional, friendly, personal service
I've been going to Dr. Gilbert for over 20 years. I really appreciate the focus on preventative dental care. My favorite thing about Dr. Gilbert's practice is that I usually get the same dental hygienist each visit, so I'm getting someone who knows me and the history of my teeth very well. I greatly appreciate this!
R
1 week ago
Very friendly high quality service
We were greeting upon arrival with a very friendly conversation updating us the staff's experiences since we last saw them, and welcoming us back. The cleaning and exam was fast showing high degree of professionalism with attention to our individual requirements. We highly recommend this Dental office. Is so much different than our prior one before we came here.
D
2 weeks ago
was able change my appointment to make other requirements
D
2 weeks ago
Very Professional, Dr. Gilbert and his whole staff.
S
2 months ago
Great, Caring Service
I would recommend Dr. Gilbert and his whole staff to anyone who needs dental care. They are truly caring and professional and have been helping me keep my teeth healthy for many years. Everyone is helpful and friendly and will go out of their way to help you with scheduling and questions about insurance coverage. Hard to believe, I know, but I do even look forward to going to the dentist because of them.
P
3 months ago
Professional, gentle, excellent
S
4 months ago
Always an amazing experience
My family has been going to Gilbert family for years. We are extremely comfortable and always very well taken care of.. we love them!
M
4 months ago
Great Dentist
I had my third crown fitted today replacing old, cracked filled teeth. Dr Gilbert and staff led me to the room as soon as I arrive most every time. No waiting. I also like how the staff has him coming in to double check the quality of what their tasks were. Very professional! I would have given them 5 stars but who in their right mind likes going to the dentist? :)
G
5 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I had just moved to Burien and was experiencing terrible pain on one tooth. I called Gilbert Fam Dentistry and they got me in that day, and fixed my issue, immediately. I have never had a Dentist that is quick, painless, fun, and does an awesome job. They are great. If I ever move away, I will make sure to bring them with :)
D
6 months ago
Everyone is always so knowledgeable & friendly. Really a good experience when one has to visit their dentist! Always enjoy seeing familiar faces & chatting. Definitely give out your name to anyone needing help in locating dental assistance!