Gilbert J La Femina

Dentist

345 E Burlington St

Ste B1

Riverside, IL 60546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlafemina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Excellant caring dentust
K
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, friendly
I was referred by my sleep apnea doctor to Dr. LaFemina. From my initial phone interaction with Sharon to my office visit and time with Dr. LaFemina and Donna, everyone was warm, friendly, and helpful. Dr. LaFemina was very thorough in explaining things to me and helping me make an educated decision on the right course of treatment.
M
4 weeks ago
I love this place!!!! The whole office staff and Dr are very nice. I had an emergency today and they were kind enough to accommodate me even without an appointment because they felt bad for me and my pain. I left very satisfied. I did not have a dentist before, but I do now. Looking forward to my next appointment. I highly recommend this office.
J
1 month ago
Godó
J
3 months ago
Excellent care by a kind professional
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. LaFemina. He explains what needs to be done and his work is excellent. He is gentle and very professional. He is not satisfied unless his patient is satisfied. I have used his services for over 30 years and I would recommend him to anyone without reservation.
J
3 months ago
Excellent denistry and super friendly dr and staff.dr. Lafemina is a true proffesional and explains the procedure and answers questions so you can understand in laymens terms. I guess ill never get over the costs.
M
4 months ago
The best service anyone could ever ask for. Slpends time with and clearly communicates with all his patients. Would never consider any other facility for my care.
Very professional and attentive to details. Excellent staff that goes above and beyond. I would highly recommend anyone without hesitation. And above all I trust Dr Lefimna.
D
5 months ago
Knowledge of craft, skill level, quality and service
Knowledge regarding his craft and skill level are "Second to None." Patient's comfort are a prime concern.
K
5 months ago
The best ever!
Have been seeing Dr. LaFemina and staff for the passed 26 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
R
6 months ago
Rr