Gilbert J La Femina

Dentist

345 E Burlington St

Ste B1

Riverside, IL 60546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlafemina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Rr
J
1 month ago
Calm, painless visit, as usual!
Shopping around for a dentist? Look no further! I was referred to Dr. Lafemina by a friend many years ago, and I am still grateful to have found a great dentist for my whole family. Always professional, friendly, and patient, he and his staff will put you at ease whether for a cleaning, filling or pulling. Dr. Lafemina seems to have made pain-free dental work an art form. :) I also owe my improved sleep to Dr. Lafemina, who referred me to an excellent sleep doctor. I highly recommend this dental practice!
P
1 month ago
Dr LaFemina is an amazing dental artist. He has capped more than half my teeth and no one can ever tell. When I say most of my teeth are capped they can't believe it. That's what you want. I am never in pain when he works on my teeth. His gentle and compassionate nature puts you at ease. I travel a distance to see Dr LaFamina and continue to do so. Pamela J Baker
T
1 month ago
Another Great Visit
Dr. LaFemina's office is the best! Everyone there is so friendly and goes out of their way to make you feel at ease. This is a great practice for dental cowards!!!
V
2 months ago
My appointment was for a cleaning - always done with much concern and very professional. I have a good relationship with all in the office, and we share family concerns as well.
V
2 months ago
Always has the patient in mind
I have recommended Dr. LaFemina to my family and friends. Unfortunately, due to my terrible teeth, I have had a lot of dentists. Dr. Gil is the best and I am not changing if I can help it. Very knowledgeable and a great dentist and gentleman.
M
3 months ago
Have been a patient of Dr. LaFemina for approx. 40 years. They are a very caring practice and have recommended many patients. Always make you feel very comfortable.
T
4 months ago
Wonderful service and indeed, professional and friendly
I have a DEEP fear of dentists. But everyone in this office from Sharon, the receptionist, and Donna, the dental technician, to Dr. LaFemina was warm and caring and went out of their way to put me at ease. I made this appointment with just a brief consultation in mind as I was planning to "shop around" to compare a number of dentists before settling on one. But after a few minutes in this office, I decided I need look no further. I would recommend this practice highly.
L
4 months ago
Excellent service all around
This was the best experience I have ever had at the dentist. The whole staff is nice. Every step of the process to fix my tooth was explained to me before the doctor started. I felt no pain and I am so happy to have found Dr. LaFemina and his staff.
M
5 months ago
Professional, thoughtful, gentle
I'm so glad you were recommended to me by satisfied, long-time patient. Many thanks for making time to see a total stranger with an emergency. I'll be back!