Gilbert J La Femina

Dentist

345 E Burlington St

Ste B1

Riverside, IL 60546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlafemina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Excellent service very caring and knowledgeable. He has my best interests first for my care and we'll being. All the staff is great.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dr LaFemina is a wonderful dentist. He has fixed my chipped tooth, jaw cracking, straightened my teeth with Invisalign, cured my husband’s sleep apnea and built him 2 new teeth, to mention a few things. He is extremely knowledge. He is a very patient, kind man. He explained every step of every procedure he performed. The staff is very friendly and attentive.
K
1 month ago
In and out just the way I like it after working 8 hours and having to go to the dentist after work Dr Lafemina took good care of me
J
2 months ago
Excellant caring dentust
K
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly
I was referred by my sleep apnea doctor to Dr. LaFemina. From my initial phone interaction with Sharon to my office visit and time with Dr. LaFemina and Donna, everyone was warm, friendly, and helpful. Dr. LaFemina was very thorough in explaining things to me and helping me make an educated decision on the right course of treatment.
M
3 months ago
I love this place!!!! The whole office staff and Dr are very nice. I had an emergency today and they were kind enough to accommodate me even without an appointment because they felt bad for me and my pain. I left very satisfied. I did not have a dentist before, but I do now. Looking forward to my next appointment. I highly recommend this office.
J
3 months ago
Godó
J
5 months ago
Excellent care by a kind professional
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. LaFemina. He explains what needs to be done and his work is excellent. He is gentle and very professional. He is not satisfied unless his patient is satisfied. I have used his services for over 30 years and I would recommend him to anyone without reservation.
J
5 months ago
Excellent denistry and super friendly dr and staff.dr. Lafemina is a true proffesional and explains the procedure and answers questions so you can understand in laymens terms. I guess ill never get over the costs.
M
6 months ago
The best service anyone could ever ask for. Slpends time with and clearly communicates with all his patients. Would never consider any other facility for my care.
Very professional and attentive to details. Excellent staff that goes above and beyond. I would highly recommend anyone without hesitation. And above all I trust Dr Lefimna.