Gilbert J La Femina

Dentist

345 E Burlington St

Ste B1

Riverside, IL 60546

Open Today By Appointment

drlafemina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend!
Dr LaFemina has been my dentist for several years. I have had lots of work done... fillings, crowns, my first root canal, night guard made for pain, ear ringing... he is a good listener, patient, has done excellent dental work with minimal discomfort. His entire staff is highly professional but friendly too. I feel like I’m visiting old friends every time I go!
M
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly
You couldn’t ask for better care. The staff is knowledgeable, professional, and make you feel at home. When I leave the dentist office, I feel good about my teeth. I would recommend Dr LaFemina and staff to anyone.
S
1 month ago
As usual Dr.LaFemina and his staff provide excellence in dental care. On time, courteous and friendly. Highly recommend this practice.
G
2 months ago
Super friendly staff. Very professional.
Meeting a dentist that cared about his patients the way Dr. Lafemina does - was just what I needed. Someone who understood not only my dental challenges; but also understood the way it made me feel. He took time to listen to me and reassure me about the final outcome of my many procedures. And now that I'm at the end of a long journey, I couldn't be happier. He gave me my smile back and I will be forever grateful! Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Excellent staff
C
3 months ago
In for my regular cleaning and checkup. Everyone is always very nice. They manage to be personal and efficient at the same time. I show up on time in part because of the convenient text appointment reminder. Within a couple of minutes they are ready for me. My teeth and gums are in good shape because of the care and advise I’ve received at LaFemana’s. If you are looking for a nice place that provides top notch dental care this is your place.
K
3 months ago
I appreciate the knowledge and care that Dr. LaFemina has given to help me with my snoring and sleep apnea. The appliance he made for me has changed my life and my energy has improved greatly! His staff is also so kind and caring that you feel like family!
N
4 months ago
Excellent service very caring and knowledgeable. He has my best interests first for my care and we'll being. All the staff is great.
L
5 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr LaFemina is a wonderful dentist. He has fixed my chipped tooth, jaw cracking, straightened my teeth with Invisalign, cured my husband’s sleep apnea and built him 2 new teeth, to mention a few things. He is extremely knowledge. He is a very patient, kind man. He explained every step of every procedure he performed. The staff is very friendly and attentive.
K
5 months ago
In and out just the way I like it after working 8 hours and having to go to the dentist after work Dr Lafemina took good care of me