Gilbert J La Femina

Dentist

345 E Burlington St

Ste B1

Riverside, IL 60546

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Cleaning teeth service
Good cleaning service provided by dental company. Long time patient of company. I highly recommend the firm.
D
3 years ago
Long time patient and wouldn't go anywhere else!
W
3 years ago
Dr La Femina Made me feel Very Relax most of all Dentist I can Trust!!! I've seen other Dentists I Didn't Trust them !!!!!
T
3 years ago
Very Satisfied Patients
We are highly satisfied patients of Dr. La Femina for almost 40 years. He keeps up with the latest techniques in dentistry and is very concerned about his patients' comfort and understanding of his procedures. His assistant,Donna, is very competent and makes you feel like you are a part of their family. Valerie is one of the hygienists and she is thorough and friendly. She does a careful cleaning of your teeth and checks to see if you have been having any problems or concerns with your teeth. Sharon is the receptionist and she is very friendly and helpful when it comes to arranging appointments and taking care of your billing questions. Tony and Sandy Michelin
S
3 years ago
My two visits with Dr. La Femina have greatly exceeded my expectations. I am impressed by his state of the art equipment and techniques. He provides a thorough explanation of both what he is doing and his observations. He and his staff (especially Donna) are all professional and courteous.
J
3 years ago
always professional high quality dental service.Pleasant friendly staff.Concern with costs seems high compared to others.
A
4 years ago
Very good quality work from the Doctor & Donna
S
4 years ago
High Service and Cordial Service
Thanks for putting a muffler on drill, Gil. Great job as always.
S
4 years ago
My appointment was exceptional!
M
4 years ago
Very Thorough, Professional Service. I Have Great Trust In Dr. LaFemina & His Caring Staff.