Gilbert Smiles

Dentist

1661 South Val Vista Drive Suite C-101

Gilbert, AZ 85295-4510

Open Today By Appointment

gilbertsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Unprofessional
I confirmed my kids’ dentist appointments for today last week. When we got there today, the office was closed. No one called to reschedule or notify me.
E
4 months ago
The best dentist, hygienist, and office staff.
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff!
Dr. Swain is so knowledgeable and helpful ( as well as entertaining:) The staff are always friendly and positive! They all made going to the dentist as enjoyable as possible!!
S
5 months ago
Dentist Like No Other!
Dr Swain & his wonderful staff provide dental care like no other. They have state of the art equipment & show you what great hands you are in every step of the way. Dr Swain is so personable & takes a hands on approach to all your questions & procedures. Stacy, his exceptional hygienist, is gentle & thorough. We couldn’t be happier with Gilbert Smiles!
P
5 months ago
High quality dental care
Had a wonderful cleaning experience today at hands of dental hygenist Stacey. Dr. Swain appeared at end and checked everything out. Paying bill was easy and efficient at Hand’s of Leanne. Very relaxed feeling throughout the entire experience. I was confident that I had the best care from informed professionals!
M
5 months ago
Great service
Dr. Swain was very thorough and the staff is very friendly!
E
5 months ago
Exceptional Service As Usual
Going to the Dentist is my least favorite thing to do. Gilbert Smiles always creates such a welcoming and calm environment. Thanks again for all that you do.
T
5 months ago
Sara the hygienist
Been going to Sara at Gilbert Smiles since I moved here in 2015. Always very professional and does a great job, no pain, very gentle. Dr Swain checks me out. Great office staff to check in and finish up appointments. You’ll be happy to use Gilbert Smiles!!
B
5 months ago
Very gentle and knowledgeable
Always take me back on time, very gentle, friendly staff
P
5 months ago
Still the Best of the Best
Effixient, effective, awesome and I'll always recommend to family and friends.