Gilbert Smiles

Dentist

1661 South Val Vista Drive Suite C-101

Gilbert, AZ 85295-4510

Open Today By Appointment

gilbertsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
My first visit was amazing!
This was my first visit to a big kid dentist (I'm 16), I was super nervous, but it was an AMAZING experience! I am so thankful to Sarah for doing a great job cleaning my teeth and so nice to meet Dr. Swain! Thank you!
L
3 days ago
Great as always
Didn't have any work done, but made appt. for future. Always good to see Dr. Swain & his team.
A
4 days ago
Knowledgeable, friendly staff
I've been going to Gilbert Smiles for more than 10 years. The staff is always helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Swain is quite mindful of the stress that patients can have during a dental visit, and goes out of his way to ensure comfort. The front office staff is communicative and good at dealing with insurance companies. Overall, the whole group is good at what they do. I always feel like a little kid getting a good report card when Stacy tells me what a great job I'm doing with taking care of my teeth. :)
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Awesome Job! We love hearing great news about hygiene visits. Thank you for the great review! We look forward to having you back soon! We appreciate you!
J
5 days ago
High Quality
The service was extremely professional and emotionally supportive. Great personalities elevates the quality of time spent.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for the great review! We look forward to having you back soon! We appreciate you!
J
6 days ago
A great way to start my day!
Ok, granted I was only in for a cleaning today but, as always, everyone was happy and friendly. Although the attitudes of all the staff are important to me, what is most important is the care I get regarding my teeth. I like when I hear Dr. Swain say, we'll watch this one for a while, instead of root canal or filling. Thanks for taking such good care of me and my family for the last 15 years.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for saying all of that! We love for people to know that above and beyond everything else, Dr. Swain cares about his patients as if they were family. We appreciate your long term commitment to our practice! Thank you for the great review.
K
1 week ago
Super Kid Friendly
Today was our first time visiting this office, we were so happy with our experience. Our hygienist Kris did a great job at making my son feel comfortable and explained every tool, and the purpose of it. She helped explain why it was important to brush your teeth good, and get rid of the “ sugars boos”. I am glad I found them, looking forward to my daughters visit next month.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for the great review! We look forward to having you guys back soon! We appreciate you!
D
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for the great review! We look forward to having you back soon! We appreciate you!
B
2 weeks ago
Fast and friendly
Great team from front desk staff to the dentist himself. Fast pain free and friendly!
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for the great review! We look forward to having you guys back soon! We appreciate you!
J
2 weeks ago
The only Dentist that can make us look forward to coming back!
We went in for a 6 month teeth cleaning. As always the staff was very friendly and professional. Our teeth cleaning was thorough and Dr. Swain's assessment was the same. We left knowing the future of our teeth are in good hands. As a perk, we were treated to a self recorded video of Dr. Swain rapping regarding his favorite lunch and the importance of flossing. Memorable indeed!
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for coming back to us! We appreciate you guys! Thank you for the great review :)
L
3 weeks ago
Always gave a great experience with the Gilbert Smiles office.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
We always appreciate having you here! Thank you so much for the review! :)