Gilbert Smiles

Dentist

1661 South Val Vista Drive Suite C-101

Gilbert, AZ 85295-4510

Open Today By Appointment

gilbertsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Gilbert Smiles is the BEST!
I love this place! Dr. Swain is so great about always explaining my treatment needs and options and never makes me feel pressured. Kris is such a great hygienist. She always shows me the areas that I need to work harder in, and does the best cleanings! Thank you for taking such great care of me and my family!
V
2 days ago
Gilbert Smiles is the BEST!
I love this place! Dr. Swain is so great about always explaining my treatment needs and options and never makes me feel pressured. Kris is such a great hygienist. She always shows me the areas that I need to work harder in, and does the best cleanings! Thank you for taking such great care of me and my family!
J
3 days ago
Every thing was great and went fast. Was treated fine.
J
3 days ago
Best service, highly professional. But their friendly personalities cannot be matched. Jen is fabulous. Dr. Swain is great and so personable, explains everything. The whole staff is great!
D
5 days ago
Love my Dental Hygenist!
I love Sarah! She is always on time and my teeth feel so much healthier when I leave. She is very attention to detail and I always get a great cleaning! She is so pretty and smells so good too! She has the prettiest smile and she should get a raise!!!!!!!
J
5 days ago
Outstanding Dentist
Today was my first visit with Gilbert Smiles and I could not be happier. Everyone was very nice, professional, and the quality of work was outstanding. Dr. Swain is great, he explained the work I had to get done and was very conservative with his recommendations which really impressed me. I am beyond happy with my visit, I highly recommend Gilbert Smiles!
A
1 week ago
Successful transition
My initial visit was wonderful. I've recently moved to the area and Dr. Swain was recommended by my dentist in Sedona. The environment is friendly and the staff were extremely personable! I'm very pleased 😁
D
1 week ago
High quality professional
Very happy with my visit for a second opinion. After I was told at a different place I needed a lot of work done on my teeth. Highly recommend the dentist! Friendly people and a nice office!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendliest Dental Team
We have been going to Gilbert Smiles for years. The team that Dr Swan has brought together at Gilbert Smiles is one of the absolute best in town. Everyone I should friendly and professional and always make me and my kids feel welcomed. There is never a wait for you right appointment and they are always on top of things. Dr Swan is always available and see so his patients in a timely manner. I would recommend Gilbert Smiles to everyone!
Response from Gilbert Smiles
We always enjoys having you and your family here! Thanks for the great review! We appreciate you all! :)
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and Friendly
I've been going to Gilbert Smiles for almost 10 years now, and they have always been my number 1 choice for a dentist. Whether you are just getting a cleaning or having some extensive work done, they are expeditious and priced fairly.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
We appreciate your loyalty and we love Expeditious! Thanks for choosing us!