Gilbert Smiles

Dentist

1661 South Val Vista Drive Suite C-101

Gilbert, AZ 85295-4510

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gilbertsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Awesome job. Thanks for your patience.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for being such a great patient! We appreciate your loyalty and the great review!
E
4 days ago
Top Dental Office in Gilbert!
Let’s face it, nobody really enjoys going to the Dentists office. But going to Gilbert‘s Smiles takes a lot of the downside out of it. The staff are all very friendly and professional, and do a very professional job. We went for our biannual check up and cleaning. They did a very thorough job with the x-rays, I think they took twice as many x-rays as other dentist I have visited. I don’t particularly enjoy getting my teeth x-rayed, so I was happy to hear this was only a once in five years event for me! The dental hygienist did a very very thorough job in cleaning my teeth and explaining to me exactly what she was doing. I really like to know what’s going on! Finally Dr. Swain came in and checked me out. What a pleasant guy! Really like him a lot. Very easy-going and easy to talk to, explains everything in simple terms. Really were highly recommend Gilberts Smiles for the whole family. Our entire family goes there and everyone agrees, it’s the best dental experience we’ve had here.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
We work really hard to make each and every patient experience the very best. We really appreciate and are so humbled by your excellent review. It motivates us to want to continue to work at making sure that everyone leaves here feeling this way. We look forward to seeing you and your family again for your next visit!
D
1 week ago
Best plce to keep your teeth
I love this team, unfortunately my old crown broke yesterday a day before going on vacation tomorrow. I called Gilbert Smiles around 2:00 pm on 3/12, they found time to see me today 3/13. They took care of me and now I can go and enjoy my vacation and have my crown redone on 4/1 as previously scheduled. I sincerely love the team
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review. We appreciate you. We're glad that we good get you in and cared for quickly!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly,. professional, thorough.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review. We appreciate you
J
2 weeks ago
My dentist is the Best!
My appt was for a chipped crown. He fixed it right then! Dr Swain and his entire staff are so accommodating, friendly and do great work. My family has been going to them for over fifteen years!
Response from Gilbert Smiles
We're so happy that you were able to get the treatment started on the same day. We appreciate you and your family! Thank you for the great review! Thank you for your loyalty :)
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
I have finally found a dentist office I dont dread going to. Excellent treatment and excellent staff.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
We love hearing this! Thank you for sharing this great review. We are so happy that you chose us. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit :)
L
3 weeks ago
Honest and friendly dental practice
I’ve been going to Dr. Swain for years. He’s always honest and doesn’t just do work that’s unnecessary. His staff is super friendly and I would highly recommend Gilbert Smiles!
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for this great review and for your continued loyalty. We appreciate you!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional, and friendly.
Gilbert Smiles has the best dentist and staff that I have been to in a long time. The dentist was very personable and concerned about my tooth pain and was happy to help with inexpensive solutions. He is very honest about what things I needed to have done and what was not necessary to have done. I highly recommend Gilbert Smiles!
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for sharing this great review! It is always our hope that when people are treated with care and honesty, that it will result in returned service. Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs. We appreciate you.
P
1 month ago
Kris was an excellent hygienist! Always enjoy John's visit to ok things. Yvette is a fantastic receptionist and LeAnn took care of finances superbly. Great office staff and very friendly and attentive. My best experiences ever!
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for being such an awesome patient! We appreciate you and your family and always look forward to seeing you guys! Thanks for the personal shout outs! :)
H
1 month ago
Best cleaning I’ve ever had!
I’m usually a regular at the dentist but after a horrible cleaning 2 years ago I was scared to go back. Today was my first appointment at Gilbert Smiles and it was by far the best cleaning I have ever had. Very professional and welcoming office, and the doctor is great too! I would name my hygienist but I’m sure they are all very good, plus I don’t want everyone over-booking her 😉 So excited to finally find the perfect office for my family!
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Yay! We love hearing testimonies about patients who feel like they don't have to fear coming to the dentist! Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs. We hope that you'll continue to come back for many years to come!