Gilbert Smiles

Dentist

1661 South Val Vista Drive Suite C-101

Gilbert, AZ 85295-4510

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gilbertsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great dental office
My family and I have been going to Gilbert Smiles for years now and just love this office. Dr Swain and his staff offer the highest quality service, and at the same time are so down to earth and friendly. I highly recommend this office.
T
3 days ago
Very good office
Another good experience at Gilbert. Great staff, efficient, courteous, no issues!
D
7 days ago
High quality service
I felt very welcomed and my consultation exceeded my expectations! Very friendly and very informative. You can tell this practice cares about their patients!
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone is extremely nice!
I have only had one appointment but found the office environment super friendly and overall a smooth experience.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
We're so happy that out of all the dentists that you could have chosen from, you chose us! We look forward to a long lasting relationship with you! Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs. We appreciate you!
T
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience and have been a patient for about 8 hrs.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
I think it's been longer than that! Nevertheless, We appreciate you! Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
First visit was great!
Everyone was friendly and I felt very comfortable.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
We're happy that it was a good experience for you! We look forward to seeing you next time! Thank you for the positive review :)
E
2 weeks ago
Very good Dentist
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you! We appreciate you!
R
2 weeks ago
Staff and Dr. the best!! As usual.
As always, Dr. Swain came through in a crunch! Chipped my front tooth and they got me right in. Like nothing ever happened ☺️
Response from Gilbert Smiles
We were happy that he could get it done in the same day too! We appreciate you!
L
2 weeks ago
I thought that the staff was very friendly, addressing me my name, asking how my day was, explaining what was going to happen i.e. x rays, taste of oral cancer test liquid, apologizing for discomfort with x rays. i walked away understanding what the next appointments would be for and I felt like i understood what procedures were for and why they were needed. In making the upcoming appointments, the person making them worked around my work schedule as opposed to me working around the office schedule which was a big help
Response from Gilbert Smiles
We are so grateful and happy that you chose Gilbert Smiles! We really do try to customize each patient experience according to the individuals needs. We're so glad you felt that way. We appreciate you!
B
4 weeks ago
Cleaning on 3/2918
Gilbert Smiles is the best dentist staff I have ever met, always friendly and knowledgeable. First time I had my teeth cleaned by Stacy, she did a great job. What more can I say about Dr. Swain, he is the best.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for sharing that! We know that you have a lot of choices when it comes to dentists! We're grateful that you chose us! We appreciate you!