Gilbert Smiles

Dentist

1661 South Val Vista Drive Suite C-101

Gilbert, AZ 85295-4510

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gilbertsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Our teeth are in Good hands
The dental assistants are very thorough and friendly. Dr Swain is always professional and fun. The overall visit is pleasant.
J
5 days ago
Always the Best
Brought our 10 year old daughter in for extractions and it was her very first visit to Gilbert Smiles. Despite the stressful circumstances for her and us parents, the staff could not have been more friendly, accommodating and comforting for her. Dr. Swain is always super gentle, very good at communicating what he is doing and made her feel very much at ease. My wife and I have been patients here for a long time and will be moving our kids permanently from the pediatric dentist. By far our best encounter with a dentist in AZ. The recent remodel of the office doesn't hurt either. It is a very nice facility.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for sharing all of this. We really appreciate you and your family. We're happy that it worked out for her to have her treatment done here in our office. We look forward to taking care of your family for many years to come! We'll see you soon. We hope she's recovering well, and let us know if you need anything else :)
J
7 days ago
Great, professional care
Really like seeing the hygienist each visit. Sarah is very caring & professional.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate you!
J
1 week ago
Sarah is so personable and skilled!!
I was at ease during my appointment and my teeth feel so good.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate you!
S
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service, professional and very friendly. I only see Dr. Swain and nobody else, the best.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate you!
G
2 weeks ago
I've seen a few dentists in 77 years.
I feel at home and professionally treated too. Dr. Swain is at least equal to the best, if not the very best.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate you!
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Swain and his staff are fabulous! Very timely and always super nice. My whole family loves him and his staff. We won't go anywhere else!
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate you and your family!
J
1 month ago
Regular teeth cleaning
Today was a typical visit to the dentist. Everyone was in good spirits. the place is clean, they are efficient and on time. You can tell they really love what they do. I used to hate going to the dentist but not any longer.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate you! Yes We really do love what we do :)
R
1 month ago
Dr. Swain and his staff always give high quality dental services.
Sarah is awesome. Love going to Gilbert Smiles. Professional, great at their jobs and upbeat and welcoming staff.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate you!
D
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable
All staff very friendly. Dentist takes time to explain everything, and doesn’t do anything that isn’t necessary, even explains alternatives if applicable. Been going to him for years and have recommended him to anyone looking for a good dentist.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate you!