Gilbert Smiles

Dentist

1661 South Val Vista Drive Suite C-101

Gilbert, AZ 85295-4510

Open Today By Appointment

gilbertsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Gilbert Smiles- home of the best people on the planet!
I have been a client of Dr. Swain and Stacy for 14 years. Great people, great office staff and would (and have) recommend(ed) them to family and friends. They in turn, have recommended them to their family and friends! Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for your great review! The highest form of flattery is a great referral :) We appreciate you!
J
1 week ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
Dr Swain and his staff are a very professional group. Today was a "teeth cleaning" and "X-ray" day. The assistant was thorough and listened to my concerns. Dr Swain then followed up on the exam and did find a problem with one of my crowns. I am glad to be in the care of a very capable and efficient group of people.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you! It was our pleasure! :) We appreciate you! Welcome back!
T
1 week ago
new patient
Nice office , friendly, competent staff, was probably one of the best experiences I have ever had at a dentist office.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you! It was our pleasure! :) We appreciate you!
R
1 week ago
Awesome as usual!
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you! It was our pleasure! :) We appreciate you!
C
2 weeks ago
Simply the best!
Simply the best! The biggest form of flattery is that I send my entire family to Dr. John Swain and Gilbert smiles.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for your great review! You are absolutely right, the highest form of flattery is a great referral :)
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
My family and I love this office!! Stacy is such a great hygienist and Dr. Swain is terrific! Conservative and honest treatment plans too! Each staff member has such great energy and awesome personalities.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you! It was our pleasure! :) We appreciate you!
J
2 weeks ago
Courteous, professional, consistent
I've been a patient for years, covering two different spans of residence in AZ. I now drive a considerable distance to continue seeing Dr. Swain and his staff. They have helped me with services ranging from crowns and emergencies to traditional check-up's. I recommend them to anyone who values responsiveness, consistency, and true involvement in patient care.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
The extra effort that you make to get here is highly appreciated. Thank you for your loyalty, and your awesome review :)
C
2 weeks ago
Great quality service. Wonderful hygienist
As usual, I had a great experience at Gilbert Smiles. My hygienist, Kris, was incredibly professional, kind and did an outstanding job. I also truly appreciate that Dr. Swain does not "upsell" you things you may not need for your teeth. Therefore, when he recommends additional treatment, I know he has my best interest and is not doing something that is not needed. Our whole family has gone to Gilbert Smiles for years, and we have been exceptionally happy with the service and care by Dr. Swain's staff.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for your loyalty. We appreciate the awesome review.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality professional dentistry
This is the only office I will ever visit. Superb dentist, friendly staff, competent hygienists. All around excellence!
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you! We appreciate you!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Always highest quality and super friendly service
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you! It was our pleasure! :) We appreciate you!