Gilbert Smiles

Dentist

1661 South Val Vista Drive Suite C-101

Gilbert, AZ 85295-4510

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gilbertsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Professional, yet super friendly!
I had a cleaning done and a couple of X-rays. Dr. Swain and his team are so super that I actually , for the first time ever, like going to the dentist ! My dental hygenist, sorry can’t remember her name, but we laughed and had a great time! Dr. Swain has an awesome sense of humor but yet takes your dental health seriously. He explains everything so you understand what needs to be done. The front receptionist is super friendly and I always feel they have my best interest in mind. Financially and planning my appointments. Thank you all so much! Dr Swain and his team are exceptional and I recommend them every chance I get!
M
1 week ago
Very professional!
I’ve been a patient here since 2005. The staff is all very professional & it’s a fun- filled atmosphere for patients. Dr. Swain is the best ! Melissa
P
2 weeks ago
Amazing dentist and staff.
Dr. Swain and his staff provide excellent service with a personal touch. My family and I have been patients here for years. They'll never try to sell you services or procedures you don't need. I completely trust them with our dental needs. We've had nothing but positive results and experiences at Gilbert Smiles. I highly recommend them.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
We appreciate you and your family as well! Thank you for telling everyone about us! Your loyalty speaks volumes! Thank you! Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Swain and team are amazing
I have been going to Dr. Swain since he opened his practice. Best dentist and his team is fantastic! Everyone is so helpful and I feel like they are family!
Response from Gilbert Smiles
You are Family! We appreciate you all so much! Thank you for telling everyone about us! We look forward to seeing you again, soon!
K
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist and Dental team in Gilbert
Always greeted with a smile and a big hello when you come into the office. Doesn’t stop there, from Cleaning to Drilling you are treated like family.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Yay! We love hearing this! Thank you for sharing this great review! We always look forward to having you and your family here! We appreciate you!
J
4 weeks ago
dental experience
As usual I received courteous and professional treatment in a very congenial atmosphere. I have never had a better dental experience than I have had in this office.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for your awesome review! It is always a pleasure to have your family here! We appreciate you guys! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
E
1 month ago
Excellent all the way! Competent and professional 100%.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for sharing this great review! We appreciate you!
J
1 month ago
Excellent
Had a great visit today for my temp crown/removal of old crown. The procedure was very easy and no pain. Dr. Swain is awesome, he explained everything and was very helpful in answering questions about the work being done and what to expect. Everyone who assisted with my procedure was great, I highly recommend Gilbert Smiles!
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for sharing this great review! We appreciate you!
K
1 month ago
Always Friendly and Professional
Quality People. Helpful and Professional Service. Always treated in friendly atmosphere. Dr. Swain and staff do great work!
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for sharing this great review! We appreciate you!
D
1 month ago
Always on time. Never have to wait. Friendly staff. Always happy when I leave. ❤️
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for sharing this great review! We appreciate you, and value your loyalty!