Gilbert Smiles

Dentist

1661 South Val Vista Drive Suite C-101

Gilbert, AZ 85295-4510

Open Today By Appointment

gilbertsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Amazing staff, service, and office
Dr. Swain is the best dentist around. Everyone in the office is friendly, professional, and they all do everything to keep the patients comfortable. THANK YOU!
J
2 days ago
Nice friendly people. Great dental hygienist and Dentist! Highly recommend to others that need a great dentist and a comfortable and thorough job with teeth cleaning.
T
3 days ago
Haven't been to a dentist in a while
I needed a deep clean and Gilbert Smiles did not disappoint. Friendly staff and professional service. I will continue to go here.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
We are pleased that you had a good experience. Thank you for giving us the opportunity. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs for many years to come. Thanks for the great review!
P
3 days ago
Best Service and Professionalism
If you're in search of a new Dentist, I promise this is the "Dentist" of choice. You won't go anywhere else. Dr. Swain and team are the best, most efficient and effective, and actually care about your well being. I've had routine, as well as advanced, work carried out here. No mistakes, just perfection.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for the great review! We know you have a lot of choices when it come to dentists and we are so grateful that you have trusted us to care for you and your family!
J
4 days ago
Best Dentist in Arizona
From the moment I entered Gilbert Smiles, I was greeted with friendly smiles and professionalism throughout the experience. My hygienist, Stacy, always remembers to ask about my children and "WOW", my teeth feel fabulous after the thorough cleaning. Dr. Swain is always a joy to visit with and lucky for me, no extra work needed. I would highly recommend Gilbert Smiles ---- I drive 50 minutes just to come to the best dental office!
J
4 days ago
Best Dentist in Arizona
From the moment I entered Gilbert Smiles, I was greeted with friendly smiles and professionalism throughout the experience. My hygienist, Stacy, always remembers to ask about my children and "WOW", my teeth feel fabulous after the thorough cleaning. Dr. Swain is always a joy to visit with and lucky for me, no extra work needed. I would highly recommend Gilbert Smiles ---- I drive 50 minutes just to come to the best dental office!
Response from Gilbert Smiles
We absolutely love and appreciate the fact that you trust us to care for you and your whole family! Thank you for choosing us! Thank you for the great review!
D
4 days ago
You just can't beat the superb highly trained people that work here. From the receptionist to the Technicians to the Dentists......they are excellent. If I were grading them on a scale of 1-100.....they would receive a gold 100. I have to add to that....warm and friendly and caring. Thanks team for your greatness!
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for saying that! We always enjoy having you and your family here! We really appreciate you!
N
4 days ago
Walked away smiling :)
I have to admit I get a bit anxiety going to the dentist but Sarah was so nice and gentle during the cleaning. It was seriously the most painless and smooth cleaning & check up I’ve ever had. I feel much better about going back and left feeling great. Highly recommend!
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Welcome to Gilbert Smiles! We are so happy you chose to come here. Thank you from all of us, for the great review!
S
4 days ago
Very good quality and service.
In and out in no time, Always professional service. The best dentist and staff I've ever been to and been coming back over 12 years. Thank you.
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for your loyalty to Dr. Swain and the entire practice. We value you as a patient and really appreciate the great review!
D
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional, courteous and friendly
My hygienist is excellent, very thorough and conscious of me as a patient. My teeth feel so good after a cleaning. Dr Swain is very thorough and professional and fortunately for me as a patient did not have a lot to do!
Response from Gilbert Smiles
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you!