Gillette Dental Care

Dentist

689 Valley Road, Ste 101

Gillette, NJ 07933

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
My most recent appointment
What can I say - absolutely no complaints! I am greeted with a smile, I don't have to wait a long time, all dental procedures are taken care of professionally and with care. Cannot possibly ask for better! You are all the absolute BEST!!
D
3 weeks ago
Super professionalism
Great people and super friendly.
L
3 weeks ago
Always Professional & Friendly
I saw Dr. Simms yesterday for a semi emergency issue. She is always so professional and pleasant. She also has a way about her that is very comforting and calm. Great aftercare and follow up instructions too! I highly recommend her and the office!
D
1 month ago
Had to have impressions made for night guard. Dr. White helped me get through with minimal stomach upset! Totally kept me calm.
K
2 months ago
Fast, efficient, & informative service
First visit with Dr. Simms. I appreciate her explaining every step prior to action. Painless & out the door in a very short turnaround.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional office!
Gillette Dental is the best! They provide great service with a smile each and every time!
P
2 months ago
On time and gracious
D
2 months ago
Great Dental Service provider
Had my periodic cleaning and examination today. I could not have been more pleased, thanks Dr. White and Leilani .
A
2 months ago
I love this dental office. Great care from both dr. White and dr. Simms. I would highly recommend.
E
2 months ago
Wonderful!