Gillette Dental Care

Dentist

689 Valley Road, Ste 101

Gillette, NJ 07933

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Everyone in the office in friendly and makes you feel comfortable.
B
2 months ago
EXCELLENT PLACE IS NICE AND STAFFS VERY FRIENDLY.
EXCELLENT PLACE IS NICE AND STAFFS VERY FRIENDLY.professional.
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
I was a little late.... but they accommodated me graciously! They are always very pleasant and make going to the dentist a delight!
D
2 months ago
Always have a good experience.
J
2 months ago
Took me on Saturday for emergency type service - Thanks. EVERYONE, professional and courteous.
A
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Timely Service
I so appreciate Dr Simms and how she talks me through the entire process and keeps me aware of what she is doing during my appointment. The entire staff is friendly and courteous. My appointments are never delayed, and I appreciate their professional and respectful service.
S
3 months ago
First Visit Experience
Dr White and his staff are first class. I was treated extremely well with cared for and felt completely informed regarding my dental needs and situation and Insurance billing handling. Dr White is very patient and knowledgeable. He spent a lot of time reviewing my current dental situation and engaged in a thorough discussion of procedural requirements to correct a couple of issues with my mouth. I am very comfortable with him and his staff.
D
3 months ago
6 month visit
Entire office is very friendly and professional. Always taken for appointment on time. Thorough cleaning. Questions always answered. Full explanation of any areas of concern. Very clean office. Great scheduling. Pleasant experience all around. :o)
A
3 months ago
Routine 6 month cleaning. Very clean, modern office. Very professional and friendly staff. Always very informative on exactly what they are doing and why it is necessary. Never keep me waiting, I have always been taken on time.
G
3 months ago
So grateful that they gave me an appt because of an unexpected problem. They are ALWAYS professional and friendly☺️