Gillette Dental Care

Dentist

689 Valley Road, Ste 101

Gillette, NJ 07933

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Had a great cleaning and check up. Very nice staff and great non invasive care.
V
7 days ago
Great care to my baby girl. Very gentle and responsive to all my first time parent questions.
M
1 week ago
Always a pleasant experience
I always have a pleasant experience at Gillette Dental. The office is very efficient and the rest of the staff is very nice. Today I had a cleaning and regular check up and the hygenist was very sweet and informative.
A
3 weeks ago
Trustworthy
I saw Dr. White for a second opinion, as I used to see him before my insurance plan changed. He was able to see me right away, fix my problem and save the tooth from an unnecessary root canal. An office you can trust.
D
4 weeks ago
Patient always comes first
My 16yo daughter visited this office for her first visit in an adult dentes as opposed to a pediatric dentist. As per her response, this is the best experience she has ever had in a dentist chair. That is high praise!!
P
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional and friendly
Leilani was excellent and very professional —- very friendly — great experience. I was very satisfied with the whole experience.
K
1 month ago
Debbie was caring thorough made me feel relaxed explained what she was doing so i understood the process. Very pleasant. Dr. Sims did follow up check of my exrays and teeth. Asked about an earlier issue I had TMJ with jaw and if it was still bothering me. I have periods of jaw paun but not as bad as when she saw me earlier Very kind and caring. Very satisfied with whole experience. Karen
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
With an emergency appointment, was fit into the schedule right away. Dr. Simms professional, pleasant and caring (as always). Mary, RA greetings with a smile and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Simms and this dental practice. Thank you for your availability.
J
2 months ago
Got me in that morning with no wait
As always, if I have a problem, they find a way to see me. Excellent care.
M
2 months ago
My most recent appointment
What can I say - absolutely no complaints! I am greeted with a smile, I don't have to wait a long time, all dental procedures are taken care of professionally and with care. Cannot possibly ask for better! You are all the absolute BEST!!