Gillette Dental Care

Dentist

689 Valley Road, Ste 101

Gillette, NJ 07933

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Highest level of competency and care
Dr. White is exceptionally competent. He and his staff provide the highest level of expert dental care. He provides thorough explanations of his work plan and the procedure and is very concerned for the physical and emotional comfort of the patient. I highly recommend Dr. White and this practice.
N
1 month ago
Excellent service.
Dr. White and Dr. Simms are the best. They are both true professionals who take pride in their work and always put the patient's needs first. They are caring and make you feel relaxed and comfortable. I can't say enough good things about them and their staff. Would never think of going to another dentist.
M
2 months ago
Dr. White's office
I had a cap that had come off in the morning. I called Dr. White's office to see if I could have it cemented back in. I was having surgery in that afternoon, so they told me to come as soon as possible. After a short wait, the Dr. took care of my cap with a perfect fit. This dentist is the BEST my family has ever been to. His staff and Dr. White are very pleasant! I would rate them with a perfect 10!!!
A
2 months ago
nice
nice nice
L
2 months ago
Another Great Appointment
Another Great Appointment. The service is always top notch.
D
2 months ago
Excellent dental practice
Dentist and hygienist and all support staff are excellent. First rate dental practice
F
2 months ago
A good dental office
I have been Dr. White's patient for the past 20+ years. He and his staffs have provided the best care to me. Environmentally, his dental office has always been clean, and no waiting time is needed for the appointments (a big plus)!
V
2 months ago
Cost conscience
Dr. White was able to save my tooth with a filling rather than going right to a crown which would have been much more expensive and not necessary. I value his judgement to decide what procedure needed to be done in my best interest. His supporting staff are always accommodating and caring.
D
3 months ago
Great dental practice overall
Great place from office staff hygienist and dentist. Highly recommended and very accomadating
J
3 months ago
They make it easy and pleasant
No extended wait to be taken. Very good Dent.Hyg. work. I'd be fine to go with her again. Very professional over a lot of years. Definitely recommend to all. Even have current magazines and cable tv showing.