Gillette Dental Care

Dentist

689 Valley Road, Ste 101

Gillette, NJ 07933

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
17 hours ago
The whole Office is Frindly & Professional
I've been a patient here for many years & haveno reservation when I'm asked if I know a good Dentist. I respond "Yes I do& give out Dr. White's name".
K
3 days ago
Very Professional and friendly, did a good cleaning. all personal were very friendly
P
2 weeks ago
I look forward to going to the dentist!
Great service from super folks. Following the instructions of the excellent hygienist Judy and my teeth feel great and are looking good. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
They are always there when I need them, I have never had a negative experience. the office staff are amazing and always helpful
D
3 weeks ago
Semi-annual cleaning
Professional and skilled dental hygienist staff.
I
3 weeks ago
I always have a great time everybody is polite and friendly. Dr white is very caring and also the hygienist. I wouldn't change my dentist for anything. I would highly recommend.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly at same time.
I showed up early by mistake and was still seen in a reasonable time frame. My hygienist explained all she was doing and gave instructions on good oral care.
D
3 weeks ago
Another successful appointment.
Dr. Simms did 4 extractions (baby teeth) on my son and she was able to put him at ease and keep him comfortable while numbing him. He won't sit still for vaccines, but he didn't feel the shot with the numbing jelly. He is recovering well and talking up a storm. (so his mouth isn't swollen shut - unfortunately ;) )
A
4 weeks ago
A pleasant, low-stress experience, from start to finish!
Dr. White inspires a high level of trust and confidence during the entire dental procedure. The patient is included in every step of the intervention and leaves with the assurance of a successful process! In conclusion, if one has to go to the dentist only opt for the professionals like Dr. White!
J
4 weeks ago
As usual, the staff was very pleasant. Leilani was, as always, very professional and friendly. She's a "keeper."